客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved this place Corey at the front desk was super nice and helpful with directing me to some nice restraunts an dother attractions January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Freezing in RDU This was a miserable stay due to a faulty air conditioner. On check in my room was probably 60 degrees inside. After fiddling with thermostat which read 74 degrees and had the A/C running I couldn't get the heat to work. The desk sent up a repair man who worked on it and got some heat going. This didn't last for long and had to adjust the thermostat several times I'm the middle of the night, finally setting it to 76 degrees to get it reasonably warm. Didn't sleep much. Room is spartan with no comfortable seating. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value As expected from previous stays at Aloft hotels, everything great January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, staff Stayed there New Year's Eve. Hotel was great, front desk staff was superb, hotel was clean and conveniently located. Would definitely stay there again. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft - still tops but Service @ Chapel Hills... Great hotel in the spirit of what one expects from an SPG Aloft brand hotel. The staff seem distracted and unconcerned about the comfort of the guests. Reserved two rooms for 2-night stay. Six folks total but only towels for four. Requested more and never received - had to search out and acquire for myself. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by When on the Road Aloft is Perfect Chapel Hill, NC Aloft, like the other hotels in the group, bear a contemporary design style that suits my eye. The appearance of being spartan is decieving. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast bar is ample for getting back on the road. Well priced. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Hotel I felt your hotel and staff were the most accomodating I have ever experienced. Everyone was friendly All my questions were answered clearly and helpfully. The rooms had everything we needed. My 6'5 husband was so excited to actually fit in the over sized shower . He said he died and went to heaven. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable beds!!! My son had to go to UNC children's hospital for testing and we needed a place to stay starting mid morning instead of the normal 2-3 pm check in time. I called up and asked to speak to the Manager Josh, explained my situation and he said it would be NO problem!!! Totally eased my anxiety which allowed me to focus on my child. The hotel was very clean, modern, and comfortable. Staff was more than accommodating. It was nice to have the valet parking...this was the first time just my son and I traveled without my husband and he usually handles all of that stuff.... So once again, all I had to do was take care of my son which eliviated a lot of undue stress on me. A stressful situation was made less stressful by the curtesy and help of the staff at ALOFT. Thank you ALOFT for a comfortable experience.... We will definitely be back!!!! December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience!!! The hotel decor is absolutely wonderful. Room was clean although there was a day when it appeared my bathroom sink was overlooked by cleaning staff. That was rectified the following day without me having to even comment. The only suggestion I have is to have a separate area for patrons to pay for items from the Fuel 24/7 instead of having to wait at the front desk getting caught in the traffic of guests checking in/out or otherwise needing front desk staff. I love this hotel though!!! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best jogging trails anywhere, great staff, amazing breakfasts The Aloft Chapel Hill, a new hotel, has the best jogging trailos imaginable -- out the door are the UNC team's cross-country 8K and 5K running trails in the woods by the college golf course. In addition, Operations Manager Josh got us a great room overlooking the course and found a lap pool for us as well. Front Office Superbisor Andrew and his staff took care of every need we had (extra pillows, hangars, and, since we're Platinum, breakfast and capuccino coupons). Unique for Aloft, they have Valet Parking at no extra charge (but you should tip). We stayed four nights over Thanksgiving while visiting our daughter and really enjoyed it. We'll be back. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cool place! My kids thought the hotel was very hip and they were glad to stay there. My husband and I enjoyed all the colorful and modern design touches. Our puppy appreciated the comfy bed and food/water bowl. Nice area surrounding the hotel as well. There is a small complex with restaurants and stores right next door. It is also very close to the Chapel Hill campus. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff I didn't know whether it was Aloft training or southern hospitality but the staff members at the hotel were so friendly, uber-competent and always ready to help. I am a frequent traveler, just in CH for homecoming. These guys were very impressive by any standard. Good little gym, coffee in the room, comfy beds, and size of room also contributed to a great stay. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best ever This was one of the best hotels that my family and I have ever stayed in. Super clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. It was in a great location with real breakfast in the hotel, not doughnuts and bagels. Gym and other ammentites were a added bonus. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean lobby and hotel room. Only complaint is duvet is heavy and is un-pleasant as a result. Once pulled from corner (tucked in tight) it is a little better. October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by ntag R.N THE HOTEL WAS STARK AND COLD. IF YOU WERE OVER AGE 30 YOU FELT OUT OF PLACE AND OLD! THEY MADE A MISTAKE WITH MY DATE TO LEAVE AND NEVER SAID WERE SORRY , GO JUMP OR ANYTHING. I will NEVER go back again! October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here if you are allergic to feathers Don't stay here if you are allergic to feathers. They do not have adequate non-feather blankets, so unless you want to sleep without one, sleep somewhere else. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I had an amazing week stay at Aloft in Chapel Hill. The hotel is beautiful. The contemporary decor is so cool and fresh. I loved my room. The bed was so freakin' comfortable! The shower was amazing. Every little detail was perfect...even the cool sinks! I can't wait to return in January. The staff was super nice and very welcoming. I highly recommend the valet service. The guys were great and it is a nice feeling to drive up to the front door after a long day of classes and be able to go right to the room and relax. Great shopping all around too! Awesome experience. Love Aloft!! October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was AWESOME! I stayed at the Aloft in Chapel Hill, and it was my first time. I was impressed the minute I arrived. The valet service was great. The front desk attendant was very friendly and helpful. I felt like a VIP! September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than expected Before this stay I tried to avoid Aloft the decor seemed to busy for my taste and I would prefer something plain, but I needed to be near UNC and I had to have certain people near there at specific times. I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable and convenient it was. Every time I see the patients I had stay there they mention how great the Hotel was. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful visit! This hotel was great. My husband I just stayed for one night in Chapel Hill. The staff was extremely helpful and even managed to get us into our room early- 11:30 instead of 3!!! The hotel was in a great location and the design was great, so nice, clean, and modern. Very pet friendly as well, our dog was treated as a guest just like a person would be. Staff knew all of our names throughout the trip. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Awesome! Our stay at the Aloft was wonderful! The staff was helpful from check in to check out. The atmosphere was extremely relaxing and peaceful. I look forward to staying here any time I'm in Chapel Hill visiting my daughter. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasing to the eye + great hot made to order breakfast EXCELLENT -- room is practical - great beds, great breakfast bar, very pleasing to the eye -- great check in August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly and Modern We were thoroughly impressed at how pet friendly this hotel was. Dog bowls and a dog bed are already in the room when you arrive (if you let them know you're bringing a pet). Our black lab also enjoyed the many wooded trails directly in back of the hotel (by the golf course). The staff were super friendly too, and the modern decor and features were outstanding. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Trendy New Look Loved the breakfast space with the made-to-order hot food option ~ having the pool table in the cozy lobby made it feel like you were hanging out at home. Loved the room layout and the shades were GREAT! Would like to see parking be free, at least for SPG. The only inconvenience was that the man with housekeeping knocked on my door at 8am the day I was checking out ~ that was annoying. I will be back to the Aloft! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Property I've ever stayed at My family and I arrived at the Aloft for a three day stay while we attended a wedding in Chapel Hill. The front desk attendant "Corey" went so above & beyond to make our stay perfect. He arranged transportation service for us & 8 other family members to get to/from the wedding. He was always checking on our entire party to be sure we had everything we needed. Corey made our stay a 5-Star experience. The hotel is immaculate; beautiful lobby with a pool table, lounge, bar and wifi stations. Great little food service bar for a quick bite. The pool area and sundeck was incredible and also very clean. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great comfortable, hip and bright and cheery - great pool, great gym, excellent service July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay A great place to stay. The staff was helpful, the rooms had a great design and a fresh, clean feel. Safe environment and great breakfast (although each item is individually priced). I'd definitely stay here again. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for price Great trendy hotel that is well priced and provides good service. I stayed here with my family (7 and 8 year old) and we all had a good time. Location is great - especially to visit UNC. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crisp, Clean, Good Location Loved the feel of this hotel and the front desk staff was great. Wish the bathroom door had a lock and that the towel bar was better situated, but those are just minor issues. Really do wish the hotel shuttle to Franklin Street had extended hours. Would have used it would it have picked up at night versus shut down by 7 PM. Short drive but having a shuttle would have been great! July 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickle and Dime you to death I wanted to stay in a different Hotel when visiting my Daughter at UNC so I booked Aloft. I arrived and wanted to pay cash for the room and that seemed to be a hassel for the guy who checked me in. I went to my room with my wife and got settled. I always check the sheets in Hotels and I checked one of the beds and found blood and hair on the fitted sheet. I called the front desk and they sent housekeeping up and changed the sheet but acted like it was no big deal. Back to Hilton Garden for me. June 22, 2012
  • 2016-06-30 T14:06:46.096-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_3411, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>