Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOISY! Trains and their bells, ship whistles! DON'T stay here unless you like to be woken up by trains and ships sounding their horns. This hotel is right next to a trolley line, which means that I heard bells for a crossing every fifteen minutes or so. Around 2AM, a ship departed from the port next door, blowing it's horn. Another did the same around 4AM. Not the fault of Starwood, as this hotel is everything you would expect as far a service and design goes. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Design over practicalities The hotel is very pretty, but the design decisions did not consider the practicalities of staying there. There is not one drawer in the entire room. There is nowhere to put away your suitcase(s). The "bathroom" is exposed, so that if one guest is getting up, everyone in the room must get up. The lights in the toilet/shower area light up the entire room. Room design should be pretty AND practical. You got one out of two. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a Waste This hotel is new. That's the good news. The bad news is that tries to replicate the W brand in an area that really doesn't make it a competitive hotel. The parking is $20 for valet; $12 if you want to park in an unsecured lot. There are no club amenities whatsoever. So, if you're expecting a club floor, club room, or anything of that type--you're out of luck. At check-in I wasn't offered my choice of SPG Platinum gift. No big deal (I always take points.), but it does illustrate that the staff isn't up to speed. This was also validated when I asked if they had club facilities. (She didn't know what I meant, and I was already too annoyed to explain further.) The ONLY reason to stay at this hotel is if you're an SPG member trying to get points, nights, or stays. Any other reason should be thought through carefully. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect weekend getaway Had to visit Cleveland for work and wanted a hotel with a model vibe and proximity to downtown. This hotel was not only well maintained and clean, but the perfect weekend retreat. The bar staff at Wxyz could have been a little more friendly and engaged, but the front desk staff were welcoming, helpful and energetic. Will definitely stay again when I return to Cleveland. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Facilities, and Room Three days for a conference and completely enjoyed the room, all the staff attention, and the gym(s). Picked the city view room to lessen the train noise, but I am an early riser anyway. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! This hotel, like all of the Aloft hotels I have stayed in is fantastic. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and we had a corner room overlooking the lakefront. Staff was extremly helpful and courteous. The location is convenient to nighlife, resturants and the flats. Would highly recommend this property! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year's Eve blast Had a group of three rooms to ring in the New Year and we could not have had a better time. The hotel was a buzz. The staff was great, going out of their way to help us. Comfortable and cool. Will recommend to others traveling to Cleveland or locals taking an in-town vacation. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great because it's close to my office but not the best sleep experience. I stay here because it's convenient to the office when I'm in town. There are trains running nearby that are loud and shake the building. This trip I had a night of karaoke singing outside my window during an event. On the positive side though, the staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and the rooms are very modern. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was good, vvalet not so much Stayed at the Hotel for wedding which was held there. Everything was perfect. Ceremony was held outside and setting was beautiful. Food and service was excellent. Hotel rooms were very nice and clean. Only problem was the valet had limited (4) carts , which were always in use by other guest and were not able to help with getting our things to and from the room. We were a part of the wedding and had several items to take in. Asked the front desk for assistance regarding the need for a cart on our departure because we had several items to take home. Was told they only have 4 carts and if a guest take them and don't return them there was nothing they could do about it. The hotel is on the second level which requires taking elevator. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price - great service Our group had a great experience here with lounge space and fabulous restaurants downstairs - the best I experineced on the trip. My room was quiet even though right outside the elevator. Great experience and great price. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is cool Great hotel! Bed was comfortable Clean! Staff was friendly and helpful Look forward to staying again Great Location January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience - modern hotel The hotel was modern, clean, and overall very pleasant. The front desk staff seemed tired when I checked, and I wished they had complimentary breakfast, but otherwise I loved my stay. The room was great and the location was great too. Very close to the water which was relaxing and walking distance from most things in downtown Cleveland (including 4th St which had plenty of restaurants). Friends said there is a train that goes by, so try not to stay on the side facing the train. Otherwise, highly recommended! July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Leaves something to be desired. 2am wake-up by passing trains. 6:30am wake-up by a broken alarm clock that I took to staff and was not replaced while I was there. "Green" card declining room housekeeping was supposed to earn $5.00 credit never was given on final bill. Valet parking is almost mandatory based on pricing structures and upon leaving found the valet had curbed my left rear tire twice. Lucky there was no damage but it was obvious since I had just cleaned my vehicle before arriving. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good! A few suggestions from a frequent visitor to this location: 1) the self-serve food is very good. But I would appreciate more variety in the salads, Field greens instead of iceberg lettuce would be a good start. 2) I know there is the xyz bar in the enrance area, but the music volume makes it diificult to have a .conversation with the check-in desk August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool new place right on the Lake We looked for many hotels for our Wedding Package which included a multiple day purchase for 30 + rooms. Aloft was attentive to all of us at every turn of the experience. From offering to deliver packages to ensuring the right transportation company contacted us and was on time exceeded our expectations. Nice Job, keep up with great work ! