Aloft Chandigarh Zirakpur

  • Ambala Chandigarh National Highway 22
  • Zirakpur,
  • Punjab
  • 140603
  • India
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

¡Los niños son siempre bienvenidos, siempre y cuando haya algún adulto cerca también! Al menos un ocupante de cada habitación Aloft debe tener 21 años o más. Asegúrate de traer tu identificación en caso de que necesitamos confirmar.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We hosted a family reunion there and had family come from all over India. Gaurav the duty manager and his staff were very responsive and helpful. The daily breakfast and rooms were better than expectations. highly recommend this place for business travelers. Only drawback is that the area is still developing so lots of construction. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is one of the best in Chandigarh The hotel is good for business tours and stay with nice comfortable rooms .There is 24X7 restaurant but they need to add more varieties in their dishes also cuisine have very less option. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good business hotel with responsive service We stayed here as a family on 2 separate occasions for 4 nights in total. We found the hotel to be very pleasant with excellent staff. The room was also very well appointed with everything we could need. We ordered room service a few tiimes and each time it was prompt and the food was hot and fresh. We would recommend it to anyone wanting to spend a short time in Chandigarh near the aiirport. December 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by my stay on 28th Nov. 2014 1. The room was not actually ready in all sense though I was allowed to check in and keys were handed over to me. eg there were no bathroom slippers, no moisturizer, no bath soap, shampoo etc inside the room. I had to call the front desk to arrange one. Though front desk arranged everything very quickly and professionally, but I have never experienced such state at ALOFT though I am a very regular user of this chain of hotel. 2. The restaurant was below expectation, I asked for scrambled egg and I was shown buffet bowl where it was kept cold. Now, who eats scrambled ready made ? it needs to be made when ordered like I get @ Bangalore property. 3. The plain Dosa that I ordered was very soggy. November 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreadful...go next door. Absolutely dreadful...The standard which was not good to start with is going down rapidly. The internet does not work at all.The TV have to be fixed by a technician before it worked. I have to go next door to the park plaza to eat as the food is in edible. I ordered a coffee in the morning via room service was the worse i have ever been served anywhere in the world. November 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by failed commitments Not happy with the way commitments were honored , not gud experience November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review Overall the hotel is good in terms of leisure and comfort .The staff and team is good to take care of your requirements .Felt like home. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations When I Booked the Hotel , I was little reluctant as this was my first stay at Aloft Chandigarh. But from the Moment I checked in , they made me feel WAO. Very Nice and clean rooms. Beautiful Swimming Pool, Buffet set up in restaurant was small but Good Food considering the money I paid. Overall Value for Money. Definitely will visit again. August 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T19:28:09.629-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_3480, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada