Aloft Bogota Airport

  • Avenida Calle 26 #92 – 32
  • Bogotá,
  • Colombia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent amenities. I love the ride service from the airport to the hotel !!! First time at Aloft, we had great experience. The dinner was delicious and the comfort of the room was very relaxing. Highly recommend to my friends ...certainly going back in September. Thank you Aloft team !!! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient After reading many of the reviews of this hotel, I did not have high expectations. However, it turned out to be a perfect stay. The shuttle was waiting in the exact spot indicated on the website at 1am and it proved to be a very short ride to the hotel. I don't speak Spanish, but everyone I encountered at the front desk spoke English. I use the internet constantly and that is the main requirement when I travel. This hotel has fast consistent internet service. The curtains are remote controlled and completely shut out the light. The bed was very very comfortable. Breakfast was free for me and consisted of several local fruits and dishes. More than adequate. The room came with a very nice Columbian coffee. Check out was fast and the shuttle was on time. Special recognition to the shuttle driver, he was perhaps the most attentive shuttle driver I've ever had. Overall, I would stay here anytime I come back to Bogota. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel between legs of trip Everything was great with the hotel. We stayed at the hotel 2 separate days a week apart. Both rooms were excellent, very helpful staff. Would stay here again. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best aloft hotels My 2nd time staying here. Both extremely beyond satisfied. Very convenient to the airport and the bus station, Great service. June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay at the end of a trip Had an easy check-in and a comfortable stay at Aloft after visiting Bogotá for leisure. Pool table, live entertainment and the restaurant and bar are all in the lobby which makes for a lively scene when you first walk in. The rooms themselves are modern and clean, and most importantly the shuttle service is prompt and easy which makes getting to the airport no problem at all. A very pleasant experience overall. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff. Very close to Airport and a short ride to main city. Staffs were very friendly and informative with all questions asked. Every staff member was eager to help, from maid, restaurant servers, bar tenders, front desk, door man to airport shuttle driver, and that made the stay very pleasant. The airport shuttle drivers and front desk personnel are very exceptional in handling situations. I stayed there May 24th till May 26th and on May 26th the night time and overnight staff were very accommodating to my unfortunate flight cancellation. Not only did they send the shuttle to pick me back up at midnight, but they allowed me to hangout back in the room until the next flight at 7am in the morning. Highly commend the staff for exceeding all expectations! May 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Starwood Hotel Unfortunately the confirmation for this airport hotel failed to include any information about where or when to meet the complimentary airport shuttle at the airport. Although I speak Spanish and understood the signs at the Bogota Airport, there was nothing that indicated airport hotel shuttles, only generic ground transportation signs downstairs at Arrivals curb (the normal location for shuttle pick ups). Wifi at the airport was unavailable and I was unable to easily call the hotel, so after 30 minutes of waiting downstairs without seeing any sign of the shuttle I found an airport information desk upstairs in the Departures level (???) where the ladies were able to tell me that the ALOFT Bus picked up at the upper level. Once I knew this I found the bus and was off to the hotel in 10 minutes. Checked in with Fernando after a wait despite 4 staff members talking at the front desk. I received no recognition or welcome for Platinum Status. After check in was "complete" I asked about Platinum benefits/options at the hotel and was told (after he asked a colleague) that there were none at this hotel, but that "I would get my points". I asked what time breakfast started, since I had a 750am flight, and was told it started at 630am. Then when I said I thought that was late for an airport hotel, that person was corrected and was told it started at 6am which was the same time that I had to get their hourly shuttle to the airport. I was also not given any information about amenities such as the gym hours or location. I went to my room and discovered once in the elevator that my room number had not been written down on the key envelope and I had no idea what room I was in? Why wasnt that done? I went back to the desk and this time asked to speak to the manager because I was frustrated. The manager listened intently and was very sympathetic. The staff were noticeably upset that I was complaining to their manager about their failure to offer any Platinum SPG recognition, but it was apparent to me that they had not received proper training. I was told that I should have been offered either 500 Starpoints or a Welcome cocktail drink, as well as breakfast. I was also told that the breakfast started at 530am, but if this is actually the policy, that policy was being blatantly ignored by the staff the next morning. Only after I arrived at 540am the next day and inquired about it, did the workers then begrudgingly turn on the lights to the breakfast area and open. There were about 20 people in the lobby pleasantly surprised when I forced the issue and got them to open "on time" . All of them, like myself, all needed to be on the 6am shuttle bus. One reason I book Aloft is that they always offer fresh salads or fruit in their market place. This Aloft is supposed to have this as well, but they were "sold out" I was told. They made me a salad but I had to wait 30 minutes for it which cut into my short overnight stay and time to spend in the city. The staff obviously did not care or even notice that they were sold out of all fresh options and only had packaged foods available. Finally, I was extremely frustrated by the lack of any useful information that the front desk was able to offer me with regards to a visit to the center of the city. When I asked about going into the plaza Bolivar and if they could offer any suggestions were unable to suggest anything at all. They took me to a taxista who was selling a tour which I did not want. I only wanted to know where I could go explore and eat a nice meal, where it was safe and fun for a tourist like myself . Fortunately, one young male staff member (whose name I unfortunately have forgotten) overheard my growing frustration and suggested that I go to the Zona Rosa, which I did after the plaza Bolivar and enjoyed for dinner and shopping. I ended up getting dropped off by taxi in Plaza Bolivar with Google as my guide and wandered the Candelaria District , which I found out the next day was probably not prudent or safe to do on my own. I feel that the front desk should have cautioned me that this was a potentially dangerous area. The staff here clearly don't understand the Starwood brand nor the expectations of an American traveler. The hotel room was good... just what you expect, but the staff are woefully undertrained. I April 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs improvement this hotel needs improvement in the check in and check out process, also they have to improve the quality of the food at the restaurant November 21, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T00:50:18.571Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_3600, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada