Aloft Bogota Airport

  • Avenida Calle 26 #92 – 32
  • Bogota,
  • Colombia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't count on the suttle We waited at the airport for a hour for the Suttle and it never came so we had to take a cab. When we got to the hotel and asked about it the staff said she had no idea. They then checked us into the wrong room when we went down to get the right room she then gave us a different room that was wrong again. On the third try we got the right room. This whole experience took place from 1am to 3am and was the last thing we wanted to deal with in the middle of the night while traveling. The staff did not seem to care at all that any of this happend. DON'T STAY HERE! November 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful but cheaply made Very beautiful from the outside but after staying for 5 days it was clear that the hotel was built with cheap materials. I stayed on the 6th floor on one of the corner rooms and you could hear every little thing whether it was a child crying or a person below me flushing the toilet, It was unbelievably cold in the evenings as well to the point where I called the front desk. It must be a common complaint because they were prepared and came with two floor heaters to the room. I must say that the staff was very sweet and attentive and it was a nice perk that they included free water with your stay. Its a perfect hotel if you are there for business and are going to a trade show at the exposition center, its about a 15-20 drive there everyday which is great considering Bogota's traffic. Wifi worked well too! November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent amenities. I love the ride service from the airport to the hotel !!! First time at Aloft, we had great experience. The dinner was delicious and the comfort of the room was very relaxing. Highly recommend to my friends ...certainly going back in September. Thank you Aloft team !!! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient After reading many of the reviews of this hotel, I did not have high expectations. However, it turned out to be a perfect stay. The shuttle was waiting in the exact spot indicated on the website at 1am and it proved to be a very short ride to the hotel. I don't speak Spanish, but everyone I encountered at the front desk spoke English. I use the internet constantly and that is the main requirement when I travel. This hotel has fast consistent internet service. The curtains are remote controlled and completely shut out the light. The bed was very very comfortable. Breakfast was free for me and consisted of several local fruits and dishes. More than adequate. The room came with a very nice Columbian coffee. Check out was fast and the shuttle was on time. Special recognition to the shuttle driver, he was perhaps the most attentive shuttle driver I've ever had. Overall, I would stay here anytime I come back to Bogota. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel between legs of trip Everything was great with the hotel. We stayed at the hotel 2 separate days a week apart. Both rooms were excellent, very helpful staff. Would stay here again. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best aloft hotels My 2nd time staying here. Both extremely beyond satisfied. Very convenient to the airport and the bus station, Great service. June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay at the end of a trip Had an easy check-in and a comfortable stay at Aloft after visiting Bogotá for leisure. Pool table, live entertainment and the restaurant and bar are all in the lobby which makes for a lively scene when you first walk in. The rooms themselves are modern and clean, and most importantly the shuttle service is prompt and easy which makes getting to the airport no problem at all. A very pleasant experience overall. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff. Very close to Airport and a short ride to main city. Staffs were very friendly and informative with all questions asked. Every staff member was eager to help, from maid, restaurant servers, bar tenders, front desk, door man to airport shuttle driver, and that made the stay very pleasant. The airport shuttle drivers and front desk personnel are very exceptional in handling situations. I stayed there May 24th till May 26th and on May 26th the night time and overnight staff were very accommodating to my unfortunate flight cancellation. Not only did they send the shuttle to pick me back up at midnight, but they allowed me to hangout back in the room until the next flight at 7am in the morning. Highly commend the staff for exceeding all expectations! May 28, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T09:33:46.376-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_3600, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only