伦敦艾克塞尔雅乐轩酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 皇家维多利亚码头 One Eastern Gateway
  • 邮政编码 E16 1FR
  • 地图

客房与房价

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

通过我们的雅乐轩儿童营计划,一名 12 岁或以下儿童可与一名付费成人免费共用一间客房。 还可应要求提供婴儿床。

年龄要求政策

本酒店随时欢迎儿童光临——只要有成人陪伴左右! 每间雅乐轩客房必须至少有一名住客年满 18 周岁。 请务必携带好身份证以便于酒店确认。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and modern hotel for a stay in London - trendy We stayed in the aloft end of May 2012. The hotel is still very new (built in 2011), therefore modern and clean. I was staying on bonus points and got upgraded to a suite which in general is great. The suites are very nice, only downside is that there is only a shower in there, no bathtub. Location is good, not exactly central, but near next to a train station about 15 minutes from tower bridge. Cleaning was not perfect, mirrors and glass doors still had some finger prints and fat on there. Compared to other starwood hotels, breakfast and especially service for platinum members is not great - we only got three items at breatkfast for free. Nevertheless, overall, a good and comfortable hotel. June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strange to hear the Aloft Brand doesn't recognise Platinum privileges This was my first visit to the Aloft Brand; very cool and funky. However , the staff at check-in said that Suite upgrades aren't offered as Platinum status isn't recognised. Interesting. We were given room 839 - odd as it was completely set up for disabled access and the hotel seemed empty. The Hotel itself is nice, and quiet given the proximity to the DLR and City Airport. The DLR is right next to the hotel and a direct connection to Tower Gateway (for the Tower of London or that general vicinity. So it was very convenient. Breakfast was a very decent buffet. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great welcome ..... The start of a great stay Was given a fantastic welcome by Nick, the front desk agent who checked me in. Whilst Aloft hotels do not offer "upgrades" for SPG elites as other Starwood brands, Nick took the time to search for what might be a most preferable room at the time. Continuing the check in process, He seemed truly proud of his hotel as reviewed its features, as one who really liked his job. He kept up a smile, a positive attitude. At many hotels, one is just another room number--here I was welcomed as a guest. So, when, for work, I needed to add another night to my time in London, his warm welcome left me needing to look no further. It did involve an additional reservation, and in stopping by the front desk again, Nick happened to be there, and, still keeping up a professional, positive attitude, took the time to set things up so both "reservations" would go seamlessly in their system, and in messages to his colleagues, whom he spoke of quite positvely. I suspect he's got a good manager leading this kind of good work. Well done, Aloft Excel. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay in London This is truly my hotel of choice in London. After many stays in several hotels in London, I finally had the chance to stay at the Aloft Excel. I stayed before at other Aloft, so I knew that they are hip and trendy places, even if usually they are located away from the centre of the city. In this case however the location is just perfect. It's minutes away from London City airport - in fact you can even walk from the airport to the hotel in less than 15 minutes. And still it doesn't feel at all like an "airport hotel" - because it isn't! Next door is the Excel centre, so if you have to attend an event there, the Aloft is your best choice. If you want to go into central London, the DLR station is literally behind the hotel (leave the hotel from the second floor to reach the station), and it takes less than 30 minutes to get to Westminster, and just about 40 minutes to get to South Kensington for instance. From many hotels in the centre of London it would take longer in fact - the Aloft is so well connected. And it's just minutes away from the Docklands, the O2, the new cable car (the Emirates air line) which provides fantastic views over the east of London, and the Olympic park. If you've been to an Aloft before, you will be familiar with the rooms: very functional design, wonderful bed, fast and free wifi connection, great shower and Bliss amenities, coffee and tea, free bottled water and great magazines (including Wallpaper* - and you can find many more magazines, including Time Out, at the entrance of the hotel). The Aloft London has a very good gym, with top class equipment and plenty of natural light; and a pool, sauna and steam bath which are true luxury. I found it really wonderful to start the day at the gym and pool and go back there at the end of the day. The wxyz bar is also very nice - great staff, affordable prices, and plenty of space which is perfect either if you are alone or in company. The staff at the front desk is one of the kindest and helpful I've met - no attitude, always ready to help, professional and yet incredibly friendly. All this makes the Aloft a perfect place to stay in London. Unless you want to stay in a place right in the center the Aloft has the best transport connections, superb facilities, a young and trendy atmosphere, and the nicest staff. July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Working the Kinks Out I just checked out of the Aloft after a 4 night stay. Upon reading SPG reviews I was afraid it would be a miserable experience. I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised. Many of the problems other reviews seem to have been resolved. The staff was pretty well trained, the room fridge worked, coffee and tea in the room, a trash can in the bathroom. I received a 125 point Gold member bonus at check in. All in all it was a very good experience. The location next to ExCeL was very convenient. In comparing notes with friends who were in nearby hotels, the Aloft appeared to be superior. I would not recommending staying there, however, if you aren't attending an event at ExCeL due to its remote location. March 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway The hotel is conveniently located a short walk from the train station. The staff were extremely kind and the breakfast was quite good. The only downside is that the pool is extremely cold and the hotel does not offer a lounge. However, if Christmas markets are your interest, the one in Stuttgart is quite nice. There is even an ice skating rink for children. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice Aloft London was an excellent choice for us. It was quirky enough to be interesting without ever being over the top. With the DLR (leading to the Jubilee Line connection in Canning Town) practically at our doorstep, central London is 40-45 minutes away. We had no problems commuting because we were armed with an unlimited-ride 7-day visitor pass, and factored in the extra time needed to commute to attractions, and at check-in, we were given (without having to ask) a city map complete with a map of the underground lines. Our suite, upgraded with Suite Night vouchers, was spacious and cleverly laid out, with functional and useful features. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and professional, except for a surly chambermaid we met along the corridor. The English breakfast was also good, as was the staff and ambience in Fede restaurant. Aloft was also close to Canary Wharf and the Emirates Air Line and Westfield Stratford, one of the biggest malls in the country, or so we were told. Overall, we were very impressed with this hip and youthful hotel, and thoroughly enjoyed our five nights here. We look forward to coming back. December 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Option! Having stayed here a few times I know what to expect and generally it does not let me down. The room is functional and comfy, on this occasion as a Platinum they upgraded me to a suite which was greatly appreciated and nice to know when they are full they look after SPG Plats / regular guests first, always to me a sign of a hotel that pays attention to the details. Breakfast is always good at this property, nice hot buffet selection. Only gripe is with the website and shuttle service, indicating it is a pickup and drop off service whereas it is on way in the mornings and the other way in the evenings. A simple thing to make this clear in the website, hopefully they do it soon. Good hotel for the area and staff while not the most proactive always come through in the end! December 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明