客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located yet out of high traffic patterns Friendly and welcoming. Front desk a bit disorganized at check in but they got the job done. Didn't receive my email receipt for two night stay as requested. July 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy the hotel was nice but HOUSEKEEPING WAS HORRIBL.... July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The staff was always had a smile on their face, attentive to guests and their needs. Great location , really close to St. John's Towne Center . Good choices of restaurants close by as well June 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the Hotel, Staff Not So Much I jointed my husband on a business trip, and we extended the stay to a few days for a get away. This hotel is modern and beautiful. Even though we didn't need it, we ended up with the handicap accessible room since it was the only thing left and no other guests needed it. There were a few things that really soured our opinion: 1) I forgot to bring my body wash, which I though wouldn't be a big deal when I saw the dispenser in the shower. However, the dispenser didn't work. When I told the maid, she said, "I don't know how to fix that," and walked away. I never was looked at; 2) We used the coffee maker in the room the first morning, and the condiments for that were never replenished. Neither was the bottled water; 3) We were lucky to get fresh towels. The third morning, we had no hand towels and no wash rags or shower mat; and 4) Most importantly, since this was a handicap accessible room, there only a shower. Since the third morning we didn't have a mat for the floor, even though there were two drains, the water from the shower streamed from the shower to underneath the sink where the compact refrigerator was. I would love to give this hotel fives across the board and, even with all of this I might have. BUT, when I checked out and let the girl at the front desk know, all she could say was, "I'm sorry about all that." No emotion -- nothing. I've seen all the good reviews. I'm sure they are legitimate. However, don't stay in the handicap accessible room. May 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely filthy If I had not been exhausted when I checked in, I would have checked back out immediately. I honestly didn't look around until the morning. I can't believe I slept in this place! The shower was dirty and moldy. The carpet had not been vacuumed in quite some time as it had layers of dust around the edges and bits of trash all about the floor. The desk chair was stained and torn. The window shade had some kind of fluid spray on it. As I left my room, I noticed that the mess was not contained to my space. The hall carpet looked like it had not been vacuumed in a while either and the elevator was a mess too. I had stayed at this property only a few months ago for the first time and had a good experience. It is amazing how far they have fallen in such a short time. I will not be back. Even after sharing my thoughts at check out and sending pictures, I have heard from no one in management. I think that says a lot... April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great example of the Aloft brand. Arrived for a one night stay, check in quick and easy. Platinum recognition was outstanding. Asked about local restaurants in walking distance, then noticed it was raining, when I said I would just drive staff offered us the use of umbrellas. Nice touch. Food was great and had a wide selection. Only thing that would need improving is the pool. I was told it was heated, but that was just not the case. I will be back next time I am in Jacksonville. Thank you Aloft Tapestry Park. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We had an excellent stay for the TaxSlayer Bowl. The staff was attentive and went above and beyond to meet our expectations. January 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, BUT... This was a very nice hotel. I've never stayed at Aloft before, but was pleasantly surprised. The use of space, and commitment to conservation was Impressive. The beds could've been a little more comfortable if there were more or thicker pillows. I would've also preferred a microwave in the room. The refrigerators were also much smaller than usual. August 31, 2015
  • 2016-07-25 T16:07:23.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_3549, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>