教堂山雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 北卡罗莱纳州,
  • 教堂山
  • 南汉密尔顿路 1001 号
  • 邮政编码 27517
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable beds!!! My son had to go to UNC children's hospital for testing and we needed a place to stay starting mid morning instead of the normal 2-3 pm check in time. I called up and asked to speak to the Manager Josh, explained my situation and he said it would be NO problem!!! Totally eased my anxiety which allowed me to focus on my child. The hotel was very clean, modern, and comfortable. Staff was more than accommodating. It was nice to have the valet parking...this was the first time just my son and I traveled without my husband and he usually handles all of that stuff.... So once again, all I had to do was take care of my son which eliviated a lot of undue stress on me. A stressful situation was made less stressful by the curtesy and help of the staff at ALOFT. Thank you ALOFT for a comfortable experience.... We will definitely be back!!!! December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience!!! The hotel decor is absolutely wonderful. Room was clean although there was a day when it appeared my bathroom sink was overlooked by cleaning staff. That was rectified the following day without me having to even comment. The only suggestion I have is to have a separate area for patrons to pay for items from the Fuel 24/7 instead of having to wait at the front desk getting caught in the traffic of guests checking in/out or otherwise needing front desk staff. I love this hotel though!!! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best jogging trails anywhere, great staff, amazing breakfasts The Aloft Chapel Hill, a new hotel, has the best jogging trailos imaginable -- out the door are the UNC team's cross-country 8K and 5K running trails in the woods by the college golf course. In addition, Operations Manager Josh got us a great room overlooking the course and found a lap pool for us as well. Front Office Superbisor Andrew and his staff took care of every need we had (extra pillows, hangars, and, since we're Platinum, breakfast and capuccino coupons). Unique for Aloft, they have Valet Parking at no extra charge (but you should tip). We stayed four nights over Thanksgiving while visiting our daughter and really enjoyed it. We'll be back. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cool place! My kids thought the hotel was very hip and they were glad to stay there. My husband and I enjoyed all the colorful and modern design touches. Our puppy appreciated the comfy bed and food/water bowl. Nice area surrounding the hotel as well. There is a small complex with restaurants and stores right next door. It is also very close to the Chapel Hill campus. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff I didn't know whether it was Aloft training or southern hospitality but the staff members at the hotel were so friendly, uber-competent and always ready to help. I am a frequent traveler, just in CH for homecoming. These guys were very impressive by any standard. Good little gym, coffee in the room, comfy beds, and size of room also contributed to a great stay. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best ever This was one of the best hotels that my family and I have ever stayed in. Super clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. It was in a great location with real breakfast in the hotel, not doughnuts and bagels. Gym and other ammentites were a added bonus. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean lobby and hotel room. Only complaint is duvet is heavy and is un-pleasant as a result. Once pulled from corner (tucked in tight) it is a little better. October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by ntag R.N THE HOTEL WAS STARK AND COLD. IF YOU WERE OVER AGE 30 YOU FELT OUT OF PLACE AND OLD! THEY MADE A MISTAKE WITH MY DATE TO LEAVE AND NEVER SAID WERE SORRY , GO JUMP OR ANYTHING. I will NEVER go back again! October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here if you are allergic to feathers Don't stay here if you are allergic to feathers. They do not have adequate non-feather blankets, so unless you want to sleep without one, sleep somewhere else. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Experience I had an amazing week stay at Aloft in Chapel Hill. The hotel is beautiful. The contemporary decor is so cool and fresh. I loved my room. The bed was so freakin' comfortable! The shower was amazing. Every little detail was perfect...even the cool sinks! I can't wait to return in January. The staff was super nice and very welcoming. I highly recommend the valet service. The guys were great and it is a nice feeling to drive up to the front door after a long day of classes and be able to go right to the room and relax. Great shopping all around too! Awesome experience. Love Aloft!! October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was AWESOME! I stayed at the Aloft in Chapel Hill, and it was my first time. I was impressed the minute I arrived. The valet service was great. The front desk attendant was very friendly and helpful. I felt like a VIP! September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than expected Before this stay I tried to avoid Aloft the decor seemed to busy for my taste and I would prefer something plain, but I needed to be near UNC and I had to have certain people near there at specific times. I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable and convenient it was. Every time I see the patients I had stay there they mention how great the Hotel was. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful visit! This hotel was great. My husband I just stayed for one night in Chapel Hill. The staff was extremely helpful and even managed to get us into our room early- 11:30 instead of 3!!! The hotel was in a great location and the design was great, so nice, clean, and modern. Very pet friendly as well, our dog was treated as a guest just like a person would be. Staff knew all of our names throughout the trip. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Awesome! Our stay at the Aloft was wonderful! The staff was helpful from check in to check out. The atmosphere was extremely relaxing and peaceful. I look forward to staying here any time I'm in Chapel Hill visiting my daughter. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasing to the eye + great hot made to order breakfast EXCELLENT -- room is practical - great beds, great breakfast bar, very pleasing to the eye -- great check in August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly and Modern We were thoroughly impressed at how pet friendly this hotel was. Dog bowls and a dog bed are already in the room when you arrive (if you let them know you're bringing a pet). Our black lab also enjoyed the many wooded trails directly in back of the hotel (by the golf course). The staff were super friendly too, and the modern decor and features were outstanding. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Trendy New Look Loved the breakfast space with the made-to-order hot food option ~ having the pool table in the cozy lobby made it feel like you were hanging out at home. Loved the room layout and the shades were GREAT! Would like to see parking be free, at least for SPG. The only inconvenience was that the man with housekeeping knocked on my door at 8am the day I was checking out ~ that was annoying. I will be back to the Aloft! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Property I've ever stayed at My family and I arrived at the Aloft for a three day stay while we attended a wedding in Chapel Hill. The front desk attendant "Corey" went so above & beyond to make our stay perfect. He arranged transportation service for us & 8 other family members to get to/from the wedding. He was always checking on our entire party to be sure we had everything we needed. Corey made our stay a 5-Star experience. The hotel is immaculate; beautiful lobby with a pool table, lounge, bar and wifi stations. Great little food service bar for a quick bite. The pool area and sundeck was incredible and also very clean. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great comfortable, hip and bright and cheery - great pool, great gym, excellent service July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay A great place to stay. The staff was helpful, the rooms had a great design and a fresh, clean feel. Safe environment and great breakfast (although each item is individually priced). I'd definitely stay here again. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for price Great trendy hotel that is well priced and provides good service. I stayed here with my family (7 and 8 year old) and we all had a good time. Location is great - especially to visit UNC. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crisp, Clean, Good Location Loved the feel of this hotel and the front desk staff was great. Wish the bathroom door had a lock and that the towel bar was better situated, but those are just minor issues. Really do wish the hotel shuttle to Franklin Street had extended hours. Would have used it would it have picked up at night versus shut down by 7 PM. Short drive but having a shuttle would have been great! July 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickle and Dime you to death I wanted to stay in a different Hotel when visiting my Daughter at UNC so I booked Aloft. I arrived and wanted to pay cash for the room and that seemed to be a hassel for the guy who checked me in. I went to my room with my wife and got settled. I always check the sheets in Hotels and I checked one of the beds and found blood and hair on the fitted sheet. I called the front desk and they sent housekeeping up and changed the sheet but acted like it was no big deal. Back to Hilton Garden for me. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facility Located right next to UNC Chapel Hill campus. Perfect location for visiting UNC. Overlooks Finley Golf Course. Well-equippd fitness center and running trail adjacent. Staff went out of their way to accomodaet needs. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New weekend getaway spot this hotel is absolutely my new sneak away spot! Comfy, hip, modern, and a hotel to visit! June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Bag Stayed at the Aloft in Chapel Hill recently for graduation. The rate was twice the normal rate which is expected but the hotel did nothing to recognize that. This is my 4th child graduating from college. The other hotels in which we have stayed have also been expensive for those dates but have done special things for the guests to show that they appreciate the business. One gave us a free buffet breakfast every day and a shuttle to campus . Other than sticking a flyer under the door that said "traffic is going to be a nightmare" there was no mention of graduation at all. Although there are some nice features like the WiFi and lots of plugs, I didn't like not having a closet or any drawers at all for clothing. The fridge was nice and I like that they have built in dispensers for bath gel and shampoo (a lot less wasteful). I am clearly not the demographic for this hotel. It is designed for my 20 something children. May 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad service and Euro-cheap First, I need to tell you about my seemingly simple request to extend my stay by one night. I called the morning of my arrival and asked about extending my stay one night. I was told that there were no king size beds available for the next night and that I would need to change rooms. No problem! I then asked if I could just check in to a room with queen beds and stay in the same room for two nights. This is when the craziness started. I was told that even though they had rooms with queen size beds, I would not be able to do this because it would require canceling my reservation and creating a new one, but it was too close to checkin time to cancel my reservation. I asked to talk to a manager, who them repeated the same nonsense. I explained that if I needed to change rooms, I would just go to another hotel. She had no problem with this, so I hung up on her and made a reservation elsewhere. It's rare to see a business that will so blithely inconvenience a willing customer! When I checked in for my one night at the hotel, I was grateful for the manager's intransigence. Those of you looking for an American copy of a mid-priced, slightly dated European hotel won't be disappointed. You get a small room, with cheap looking Euro-contemporary decor. You get a noisy AC unit, a noisy refrigerator under the sink, hand towels that you need to walk around the corner to use, over-stylized fixtures, etc. At least you get washcloths. The cleanliness level is southern European, not Northern European. The WXYZ bar, has wines that you will recognize from your local grocery store in an ugly, poured concrete setting with trendy lighting. It has a weird, nouveau, "Martinis with Stalin" feel. It all feels strangely out of place in Chapel Hill, where land is comparatively cheap and people are accustomed to good service. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by City Slick First time staying at an Aloft and I was very impressed. The decor is totally hip. You instantly feel/know you are going to have a good time here! Loved the tall ceilings in the guest rooms, the modern decor and the comfortable beds. Took advantage of the great gym, and next time I will surely use the pool! At night the lobby transforms, and delicious drinks were served by their friendly bartender. With the Jazz band playing, and the right amount of people, I felt like I was in NYC. Check-in/Check-out with Corey was a breeze! Thanks Corey! This place was awesome! April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Aloft So Far We have stayed in more than 8 Alofts on two continents. This was by far the best. Mitch was a great bartender and the rest of the staff was wonderful as well. The pool was the best maintained pool we have seen in awhile and the gym is great. Highly recommend it. Only downside is that the kid's camp out mattress was broken. Seems like a chain wide problem though. Our kids love it but the last two Alofts have not had them available and the one before that was broken as well. March 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience The lock and key system did not work on my room and did not work properly for all cards on the next room I was assigned. I was basically forced to go back and forth 5 times with different keys to try and open the lock all while waiting in line as other people checked in. This exercise went on for about an hour. I was then treated rudely while waiting as well as upon returning to the hotel and was given very little sympathy the next morning as I had to go get my bags that were in the original room. Finally, I asked for a wake-up call at 7:15 and I was not called and almost missed my 9am flight. I was also somehow locked in the fitness center as well and I didn't find the amentities to be that desirable. March 7, 2012
  • 2015-08-29T09:25:37.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_3411, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明