Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by no air conditioning, no opening windows, no room ventilation this is a green hotel, which means no type of air conditioning or ventilation in your room. Also no windows that open to let outside air in. So if you like to boil all night and not be able to sleep this is your place. If you actually want to get a good nights sleep, please stay somewhere else. This is the first Aloft I have ever been to that has this stupid policy. BTW, get ready for a noisy room too, and you cannot even drown the noise with a/c white noise. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Team The staff was great as a team. From the front to the bar to the restaurant everyone was very helpful. My staywas very comfortable. March 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't count on the suttle We waited at the airport for a hour for the Suttle and it never came so we had to take a cab. When we got to the hotel and asked about it the staff said she had no idea. They then checked us into the wrong room when we went down to get the right room she then gave us a different room that was wrong again. On the third try we got the right room. This whole experience took place from 1am to 3am and was the last thing we wanted to deal with in the middle of the night while traveling. The staff did not seem to care at all that any of this happend. DON'T STAY HERE! November 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful but cheaply made Very beautiful from the outside but after staying for 5 days it was clear that the hotel was built with cheap materials. I stayed on the 6th floor on one of the corner rooms and you could hear every little thing whether it was a child crying or a person below me flushing the toilet, It was unbelievably cold in the evenings as well to the point where I called the front desk. It must be a common complaint because they were prepared and came with two floor heaters to the room. I must say that the staff was very sweet and attentive and it was a nice perk that they included free water with your stay. Its a perfect hotel if you are there for business and are going to a trade show at the exposition center, its about a 15-20 drive there everyday which is great considering Bogota's traffic. Wifi worked well too! November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent amenities. I love the ride service from the airport to the hotel !!! First time at Aloft, we had great experience. The dinner was delicious and the comfort of the room was very relaxing. Highly recommend to my friends ...certainly going back in September. Thank you Aloft team !!! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient After reading many of the reviews of this hotel, I did not have high expectations. However, it turned out to be a perfect stay. The shuttle was waiting in the exact spot indicated on the website at 1am and it proved to be a very short ride to the hotel. I don't speak Spanish, but everyone I encountered at the front desk spoke English. I use the internet constantly and that is the main requirement when I travel. This hotel has fast consistent internet service. The curtains are remote controlled and completely shut out the light. The bed was very very comfortable. Breakfast was free for me and consisted of several local fruits and dishes. More than adequate. The room came with a very nice Columbian coffee. Check out was fast and the shuttle was on time. Special recognition to the shuttle driver, he was perhaps the most attentive shuttle driver I've ever had. Overall, I would stay here anytime I come back to Bogota. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel between legs of trip Everything was great with the hotel. We stayed at the hotel 2 separate days a week apart. Both rooms were excellent, very helpful staff. Would stay here again. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best aloft hotels My 2nd time staying here. Both extremely beyond satisfied. Very convenient to the airport and the bus station, Great service. June 9, 2015
  • 2016-07-25 T16:07:24.063-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_3600, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>