Aloft Cleveland Downtown

  • 1111 West 10th Street
  • Cleveland,
  • Ohio
  • 44113
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS Downtown Cleveland has a lot to be proud of lately, this hotel is on the top of that list. GREAT location, steps away to lots of fun, or perfect for business stay. Wonderful check in staff! Clean, clean, clean. Hospitality at its finest! Great bar, so many local restaurants to chose from. Oh... And the view, spectacular. 5 stars all the way! August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay is this really Cleveland? This ALOFT hotel is stunning! it's Chicago meets Miami meets New York all on the banks of Lake Erie in Ohio. The staff was attentive, the rooms immaculate, and the vibe was off the charts. The bartender was personable and housekeeping went above and beyond. My friends had a Lake view , I had a city view and both were breathtaking. And after a night of dining and partying the beds were so comfortable I slept like a baby. look no father in downtown Cleveland for a true experience that feels like a real W. August 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by IF YOU LIKE CHAOS YOU'LL LOVE THIS HOTEL! Frequent travelers beware--if you like trying to sleep in the middle of a bar with loud drunks or in the middle of a railroad switching yard, you will love the chaos that takes place at the ALOFT. No security, drunks running loose up and down the halls all night, loud bar music until 2 am (with more drunks), NO SIT DOWN BREAKFAST. This is a hotel where the owners want it both ways--REVPAR and the lucrative bar business with virtually no security, tiny rooms, and a staff that is too inexperienced to know how to manage the chaos. NEVER AGAIN! August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by door setup Bathroom door setup needs improvement August 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night In Cleveland Loved the location Very nice lobby/ lounge area. Great dinning options and a very cool hotel. July 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small room & burnt burritos Our room was incredibly small but our bed was very comfortable! I was getting ready to go to a reception & someone burnt a burrito in the microwave downstairs & the emergency alarm kept going off. It was very inconvenient & I had just a small amount of time to get ready. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff and amenities are some of the best around The staff at the Aloft have never disappointed me whenever I stay here. Whenever I have a question they are quick to respond and/or find the answer if they can't assist. As far as the amenities go, it's a great spot for local restaurants (they're attached to the hotel), amazing gym options (you can utilize the EB Fitness center below and even attend classes), and great place to relax at WXYZ to unwind from a day's work. I've always had a great experience at this hotel and will continue coming back for months to come. June 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Happy There was a pool advertised and there was none. There was shuttle and it only worked after 4 pm. There was a wedding there and they catered to those guest. My room was not Clean when I went out for the afternoon. I was there three Days .No shuttle to airport until 7am.I had a 6;10 flight departure. Trains blowing Horn all night passing by. .No conciecige to help with entertainment in area..Shuttle stop running at 12:00am. I left out to hear jazz at Take5 at 9;30pm and driver could not pick me up .Only One Van..I had to walk back.AT NIGHT,,WOw June 22, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:30.216-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_3606, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada