Aloft Bengaluru Cessna Business Park

  • Cessna Business Park, Sarjapur – Marathahalli Outer Ring Road,
  • Kadubeesanahalli, Bellandur Post
  • Bengaluru,
  • Karnataka
  • 560103
  • India
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Class Hotel Comfortable stay great staff April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Hospitality was good Happy with Front Desk Service April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy and very colourful hotel Me and my Fiancé had an amazing experience at your hotel. Check-in was very smooth. The person who took my check-in was highly professional. Food was good but ird service was below par.It took 50 min for my breakfast to come. Restaurant Manager Naveen was very helpful. He took utmost care of us while having lunch and dinner at Nook. Will surely come back again. IRD service is something you need to work upon. Rest it was fabulous. Regards, Surbhi March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a few things to take care of... The frontdesk is happy to do multi-tasking which one way its good for the hotel in order to ensure you are addressing multiple customers in parallel, but it can easily put off the person who came first and seeing that you are bouncing like a ball from one customer to another... I have already educated the North-East girl (sorry I didnt ask her name) that it is rude doing that way (despite having another person free on the other side to handle this non-courteous Customer that just bounced next to me asking many questions to the staff that was serving me...). Hopefully this will be taken care of in future. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel-Highly Recommended I stayed at Aloft Bengaluru Cessna Business Park Hotel for 20 days from 2nd January 2015 and overall my experience has been exhilarating and the service was exemplary. From the time I checked in and right up to the time of check out, the entire staff has been extremely friendly, polite, caring with smiling faces and ever ready to help. Throughout my stay, I had engaged with a good chunk of the operating team from the General Manager downwards and they all had one motive in mind - guaranteed customer satisfaction. Mr Ather and his front desk team were always there to meet and greet you every morning and make your day. When I go to the restaurant, Mr Vikas and his team would be there always to serve just what I need with ever smiling faces. Due to health issues, I had restrictions in food intake. The kitchen staff duly helped out in making special preparations to meet dietary requirements. I wish to sincerely thank Mr Sameer and his ably assisted chefs Mr Manmohan and Mr Moorthy for their authentic delicious specially prepared North Indian and South Indian dishes respectively. I had some IT glitches being unable to send emails form my lap top. Mr Monish from the hotel’s IT department provided expert service to fix the problem. On the housekeeping side, Jarna's team did a tremendous job in servicing the rooms regularly and assisting whenever necessary. The hotel provided free transport to a close by health centre daily and driver Mr Vijay waded through the horrendous traffic patiently on a daily basis. I became part of one big family and overall, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel very much due to outstanding customer service, high quality food service, good modern facilities and dust free environment since it is located inside the business park and away from the main road. Well done Mr Faiz , please keep up the good service and I hope to visit the place again. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay Things I like: 1. Peace and quiet 2. Food 3. Courtesy by staff Things I dont like 1. Shower speed. 2. Choppy internet. I dont care about the jarring colors worn by staff at breakfast or crazy loud music at the gym. January 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A hotel that is trying too hard to be cool, but fails the basics Poor customer service (amazing to find this in India, where it is normally so good), very tired decor, dark rooms, stained linen and towels, paint peeling on vanity surface, terrible buffet food, average breakfast, banging dance music in the gym (sound system setting inappropriate for small space), staff unwilling to clear dirty plates at breakfast unless asked, staff not understanding when I wanted my laundry back so I had to ask four times. It was a comedy of errors. November 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast service Few things you should improve here: - Dresses of the staff assisting guests is not upto the mark. Gilrs wearing flourescent tops with jeans ( dirty) doesn't look nice. Even boys are diffcult to identify from the guests - Tea/Coffee should be served on the table and not kept behind breads. - Layout of food also needs little more imagination - Overall the staff needed training to handle guests with more courteousness than they presented Also, the room layout has one major problem: The WC is located right outside shower area and towel stand is above the WC which is not convenient to access. It should be inside the shower area. Should consider putting more lighting in the room to light up wall on which TV is mounted. November 24, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T22:20:01.797Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_3545, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only