アロフト・ジャクソンヴィルタペストリーパーク

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32246
  • フロリダ,
  • ジャクソンヴィル
  • 4812 Deer Lake Drive West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

大人のお客様がご一緒であれば、お子様はいつでも大歓迎です! 各アロフトルームにつき、少なくとも1名の21歳以上のお客様にご宿泊いただく必要がございます。 年齢確認をさせていただく場合がありますので、身分証明書をお忘れなく。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sleep EVER! I stayed at Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park last week with my boyfriend and we LOVED IT!! The hotel lobby, bar, patio areas and rooms have a very trendy, modern look that didn't feel cold. The King Room we had was pretty big and the bed was one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on! I haven't slept that good in years! The room was nice and clean, fully stocked and very tidy! Checking in was quick and easy, and the staff at the front desk was very attentive and answered every question we had. If I find myself in Jacksonville again, I will DEFINITELY stay at Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park!! September 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay This was my first ever Aloft stay. Normally I stay elsewhere when in Jax.... but couldn't resist given the Aloft brand a try. My stay left much to be desired. Some PROs: - Nice, comfy beds with good linens, fitted sheets (none of that using flat sheets on the bottom junk), and a nice, clean simple down comforter - Great walk in showers -- shower head itself could be better, though - Bliss toiletries -- EXCELLENT TOUCH - Mini fridge - Decent-ish rate - Decent enough outdoor pool - nice lounge chairs, but pool is small CONs..and there are quite a few: - AC in the room never cooled the place down...and the way the unit is positioned under a table it diverted the air toward the bathroom -- TERRIBLE design - Fairly inept service--- I understand it's a new property, but each time you asked a question it seemed that no one knew what was going on - Rarely was there anyone at the front desk when I needed something - FIxtures in the room (toilet paper holder, towel rack) fell off the wall when I was there -- indicated really poor quality construction - The bar seemed to close early EVERY NIGHT - For you platinum folks reading this -- this property def doesn't cater to the frequent traveler with those perks we've come to love and expect. - WiFi free but messed up - had to call tech line twice. OH YEAH -- and fire alarm went off at 4am -- stayed on for 30 minutes - no explanation or apology from hotel. March 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff needs hospitality training I rarely ever write a review, but since Starwood sent it, I will write it. This hotel is consistent in lacking courtesy, hospitality, and knowledge. The check in staff may benefit from training on how to handle guest’s needs, especially by not placing frequent travelers on the first floor. That is hospitality 101. They always direct me to the website to see if I am receiving points, and claim that they cannot allocate my points toward my airline. There has not been a check in attendant that knew what they were doing. Although I do not frequent the lobby / bar, my first experience was disappointing. The bartender was clueless in how to pour a simple drink, and said, “I think this is one and a half ounces. Yeah, it is! I’ve been doing this for 7 years.” This hotel is run in a very casual way to match the lofty atmosphere. My impression is that if you want something; please don’t bother the front desk when you can get it yourself. I would encourage this hotel to consider training, training, and some more training!!!! December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service.. Our stay has been very comfortable. Staff were very courteous. I specifically have tp mention Katie at front desk. She is really great. Very pleasant, courteous and cheerful. When asked she provided us list of apartment complexes and hotels etc., She gets our five stars.. :-) September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great Stayed there twice now with my daughters soccer team and i have to say it is great !! amazing hotel amazing staff pool area wonderful and rooms are great for the price . I will book this hotel every time i have to stay in Jacksonville Good Work Aloft September 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again at an Aloft Although I'm Platinum, I was told I couldn't receive a breakfast voucher, because of the room rate I paid. When I insisterd, it was given to me. The next day the manager told me that Aloft was not upscale like the rest of the SPG hotels, they don't give perks to Platinum guests, and the clerk shouldn't have given me the voucher. Because she did, and I used the voucher, she'd see that I don't get my usual 250 points. When I told her that was the last time I'd ever stay at an Aloft, she said that was fine. February 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why does everything have to be an arguement? This hotel was basically a midway point in a long drive home. We arrived late, check in was a breeze and my wife headed up to the room (we were basically there to sleep and that's it). While driving to the hotel we confirmed the reservation and were advised upon inquiring that they, "don't do upgrades" for SPG members, which we're used to (getting the upgrades). The rooms are sufficient regardless. My wife took the cart up while I parked. When I arrived at our room, she was standing outside the door, complaining about an odor in the room. Upon entering, I could smell it immediately and it wasn't at all pleasant. There was one other room available, which was fine and we settled in. The staff was friendly and efficient with one exception: the gentleman that came up to the room to address the odor issue, spray bottle in hand. For starters, he said he couldn't smell anything. Well, that's fine for him, because we could and we're the ones sleeping there. He also stated that there shouldn't be any smell at all because "nobody has been in this room all day." Who cares? If it smelled before, odors have a tendency to linger. After I'd gone to the lobby to switch the keys out, I addressed the gentleman's opinions to the front desk staff. He showed up soon after, saying, "Different people smell different things." The last thing a weary traveler wants or needs is an opinion on what does or doesn't smell bad in a room. In the future, kindly fix the problem (done, thanks to the front desk) and keep your opinions to yourself (NOT done). Good: fairly close to I-95, quiet, decent room, fridge, decent internet, efficient front desk staff. Bad: other than the key-card holder and the usual choice of points or a drink, little else in the way of recognition for SPG members, no club lounge, one bottled water for two guests. Indifferent: hotel is self park (no charge). Watch your toes; the fridge is under the bathroom sink. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families the best hotel ever,me and my family had the best time there i seriously recommend this hotel-quote from my child. It was very easy to check in-not as pretentious as a W yet it had a hip and fun vibe. The room was large and had everything we needed. The pool was top notch. There are shaded running paths all around it and St. John's shopping is 5 minutes away on a cut through road without traffic. Even my hard to please husband who prefers Ws and St. Regis enjoyed the hotel. We will look for Alofts every time we plan a family vacation. August 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | プライバシーステートメント