教堂山雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 北卡罗莱纳州,
  • 教堂山
  • 南汉密尔顿路 1001 号
  • 邮政编码 27517
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 August 2013 The Hotel was nice, modern, and in fairly good shape. They were steam cleaning the carpets the day we left, which was needed in our room. The staff was very professional, friendly, and looked for ways to help / make our stay more comfortable - well done! My only knock is the indoor pool was very cool - need to raise the temperature 8-10 degrees for comfort. I will stay again when visiting Chapel Hill. I also suggest having local restaurant information/directions from: Squids, Weathervane, City Kitchen, Elements, and Bin 54 on a single sheet for easy information / look-up. All are close and good food September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by tHIS HOTEL HAS EVERYTHING YOU COULD WANT O NEED The Aloft hotel is a hotel with100% professionalism in service for their guests as well as being friendly and considerate for all. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by business stay Hotel was fine. Rugs on 2nd floor in need of a good cleaning - smelled like feet when I got off elevator. Had coffee my first night, supplies were not replaced. Could really use a blanket in the room as the air is so hard to regulate and the feather blanket is far too heavy for middle aged women, lol August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Right when I walked in I was greated with a smile. Even though I was arriving a little early Corey found a room and got me settled (which was great since I had been traveling since 3:00 in the morning!). He was so welcoming! I have a tough food allergy so it was GREAT to have a mini fridge to keep some goodies in the mini fridge. I will be staying at this hotel again in September! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You know what matters most After staying at the Aloft Chapel Hill I came away convinced that your research and marketing team focused on what was important to travelers. Courteous staff who went the extra mile and genuinely seemed to care about their guests, comfortable beds, a quick breakfast on the run, non-smoking rooms, fantastic bath amenities (Bliss), a cool and friendly bar to enjoy a drink after a long drive, pet friendly rooms and a hip environment where everyone feels welcome no matter how young or old they are. Well done, Aloft. You have a new fan! August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by would definitely stay here again Friendly, courteous, helpful staff. Comfortable rooms with all the things I needed and wonderful big windows. The little quick food area downstairs was helpful at breakfast. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, comfortable hotel Stayed at this property for a meeting. Had never been to Chapel Hill prior. Found the hotel welcoming, comfortable and a nice place to stay. Great location, near UNC and other attractions. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern Hard to beat the location when visiting UNC Chapel Hill. Overall the hotel is clean, very modern and close to good restaurants and services. I'd suggest the self-park option as the valet service appeared a little slow and chaotic at times. The one big negative for me was the beds - way too hard, platform like foundations and no padding or pillow top surface. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay We were very comfortable and enjoyed our stay. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great proximity to UNC Chapel Hill This hotel has great proximity to UNC Chapel Hill. The staff is friendly and pet friendly. I like the little gift vacation package for the kids. The dog walking areas in the nearby residential condos are sufficient with dog curb facilities.--bags and disposal. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed This hotel reminded me if a college dormitory. It seemed quite outdated even though it was supposed a new facility. Room and bath were very small for the market price. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft UNC This was our first time using Aloft. We chose it for it's proximity to UNC Hospitals. We absolutely loved our stay. Nice fitness center, solid breakfast, and good room layout. Because we'll be heading back to UNC Hospitals, we'll be staying at Aloft. Staff is very friendly, and quick to help get you what you need. And restaurants are close by, within walking distance. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suggestions The Chapel Hill Aloft was nice. But the new carpet & other chemical smells (paint ? fabrics ?)were over-powering ! Not quite as bad in the room itself.. Needed a bottle opener. Staff and bartenders were NOT helpful. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel with an edge, but the staff need not have the same edge I travel a fair amount and for the price, the Aloft DOES NOT provide the value that other SPG hotels or other chains provide. Also, 2/3 staff members that I engaged made me feel like I was doing them a favor by letting them assist me- this really left me with a poor customer experience. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wedding stay I stayed for my daughters wedding in CH. I had a great experience and found Aloft to more then meet my needs. I would highly recommend staying there to anyone who needs a great place to stay at a reasonable cost! June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern, Comfortable Hotel in Prime Chapel Hill Location I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting UNC Chapel Hill or the Research Triangle area. Located within the newly developed town center vicinity, this modern, clean, and comfortable hotel is just steps away from several restaurants and shops and sits across from the UNC golf course. Large windows allow for abundant light and spectacular views of the Carolina blue sky as well as the many trees and walking trails that surround the hotel. If the room only could have had a garden tub as opposed to a walk-in shower, it would have been perfect (though the oversized shower was nice, too.) May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay, but Good Nice TV Interface unit to connect a PC or tablet, etc to the TV via HDMI, VGA, etc. Sound too. Nice shower Nice fitness center with treadmills, elliptical, and bicycle machine. Had a nice looking weight machine, but I didn’t have time to try it out. Had a large selection of dumbbells. Nice room safe Bad The modern layout of the room is not very functional, especially for two people. There is no place to hang a towel near the sink, so you’re stuck cluttering the little bit of counter space with a towel and there is little space to place toiletries. The other spot that could be convenient for placing some toiletries is filled with the coffee maker and coffee items. The very small closet is designed such that clothing hangs parallel to the back wall of the closet. This means only front hanging item is easy to access, the others are behind. To save space, the bathroom door separating sink from tub/shower is sliding panel with a mirror. It works but it heavy and less convenient to move than a regular door, but there is no room for regular door. In our room the frameless glass shower door did not seal well at the bottom of the door. As such, much water leaked, soaking the bath mat. A longer shower would have exceeded the capacity of the bath mat, puddling the floor. I have a frameless shower door at home and know if properly fitted door seals are installed, the leaking would not be an issue. Not unique to Aloft, the bed had a comforter and sheet, but no blanket. Comforters feel nice for a minute or two, and then they are too hot, unless you cool the room to 60 degrees. I don’t understand why so many hotels don’t provide blankets. The Air Conditioning unit blew directly on the bed. When it kicked on, I had to pull up the comfortable. When A/C turned off, had to strip of the comforter. Like many hotel rooms, the A/C unit was obnoxiously loud for sleeping. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly but professional atmosphere I loved the contemporary feel and the entertainment in the lobby most evenings. Staff was excellent and the complimentary vallet service was definately a perk! May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy, No Comforts From Home The walls are paper-thin. They play loud live music in the lobby past 10:30 pm on a Tuesday night... good luck trying to get to bed early as the music carried right up into my room. I called the lobby just after 10pm to ask when the music would end. They told me they were on their last song. It went on for another 20 minutes. All I could hear was the banging of the bass. No drawers to unpack. There really isn't a closet, but a few "hooks" to hang your clothes on. Trying to be trending, but rather just a bit annoying. Couldn't sleep due to noise, Couldn't really get comfortable and I had to stay there 5 nights. I'm still recovering. Indoor pool is tiny! Don't plan on swimming, just wading..... May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft, Chapel Hill I was pleasantly surprised upon entering my Aloft room at Chapel Hill, SC. I don't know what I expected, but I liked the modern décor. The bed was very comfortable and even the pillows were flatter than other hotels we had recently visited who used pillow cases tooooo small for the pillows! The only thing we wished was for another chair and another source of light. The one on the sdsk interfered with watching TV and the overhead one wasn't bright enough as it lights the bath area and the bed area. Staff was very cordial, answered all questions and knew the answers to the information we asked for. We will use Aloft again in our travels. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly customer service, great hotel Nothing but good things to say about my stay. Love Alofts. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by UNC Chapel Hill Graduation Weekend Exceptional stay. Desk help and service was superb. Hotel went out of their way to make this a special weekend. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! The staff, the room, the lobby were amazing! The best bed I've ever slept in a hotel. I wish there were more of the properties! May 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Definitely not for everyone! Clean and friendly and helpful staff but let down by details like catering: food and setting are no better than airport or road-side cafe style. Also, the deco style (cheap and cheerful) is not for everyone, and the same goes for the rather loud muzak piped throughout the hotel. My room was a little chilly and I couldn't control the air conditioning. The pool is laughably small but the gym is fine. In all not good value for money. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Everything's fine if you don't ask questions On my wedding weekend, was charged twice for same room; had to pay a third time for another room. Here, the customer is not in the right; the manager is most insistent that he's right. He was unapologetic, rude (He told me I needed to learn how to listen!), and unwilling to work with us to resolve this. Don't waste your money or the manager's time!!! They're jerks! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff Very friendly The front desk staff was awesome very friendly and remembered my name when i walked by the next day ! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beds clean rooms, spacious, great staff, great location near the highway and stores April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The facilities did not allow me to sleep... There was an issue with the phone in my room, so it made a sound similar to an alarm the entire night. At ~4AM, I figured out how to unplug the phone & phone jack and was able to sleep until 5:30AM. This was a terrible experience. I stay in SPG hotels frequently and have been staying often this year. At a bare minimum, I expect to be able to sleep without interruption. April 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by uncomfortable sleeping I would like to say that the beds were very uncomfortable and very hard for two days I was there I did not rest at all. The Pillows were two soft, I woke up in pain around my neck and body ached for the two days. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Outstanding experience We were visiting UNC for the weekend and Aloft perfectly suited our needs. It's close to campus, affordable, clean and fun. Staff is incredibly friendly and lounge feels like it's your personal living room. Couldn't have asked for anything more. April 15, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T13:38:39.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_3411, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明