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor adjustments needed. Overall, very clean and pleasant. Stayed on the 5th floor and the water pressure in the bathroom sink was very bad. Water pressure in the shower was fine. I was in 521 and my brother-in-law was in 517. He experienced the same thing. There is also not enough light in the immediate shower area. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great look but very average I really wanted to like the hotel as it has a very good look to it. But functionality was lacking. Simple things like figuring out the elevator. I actually had to think to figure out what button to push. Room lighting was poor. And if you got up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom, the light would engulf the whole room disturbing my partner. Just lots of little functional things where awkward. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still wonderful Our second stay in 6 months was every bit as great as the first. Exceptionally clean facility and warm, friendly staff. We have made this our 'go to' hotel in Cleveland! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in the 'Revived' city of Cleveland First timer in a 'Loft' property, with my wife on a mixed pleasure and business trip. We were lucky enough to be on a high floor, with a nice view. I did not experience any of the 'thin walls' noise I saw in other reviews about this property - everything was quiet and we slept well. As long as you have a car, this property is a 4-5 minute drive to Cleveland's downtown area, the Stadiums, and 2 of Cleveland's big museums - Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and the Science Museum. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the guest privileges to use the gym on the level below the property are also a big plus. (This is a full service private gym, that is 'in addition' to the hotel's mini 24 hour fitness center with the standard 3-4 pieces of equipment.) I would definitely recommend this location, and will try out other Loft property's around the country. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saturday Breakfast rush My run downstairs to grab two cups of coffee took 30 minutes. Kitchen was understaffed and gentleman at front desk- 20 feet away- was oblivious. I went over to him and complained about the empty coffee urns and he responded by offering free lattes. He made no effort to solve the larger problem. There were no guests at the front desk and he was simply standing there. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Cleveland Stay Staff was great. They were very helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for the Price Really enjoyed my stay. Great restaurants and a happening scene close by. But there is also a train that can get a little noisy if you are sensitive to that ... August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very walkable the hotel is in an area were walking is better than driving. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun on the 4th of July Family and friends stayed Aloft July, 4th 2014. They had a party 40.00 pp for all food and bar, or 10.00 pp to get in. We did the later since we just had dinner. The view of Cleveland's waterfront fireworks was perfect, DJ fun, crowd very good!! It was one of the best 4th of July celebrations ever!! The rooms are very nice and Euro style, the Beautyrest mattresses are soooo comfy almost did not want to get up. And this little blue soap is super, I have to find this citrus soap !! Had a great time A++++++++++++++++ July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great decor, good food, friendly staff The only complaint I have is related to our conference in the Tactic room. The breakfast was late, & the server was not as responsive with replenishing items (coffee cream, coffee, etc). We had to ask her to replenish things. Also, our conference was scheduled to end at 3:00, & the server took all beverages away around 2:00, which seemed inappropriate. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend The location of the hotel was conveniently located close to the Warehouse District and Public Square and access to the RTA was right in front of the hotel. The view of the river and the lake will be wonderful when all of the construction has been completed. The room was comfortable. The only thing missing was some sort of a dresser. The reason I would not recommend this hotel is because the noise levels exceeded what we expected. There was noise from the bar/restaurants downstairs that went on well into the morning hours and from the trains that went by quite often. Our bed shook whenever a train went by, which was a little worrisome. Also, we took a tour on Lolly the Trolley. To get to the Powerhouse, we had to drive because there is no walking or water route to get over there easily. There should be some sort of shuttle to the other side of the river for hotel guests. When I book a room downtown, it is to avoid driving. With that said, the staff were polite and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. If it had not been for the noise, I would have recommended this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakfast I really feel we paid 200 for this hotel we should of got a complimentary breakfast and should not of had cold coffee served to us?? gave 4 star on the staff for they were all helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concert at Progressive field This was our first time at ALOFT. The hotel is very trendy, A comfertable king size bed and a very nice shower. The property is a little off the beaten path ( less than 5 min walk to the square). once the flats get going this will be ground zero for entertainment. We walked all around downtown and returned about 1 am and felt safe the whole way. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Layout The layout of the bathroom and lighting was strange. The light switch for the toliet and shower areas was by the entry door into the room. There was no way to turn the bathroom exhaust fan off which was extremely loud - as was the air conditioning unit. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business traveler I stayed at this hotel for more than 5 weeks. Rooms are comfortable but noisy on the lake side due to passing train. Housekeping needs improvement because something is always missing on a daily basis whether it's bed not done, missing towels, no water bottle or garbage not emptied. During the whole stay, I had a fishy smell in my room. Location was great because it's a less than 5 minutes walk to downtown Cleveland with access to many nice restaurants and bars. July 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелю Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Уточненное Заявление о конфиденциальности