Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall Nice but many areas need improvement -Check in was easy and the staff was pleasant. -The lack of parking and having to pay for parking was disappointing and a hassle. -I stayed for 5 nights and my room was NEVER CLEANED. New towels were left but the bathroom area was not cleaned at all. The bed was made but the sheets were not changed. Coffee was not replaced every morning, I had to call for restocking. - The carpet in my room was a bit old and could use a deep cleaning. -The refrigerator in my room did not work and was not fixed. -The sink in my room did not drain. When I asked the front desk staff to have it fixed they were pleasant but the issue was not resolved when I returned 4 hours later. I ended up figuring it out myself. -Internet access was great and reliable. -There are no dressers in each room. 5 hangers were in the room but more clothing storage is needed. -The bathroom/dressing room/coffee area is a bit snug. -There is no room service but there is an area where food can be purchased in the lobby, it resembles the prepared food section of a high-end grocery store. - Staff are very nice but a bit casual. Staff seemed very young and needs more training on customer service and professionalism. -Bartender in the WXYZ bar was FANTASTIC, super attentive, very friendly and professional. August 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by would never stay here again Although the hotel is new I would never stay here again. The staff went out of their way to be aloof perhaps trying to mimic the "ambiance' of the hotel. They played the in house music at full volume which made any attempt at conversation impossible and said they had no control over it. Despite being new, the elevators smelled so bad we took the stairs to the top floor. The attitude of the staff and the disgusting atmosphere caused by the loudness and stench should discourage any guest from staying here July 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frustratring Visit This was a frustrating hotel stay. Had trouble making my reservation for three rooms. They couldn't find my reservation when we got here. To add insult, the only thing the housekeeping staff did was leave new towels. They apparently don't make beds, even after I complained. Very unresponsive front desk with no service. Not what I would expect from Starwood. Very disappointed and would no recommend Aloft Chapel Hill. April 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall Not So Much I've tried to give this place the benefit of the doubt but it is just one problem after another. No hot water, low water pressure, can't print my bill or email it. Recently did an "upgrade" to the internet which was a drastic downgrade in quality. Can't even skype on it anymore with my family. HOW HARD IS IT? to email a bill to an account when the guest has stayed nearly each week for five months. I always have to ask and usually more than once. April 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unwelcoming, unimpressive service This Aloft is anything but "kid-tastic." We were "greeted" by a valet who told us we could not unload our sleeping 4 year old at the hotel entrance because we were not "paying customers." We were not allowed to unload our bags at the entrance or get a cart to haul our bags up the hill from the parking garage 50 yards away. The room had a light out, ceiling wallpaper peeling, and soap scum in the shower. Room service never brought us new towels, cleaned the room, or emptied the garbage, and no, we did not have a "do not disturb" notice on our door. We went to the pool three times and each time there were no towels. We had to walk to the front reception desk to request towels each time. The pool bathroom was not cleaned for two days and had toilet paper strewn across the floor. It's not a vacation when you have to constantly pester the staff to get a clean room and towels. We made sure our friends who live in Chapel Hill know NOT to ever recommend this Aloft for guests. We certainly won't be back. January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick In And Out After a late landing at RDU, I needed a quick place to crash overnight before an early drive to Charlotte the following day, and wanting to stay within the Starwood family, this Aloft fit the bill. The rooms are standard Aloft layouts, and were clean and comfortable for the seven hours I was there. SPG Keyless was a huge bonus for me on this stay, as I was very tired when arriving late, and being able to walk straight into the hotel and go to my room while bypassing the front desk entirely was a big benefit to me. The parking situation can be a little hairy, as there is very little self parking available at all. They do offer valet parking, but I usually prefer to park myself, so I wasn't fond of the parking situation. Otherwise, for a quick overnight, this hotel suited my needs just fine. January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun and Funky, But No Place to Park Great room - love the Bliss soaps, very comfortable and extremely clean. But, extremely limited parking. Very few spots in front of hotel, when paid for and directed to what looked like a parking deck, there were less than 20 hotel guest labeled spots provided that were all in use. As we very frustratedly navigated our way out of parking area, we were directed by valet parking -- never offered the chance to actually have the valets park the vehicle for us, to drive across the street to a credit union building's parking lot! We were successful at getting the parking fee charged credited back to our account, but never given any direction about where to park for the remainder of our stay. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend the ALOFT! This is a great option for business travel. Breakfast is reasonably priced, tasty and fast. Cocktail bar is reasonable. Staff was friendly. Parking deck is easy. Love the wonderful smelling Bliss soap and lotion. Would definitely like to return here. And such a great location in Chapel Hill. I am a light sleeper too, and rooms are very quiet. October 18, 2015
  • 2016-08-26 T11:26:20.152-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_3411, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>