Aloft London Excel

  • One Eastern Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • E16 1FR
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and modern hotel for a stay in London - trendy We stayed in the aloft end of May 2012. The hotel is still very new (built in 2011), therefore modern and clean. I was staying on bonus points and got upgraded to a suite which in general is great. The suites are very nice, only downside is that there is only a shower in there, no bathtub. Location is good, not exactly central, but near next to a train station about 15 minutes from tower bridge. Cleaning was not perfect, mirrors and glass doors still had some finger prints and fat on there. Compared to other starwood hotels, breakfast and especially service for platinum members is not great - we only got three items at breatkfast for free. Nevertheless, overall, a good and comfortable hotel. June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, convenient for eastern suburbs Clean, stylish, comfortable. February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Excel London, good value for money Aloft Excel London, good value for money, clean, modern, efficient staff, good experience December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our choice address in London We stayed here at about the stay time last (each stay was 6 nights) and using our suite night vouchers, we got the same savvy suite. And just like last year, we flew in from continental Europe where we spent several nights in top-end luxury hotels, and we felt perfectly at home in our savvy-suite. Like all Aloft rooms, ours was cleverly and thoughtfully designed; it was clean, very comfortable and everything worked! Breakfast was good, staff were polite and helpful, and with the DLR at our doorstep, we're in central London in 40 minutes. We also like its close proximity to Westfield Stratford (a huge shopping mall), Canary Wharf (some shopping options and nice eateries, less expensive than those in central London), and the Emirates Air Line (a scenic option to switching from DLR to the Jubilee Line). Because of this hotel, I'm increasingly buying into the Aloft style and concept - Aloft Excel London will definitely be my choice address whenever I'm in London. However, can management please do something about parking the housekeeping cart and used towels collection/sorting bins along the corridor, right outside our room. It is unsightly, unhygienic and dents the funky, vibrant vibes that the hotel sets out to achieve. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by two night stay I hung the Green sign on the room door which told staff not to change the towels / bedding etc. I noted after coming back to my room that the bed had not been made, the milk had not been replaced and the glasses and cups had not been removed or washed. This is my only complaint, the stay was very good. December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by week-end in London Very nice hotel, big rooms, nice and very helpful staff, very good breakfast. Fast and easy connection to the center November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hotel for Excel and London City Airport Second stay at this hotel - which I'd really looked forward to. Rooms feel like home from homes. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by World beating accomodations Stayed at Aloft during a conference, and the convenience of this hotel, being attached to the ExCel makes it a winner. Like all Aloft, it is modern, clean, and full of high quality self serve amenities. The staff also went out of their way to make me feel welcome and accommodate my late arrival, after the kitchen had closed, and even reviewed with me the local restaurant delivery options, arranged a set of take-out menus, and even ringed my room when my order had arrived. The room itself is worthy of Aloft, and has all the right and important amenities that a business traveler would want, such as a real modern steam iron (not the cheap ones that don't take water). The breakfast buffet was very affordable and satisfied my traveler's hunger and the quality of the food was superb. All in all, the place to go if you're in the East end or close to City Airport! October 22, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:06:36.267-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_3591, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada