Aloft Cleveland Downtown

  • 1111 West 10th Street
  • Cleveland,
  • Ohio
  • 44113
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los niños son siempre bienvenidos, siempre y cuando algún adulto los acompañe. Al menos uno de los huéspedes de cada habitación Aloft debe ser de 21 años de edad o mayor. Asegúrate de traer tu identificación en caso de que necesitamos confirmar.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New Property! Stayed last weekend and it was excellent! September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Starwood hotel in downtown Cleveland - Finally! Just retuned from my first trip to this new hotel and very happy with the experience. The hotel recently opened, so they are still working out some kinks but overall a great experience. The rooms aren't huge but appointed in the typical aloft way and the views are very nice. Others have commented (on tripadvisor) that the rooms are loud due to the proximity of two rails (light rail and freight lines), however I didn't have an issue at all - but I was staying at the other end away from the freight line. I heard it a couple times, but it was light noise to me. I've been platinum with starwood for 10+ years and have stayed at several alofts - what I like about this particular hotel is the proximity to nice restaurants and public transit. You can jump on the light rail to the Rock & Roll museum or take it to Tower City and transfer for one stop to Ohio City which has great restaurants, bars and a fantastic public market (one of the best I've seen!) I also liked the outside areas of this aloft - a balcony in the front overlooking the river and a patio in the back with a fire pit (nicer than the other aloft patios I've seen). In my opinion, some things the still need to work out: music is a bit too loud at night (couldn't even have a conversation) and the lighting in the lobby seems off (i know that sounds weird) - but the pool table area is VERY bright and the areas around the tables are completely off. They need to fix that so it doesn't feel like a bad basement environment. Overall, great new trendy budget hotel in downtown Cleveland - looking forward to coming back again! July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Overall, stay was good. Location was difficult to find if you're not familiar with the area. Robert at the front desk was awesome!! The music in the lounge/bar area after 10:00 was obnoxiously loud. We went to the bar next door. Might want to consider toning down the music--you're losing business from the crowd that can afford the accommodations. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Contemporary Utilitarian Definitely NOT enough closet room. It took FOREVER to find the iron (which is nowhere near the closet). The young girl at the front desk explained that she would be putting me on the quiet, city side of the hotel. I am certain she forgot that there was a train, a bridge and a two streets - at least I wasn't above the nightclub like my fellow travelers! Food at the adjoining restaurants is tasty and spendy. Definitely stop at Lago for happy hour! October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Location This hotel is located right in Cleveland with many restaurants and places to go within walking distance. The staff is EXCEPTIONAL and will go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. While there were a few kinks in our stays when the property first opened , the staff was keen to address any concerns. October 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was a disappointment With the exception of the staff this hotel, in my opinion, suffers from faux everything. The breakfast is re-heated, and your name is called out - just like in school. There is only one chair in the room, the "desk" chair. There is no upholstered chair in which you can curl up and read. But, there isn't any space in this small room for a chair. The "bathroom" counter space is approx. 2 ft by 2.5 ft. which is much too small to accommodate toiletries, cosmetics and hair equipment. The only light for the sink was attached to a loud exhaust fan that serviced the toilet and shower, in slightly separate areas. It was impossible to turn on that light to do my hair and make-up without that annoying noise from the fan. There is not a single drawer in the entire space. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Choice for Business or Vacation I travel 100+ nights a year for business and made the switch to the Aloft and have never looked back. One of the things that stands out the most is the excellent staff -- always attentive, friendly and personable, even when they are slammed by new check-ins or Cleveland Browns fans. This last week my partner came into town to visit me on a work trip and the staff met every request to make our weekend enjoyable. The Hotel. The rooms are clean, smartly furnished and most rooms have great view of the water. The workout room has brand new equipment and is well maintained. The lobby is a great place to do work and watch the sunset. Parking. Parking is a little pricey but you can park in the surface lot near the hotel for half the price of the ramp. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistant Aloft Hotel You walk in and are greeted by a friendly, bubbly staff that seem like they enjoy what they do. Overall a good place. About a $35 cab ride from airport but in close proximity to action downtown. The sink drain was slow (room 415) but other than that the stay was nice and the room was clean. Check out Ken Stewarts restaurant in the same complex for a great dinner! October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pow-wow! Views, comfort, upscale materials, polite kind staff, yummy food. Wish I could live there. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really impressed with this location, far exceeded expectations I have stayed at several Aloft Hotels and have always been happy with the entire hotel as a whole. The Aloft Cleveland was a major surprise because I expected the same amenities as other alofts and this one was above & beyond. View is beautiful, lots of open space, more food services, just amazing. I recommended a collegaue stay there as well and he was overwhelmed with how great this property is. Great job, the staff was friendly and accomodating, property was perfect. November 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't Return There are 3 reasons I won't return to this property. First is location - it's 2 blocks away from a really nasty neighborhood that my GPS took me through from 3 different locations. Second, the parking situation is awful. Too expensive and too confusing and walking from the parking lot in this neighborhood late at night alone is not worth it. And lastly, the free internet kicked me off constantly. Plenty of other options. I booked 2 nights but left after 1. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, needs bump up in execution. As a gold member, I've stayed at quite a few SPG hotels. Overall, this hotel is a nice concept and the location is very convenient. There are some fundamental things that could be improved upon: 1. Front Desk Courtesy - Front desk could greatly improve their customer service. When the guest's reservation isn't on file, they shouldn't just say we're sold out. They eventually changed their tune after some discussion, this is frustrating after a long day of travel. Also, when a guest complains about the cleanliness of the shower because there are large obvious hairs from the previous guest, a simple sorry about that would be preferred. 2. Room service - Lago is beyond horrible. Paid $12 for a chopped salad than wound up being a Caesar with fish on it. Additionally, the plate along with other guest trays were still outside the next day in the halls. 3. Checkout - No bill under my door or efolio in my inbox on my last day. Had to call to get a copy of my invoice sent over. This process should be automatic. Overall, I hope this hotel turns things around. Good concept, but terrible execution. June 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by unhappy We will never go back! Though a lovely hotel cosmetically, the staff treated us as though we didn't matter and we were made to feel unimportant and a bother. We started calling to see if an early check in was available about noon on our way into Cleveland, but it was not, which was fine. But when we arrived at 3 pm, as per instructed, our room was not ready. No one offered to help with our bags, so I went in search of a bell cart. we went to the bar and were greeted by a rude bartender that treated us as though we were a bother. After waiting an hour and a half, still no room. We said we had to leave for Progressive field because we were in town to see Omar Vizquel get inducted into the hall of fame and were told to be at gate c by 4:30. I said just put our bags in the room. So we didn't get to enjoy our room, just sleep. we went to the bar after the game but soon left after one drink because, again, the staff was unattentive, at best. The man at the front desk at checkout, was the worst. I won't go on but he was so rude that my wife said she would never go back, even though she loved the room. Not the way to make regulars or keep guests coming back! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for an Aloft In reading through some of the other reviews on this property, I think most of the "negatives" describe Alofts in general, and not this particular property. Overall, I think this Aloft is probably the best that I have been to. The customer service is second to none, and more in line with SPG's higher-end properties. Their SPG status recognition is exceptional and the talent strives to make each customer feel like a valued guest. In addition, this Aloft has room service (from a 'real' restaurant) and laundry service, which is atypical for the Aloft brand. That being said, it is an Aloft and the physical aspects are in line with brand standards. Therefore, you should expect a smaller room, less then stellar storage space, and no where to sit to watch TV besides in bed. The only property-specific comment is that the hotel is near a train, so you can sometimes hear/feel when a train goes by (though this hasn't bothered me when I try to sleep, they do provide ear plugs, and a "city view" room can help alleviate the noise). This property will meet and exceed everyone's expectations for an Aloft, but don't forget that it is an Aloft. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place to staff for a football game. Everything we needed was within walking distance. The room was nice but we had to change rooms due to a water leak from a room above ours; 3rd flr. We were moved to the 5th floor and it smelled of sewage. The smell was not over powering but it was still present. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business travelers I was pleasantly surprised by what a great hotel this was for business travel. I found this hotel, clean, comfortable, and very efficient for travel. The rooms are simple but very nice and the beds are comfortable and overall feel very new. The staff are attentive and very nice. I was especially happy to see that room service is offered through a local restaurant (Lago) which meant that it exceeded many other hotels in terms of food quality and variety. In addition the room service was prompt, with my food delivered in 15 minutes. Overall, I would recommend this hotel for any road warrior who favors a very simple and efficient experience and wants to be able to work and play in their hotel and have a good quality of life on the road. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rejuvenating getaway. My husband and I live maybe 10miles away, and we stayed at your hotel and felt like we were in another city. The atmosphere is very relaxed and fun. Being steps away from the waterfront Rapid station made it convenient to get to sites around town. The breakfast sandwiches made-to-order were delicious and very reasonable cost. The bed was comfortable. The view was fabulous. We could see the river, the lake, watch the trains and the bridges going up for the freighters on the river. WE even enjoyed the sound of the trains at night. Plus the Ohio State Football game was on TV in the room. Thanks for an enjoyable getaway from our very busy life. September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a Waste This hotel is new. That's the good news. The bad news is that tries to replicate the W brand in an area that really doesn't make it a competitive hotel. The parking is $20 for valet; $12 if you want to park in an unsecured lot. There are no club amenities whatsoever. So, if you're expecting a club floor, club room, or anything of that type--you're out of luck. At check-in I wasn't offered my choice of SPG Platinum gift. No big deal (I always take points.), but it does illustrate that the staff isn't up to speed. This was also validated when I asked if they had club facilities. (She didn't know what I meant, and I was already too annoyed to explain further.) The ONLY reason to stay at this hotel is if you're an SPG member trying to get points, nights, or stays. Any other reason should be thought through carefully. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations The facility and the staff completely exceeded my expectations. At every turn, staff were there to greet you, ask not only about your stay, but your day! Everyone had smiles, even at the busiest of times in their day. This is my first trip to Cleveland, and I would certainly make this my first choice when booking a room when I go back. If the staff and the facilities of Aloft hotels in other cities come even close to matching the Cleveland location, then I would make them my first choice in those cities. Keep up the great work! October 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great look but very average I really wanted to like the hotel as it has a very good look to it. But functionality was lacking. Simple things like figuring out the elevator. I actually had to think to figure out what button to push. Room lighting was poor. And if you got up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom, the light would engulf the whole room disturbing my partner. Just lots of little functional things where awkward. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Urban, modern, fun We spent a night here following a browns game. The hotel is close enough to the stadium to walk if you'd wish. Valet parking was reasonably priced and convenient. The hotel Lobby is fun and funky with a cool modern vibe. The staff was exceptional, friendly and accommodating. Our room was comfortable and clean. Loved the shower, very roomy and clean! Our bed was so comfortable. This was seriously one of the best nights sleep I have ever gotten in a hotel room. The Wxyz bar was fun. Our bartender was great and provided great service. We grabbed a quick breakfast at the lobby cafe. The sandwiches are made to order and delish! My egg white and cheese English muffin was really good. I was also impressed with the fresh fruit offered! Yum! We would definitely stay here again! December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility! We stayed 1 night for a wedding in Cleveland. Everything was perfect. We loved the lobby to gather. October 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aloft/ Cleveland Downtown Noisy Party Hangout First Impressions are everything. The Valets were standing around not helping us. There were no luggage carts. I was with a handicap person and was totally ignored. No help getting out of the car or helping with our luggage. Then we go to check in and our rooms were not ready. So 2 rooms of people were trying to get ready in one room. Also as we were checking in the clerk kept answering the phone even though there were 2 other clerks standing behind the counter. Very noisy place. I guess if you want to party all night this might be the place for you. Also one of our party was not given the wedding party discount even though we had quite a few rooms booked at this place. If I ignore all that I will say our room was nice. The beds were comfy and the bathroom was nice. Great wall TV. October 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Party Central? The room and bathroom were great and clean. However, they had a party in the bar in the lobby and I could hear the music and people well into the night. I had a very difficult time sleeping. The people were spilling outside so either they need better windows or better walls! July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOISY! Trains and their bells, ship whistles! DON'T stay here unless you like to be woken up by trains and ships sounding their horns. This hotel is right next to a trolley line, which means that I heard bells for a crossing every fifteen minutes or so. Around 2AM, a ship departed from the port next door, blowing it's horn. Another did the same around 4AM. Not the fault of Starwood, as this hotel is everything you would expect as far a service and design goes. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff Staff is super nice. This was our second visit. One problem this time was the noise level of the restaurant /bar next door/down stairs. This place was not associated with the hotel so they had nothing to do with it but may be of concern to those looking to go to bed early and rest in quiet. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is EXCELLENT Great staff; very helpful. Good value. The only negative is the lighting in the bathroom. It wasn't very good for putting on makeup and the fan is annoying. I like to listen to the news while getting ready and I would have had to turn the volume up too much to do so. October 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Layout The layout of the bathroom and lighting was strange. The light switch for the toliet and shower areas was by the entry door into the room. There was no way to turn the bathroom exhaust fan off which was extremely loud - as was the air conditioning unit. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay This is a great hotel! Very modern, clean and convenient. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We especially liked the woman who made us breakfast both days. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year's Eve blast Had a group of three rooms to ring in the New Year and we could not have had a better time. The hotel was a buzz. The staff was great, going out of their way to help us. Comfortable and cool. Will recommend to others traveling to Cleveland or locals taking an in-town vacation. February 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada