伦敦艾克塞尔雅乐轩酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 皇家维多利亚码头 One Eastern Gateway
  • 邮政编码 E16 1FR
  • 地图

客房与房价

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

通过我们的雅乐轩儿童营计划,一名 12 岁或以下儿童可与一名付费成人免费共用一间客房。 还可应要求提供婴儿床。

年龄要求政策

本酒店随时欢迎儿童光临——只要有成人陪伴左右! 每间雅乐轩客房必须至少有一名住客年满 18 周岁。 请务必携带好身份证以便于酒店确认。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and modern hotel for a stay in London - trendy We stayed in the aloft end of May 2012. The hotel is still very new (built in 2011), therefore modern and clean. I was staying on bonus points and got upgraded to a suite which in general is great. The suites are very nice, only downside is that there is only a shower in there, no bathtub. Location is good, not exactly central, but near next to a train station about 15 minutes from tower bridge. Cleaning was not perfect, mirrors and glass doors still had some finger prints and fat on there. Compared to other starwood hotels, breakfast and especially service for platinum members is not great - we only got three items at breatkfast for free. Nevertheless, overall, a good and comfortable hotel. June 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel is great fro Excel exhibitors With such great proximity to the Excel this is ideal for exhibitors, however it cannot cope with the volume of people it would seem. We could not get a restaurant seating any evening and the food reports weren't great anyway. The room are well equipped and comfortable< room service is NOT available. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean, Close to Conference Center and DLR While this property is no 5-star facility, it is new and quite clean. It works out nicely if you are visiting near the eastern end of London (Greenwich, the Tower, the City, etc.). If you plan to spend your time in the West End, look elsewhere. As others have commented, the room cleaning carts and dirty towel bins left in the hallways 24/7 is a bit off-putting. They really should do something about this. Despite some print about complimentary continental breakfast, Platinum guests actually receive a full breakfast buffet -- which was a pleasant surprise. Our major disappointment was that our rooms were not ready at 3:15 when we checked in. We had to wait an hour, an annoying inconvenience for which no apologies were offered. We booked two rooms weeks in advance, requesting that they be adjacent. Somehow, with all that advance notice, all the hotel could manage were rooms in completely opposite wings of the property. Pretty lame and not great when you have children. A complaint to our SPG ambassador did eventually elicit an offer to switch rooms from the manager, but it was really too late to move at that point (two nights into our stay). And it shouldn't have required that sort of escalation in the first place. The bottom line is it's a decent property that has some management kinks to work out. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest hotel we've stayed in in Europe. Although the hotel is located far to the east in London, we had no problem getting to Heathrow by leaving early in the AM and using the DLR and the subway (tube) system. The hotel itself is very "mod"; the facilities were nicer than we could have hoped for. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was most accomodating. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel shame about the facilities not working Have been to this hotel many times and always liked it very much. This time though I wanted to use the swimming pool facilities as well as the sauna and steam room, all very clean and modern but not working. The steam room was out of order and the sauna wasn't even hot, very disappointing as after travelling was looking forward to unwind here. Apart from that, the room as always fantastic, very comfy, very clean and everything you need, been a bit picky but I noticed the maids trolleys seem to be permanently left int he hallways, hallways looking a bit tired and another picky thing is the coffee, it was to fiddly to use the sachet of filter coffee, yet it was nice coffee but maybe needs looking into. Also on checking out the reception staff were to abrubt, to the point. Again for been a 5 star hotel plus I am a member of a SPG felt as though I was just a number. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The facilities and amenities are great They have more to offer than I can experience with the busy days I have during my stay. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service! We chose this hotel to celebrate my daughter's 15th birthday. There were 3 generations of family celebrating together and we all enjoyed it equally! A special mention for Lionel at reception, what a star. We were upgraded to a suite and it made my daughter's birthday extra special and memorable. The main purpose for our stay was shopping! Getting to the Westfield Centre at Stratford was so easy, the perfect location. Every request was met with courtesy and a smile by every single member of staff we encountered. Rooms were spotless, facilities were faultless. One of our party has mobility issues and the VERY short walk to the station and the lift facilities on DLR made her life so much easier. I just wish we could've stayed for longer. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not so out of the way A great alternative for a London location, however there are some things you need to factor in to offset the price of this Hotel, which offers tremendous value (when no large exhibitions are taking place at the Excel centre). The public transport is served mostly by the DLR and therefore Tube. Zone 3 to Zone 1 is under five pounds and gets you to your location in London effortlessly. However, at night, it's a nightmare to get back to, and the London Taxi will cost you GBP40.00. The front entrance does not have an awning, and so you risk getting drenched when the British rain is unleashed and running from a car to the front entrance. This hotel locations offers nothing in the vicinity that you would want to stick around for, but you cannot ignore the price to quality ratio. September 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 隐私声明