Aloft London Excel

  • One Eastern Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • E16 1FR
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Plano Family

Menores de 12 anos podem dormir gratuitamente nas camas do quarto quando estiverem acompanhados de um adulto pagante, graças ao nosso programa Camp Aloft. Berços também estão disponíveis mediante solicitação.

Política de idade mínima

Crianças são sempre bem vindas, desde que adultos estejam junto! Pelo menos um dos hóspedes de cada quarto Aloft precisa ser maior de 18 anos. Certifique-se de trazer um documento caso seja necessário confirmar a sua idade.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprise!!!!.. added Value Great stay and facility. Felt like a retreat. Easy to access city via public transportation and was nervous about location at first but that should not hinder you. The value for price is unbeatable for London and I have stayed at the more expensive properties located in central london and this hotel knocks it out the park. Responsive staff, excellent restaurant especially if your Platinum take the comp English breakfast buffet.. hot food, fruit , service, juice,etc Will definitely stay again April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel needs internet It took over 90 seconds to open up the CNN home page on my laptop, phone and tablet. The internet access is slow, forces you to log in repeatedly and unreliable. I tried using the internet in various places and it was extremely frustrating. Starwood should have minimum standards on internet service and this property definitely would not meet them. If you stay here and it is otherwise a nice place, make sure you can use your mobile phone to go online. March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs improvement For the linkedin convention. I booked 8 rooms for one week at this location. The hotel itself was what you would expect from ALOFT. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. The issue with this hotel is the service to their guest. Had multiple issues with the restaurant and bar during our stay. We talked to the managers on duty on two occasions and were totally blown off. In one instance, the MOD dared us to go ahead and write a bad review on Tripadvisor. Needless to say, Will not be staying in this hotel next year. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Property in London This is a wonderful property a stone throw away from London City Airport. If arriving at LCY, you can take a bus from outside the main terminal to Prince Regents DLR Station (which is much quicker than the DLR itself). At the hotel, there is a lively bar. On this stay, they even had a live band. There is also a great breakfast available in their restaurant. Overall, the customer service is exceptional and the hotel is always clean. If coming to London for any reason, I would highly recommend this property. February 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terriable stay!! Stayed at this hotel on Sunday til Monday, with my girlfriend making up her Valentines day, so checked in and the staff wasn't welcoming at all. I fink customer service needs improving. Had a room on the 6th floor, it was far too hot in the room, no one picking up the calls in reception, went to the spa bit that was dirty too,,, On top off that THE STUPID FIRE ALARM GOES OFF MONDAY 7;30AM AND HAD TO EVACUATE THE BUILDING AND WAIT OUTSIDE IN THE COLD FOR ABOUT 30MIN HAD GOT TOLD IT WAS A FAULTY ALARM IN SOMEONE ROOM. WOT THE ..... DIDN'T GET NO COMPENSATION NOT HAPPY AT ALL!!! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little out of the way, but spacious rooms and close to DLR At first I had chosen Aloft due to it's rate, which was relatively low - probably due to a lack of conferences at London Excel. The hotel itself is a ways away from the airport - about a 1.5 hour taxi drive if you arrive during weekday rush hour. Our taxi driver heard us say "Excel" instead of Aloft Excel, and took us to the wrong side of the conference centre. The hotel itself is right at one end of London Excel, which would be great for attending a conference. It's also a two minute walk to the closest DLR station, making it very convenient for getting to downtown. We only used it for attending our meetings at Canary Warf, which was a quick ride on their frequent shuttles. One thing to note - there isn't much in the area. On the other side of Excel are a few stores and restaurants, but you'll need to take one stop of the DLR, or walk through Excel. The decor of the hotel is a little dark, being a vision of W, but very clean and fresh looking. The reception desk is a little off from the front entrance - but they do lock the doors at night to prevent unauthorized entry. The ground floor also has a large gym and pool, a great feature. My room faced onto the water, which gave us a great view. The room was a good size, although as others have mentioned for Aloft's it was a little limited for cofee/tea in-room. It was very soundproof as well, demonstrating that it's a relatively new hotel. Being SPG Plat we had breakfast included each morning, which was a free coffee and a selection of two items from the breakfast nook, sufficient to wake up with. The bar was occasionally populated by hotel guests at night, but not what I would call a happening place, being in an isolated area. Staff were always friendly and welcoming. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strange to hear the Aloft Brand doesn't recognise Platinum privileges This was my first visit to the Aloft Brand; very cool and funky. However , the staff at check-in said that Suite upgrades aren't offered as Platinum status isn't recognised. Interesting. We were given room 839 - odd as it was completely set up for disabled access and the hotel seemed empty. The Hotel itself is nice, and quiet given the proximity to the DLR and City Airport. The DLR is right next to the hotel and a direct connection to Tower Gateway (for the Tower of London or that general vicinity. So it was very convenient. Breakfast was a very decent buffet. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great welcome ..... The start of a great stay Was given a fantastic welcome by Nick, the front desk agent who checked me in. Whilst Aloft hotels do not offer "upgrades" for SPG elites as other Starwood brands, Nick took the time to search for what might be a most preferable room at the time. Continuing the check in process, He seemed truly proud of his hotel as reviewed its features, as one who really liked his job. He kept up a smile, a positive attitude. At many hotels, one is just another room number--here I was welcomed as a guest. So, when, for work, I needed to add another night to my time in London, his warm welcome left me needing to look no further. It did involve an additional reservation, and in stopping by the front desk again, Nick happened to be there, and, still keeping up a professional, positive attitude, took the time to set things up so both "reservations" would go seamlessly in their system, and in messages to his colleagues, whom he spoke of quite positvely. I suspect he's got a good manager leading this kind of good work. Well done, Aloft Excel. January 15, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T20:01:49.814-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_3591, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa disponível | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada