Aloft Cleveland Downtown

  • 1111 West 10th Street
  • Кливленд,
  • Огайо
  • 44113
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for the Price Really enjoyed my stay. Great restaurants and a happening scene close by. But there is also a train that can get a little noisy if you are sensitive to that ... August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience - modern hotel The hotel was modern, clean, and overall very pleasant. The front desk staff seemed tired when I checked, and I wished they had complimentary breakfast, but otherwise I loved my stay. The room was great and the location was great too. Very close to the water which was relaxing and walking distance from most things in downtown Cleveland (including 4th St which had plenty of restaurants). Friends said there is a train that goes by, so try not to stay on the side facing the train. Otherwise, highly recommended! July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great look but very average I really wanted to like the hotel as it has a very good look to it. But functionality was lacking. Simple things like figuring out the elevator. I actually had to think to figure out what button to push. Room lighting was poor. And if you got up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom, the light would engulf the whole room disturbing my partner. Just lots of little functional things where awkward. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was a disappointment With the exception of the staff this hotel, in my opinion, suffers from faux everything. The breakfast is re-heated, and your name is called out - just like in school. There is only one chair in the room, the "desk" chair. There is no upholstered chair in which you can curl up and read. But, there isn't any space in this small room for a chair. The "bathroom" counter space is approx. 2 ft by 2.5 ft. which is much too small to accommodate toiletries, cosmetics and hair equipment. The only light for the sink was attached to a loud exhaust fan that serviced the toilet and shower, in slightly separate areas. It was impossible to turn on that light to do my hair and make-up without that annoying noise from the fan. There is not a single drawer in the entire space. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Leaves something to be desired. 2am wake-up by passing trains. 6:30am wake-up by a broken alarm clock that I took to staff and was not replaced while I was there. "Green" card declining room housekeeping was supposed to earn $5.00 credit never was given on final bill. Valet parking is almost mandatory based on pricing structures and upon leaving found the valet had curbed my left rear tire twice. Lucky there was no damage but it was obvious since I had just cleaned my vehicle before arriving. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saturday Breakfast rush My run downstairs to grab two cups of coffee took 30 minutes. Kitchen was understaffed and gentleman at front desk- 20 feet away- was oblivious. I went over to him and complained about the empty coffee urns and he responded by offering free lattes. He made no effort to solve the larger problem. There were no guests at the front desk and he was simply standing there. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend The location of the hotel was conveniently located close to the Warehouse District and Public Square and access to the RTA was right in front of the hotel. The view of the river and the lake will be wonderful when all of the construction has been completed. The room was comfortable. The only thing missing was some sort of a dresser. The reason I would not recommend this hotel is because the noise levels exceeded what we expected. There was noise from the bar/restaurants downstairs that went on well into the morning hours and from the trains that went by quite often. Our bed shook whenever a train went by, which was a little worrisome. Also, we took a tour on Lolly the Trolley. To get to the Powerhouse, we had to drive because there is no walking or water route to get over there easily. There should be some sort of shuttle to the other side of the river for hotel guests. When I book a room downtown, it is to avoid driving. With that said, the staff were polite and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. If it had not been for the noise, I would have recommended this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakfast I really feel we paid 200 for this hotel we should of got a complimentary breakfast and should not of had cold coffee served to us?? gave 4 star on the staff for they were all helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Interesting Not what I expected nor what I prefer July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was good, vvalet not so much Stayed at the Hotel for wedding which was held there. Everything was perfect. Ceremony was held outside and setting was beautiful. Food and service was excellent. Hotel rooms were very nice and clean. Only problem was the valet had limited (4) carts , which were always in use by other guest and were not able to help with getting our things to and from the room. We were a part of the wedding and had several items to take in. Asked the front desk for assistance regarding the need for a cart on our departure because we had several items to take home. Was told they only have 4 carts and if a guest take them and don't return them there was nothing they could do about it. The hotel is on the second level which requires taking elevator. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great decor, good food, friendly staff The only complaint I have is related to our conference in the Tactic room. The breakfast was late, & the server was not as responsive with replenishing items (coffee cream, coffee, etc). We had to ask her to replenish things. Also, our conference was scheduled to end at 3:00, & the server took all beverages away around 2:00, which seemed inappropriate. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in the 'Revived' city of Cleveland First timer in a 'Loft' property, with my wife on a mixed pleasure and business trip. We were lucky enough to be on a high floor, with a nice view. I did not experience any of the 'thin walls' noise I saw in other reviews about this property - everything was quiet and we slept well. As long as you have a car, this property is a 4-5 minute drive to Cleveland's downtown area, the Stadiums, and 2 of Cleveland's big museums - Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and the Science Museum. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the guest privileges to use the gym on the level below the property are also a big plus. (This is a full service private gym, that is 'in addition' to the hotel's mini 24 hour fitness center with the standard 3-4 pieces of equipment.) I would definitely recommend this location, and will try out other Loft property's around the country. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trendy hotel, good bargain option to the W. Just a step down from most W Hotels, but also a full step down in price. Love that they give you the little extras like free bottled water and in-room wifi. Pretty cool having a pool table in the bar area as well. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by restaurants the restaurants affiliated with hotel do not open early enough.. Very disappointed in this July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Entertainment District Great location if the focus of your trip is to party. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concert at Progressive field This was our first time at ALOFT. The hotel is very trendy, A comfertable king size bed and a very nice shower. The property is a little off the beaten path ( less than 5 min walk to the square). once the flats get going this will be ground zero for entertainment. We walked all around downtown and returned about 1 am and felt safe the whole way. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown stay We stayed downtown because we were going to a show. We live only 30 mins. Away, but love staying downton. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great hotel for business travel. I stay here often when travelling to Cleveland. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by weekend blitz went there for a quick weekend to see the wonderful things cleveland has to offer. Aloft was with in walking distance of most of the things we wanted to do. the staff was excellent. room comfort amazing. valet parking can't be beat. bar/restaurant seemed a little "stuffy", but we are pretty simple people. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Party Central? The room and bathroom were great and clean. However, they had a party in the bar in the lobby and I could hear the music and people well into the night. I had a very difficult time sleeping. The people were spilling outside so either they need better windows or better walls! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, luxury rooms We enjoyed our stay at Aloft in downtown Cleveland. Very swanky. Clean rooms and attentive hotel staff. Only downside was the bathroom door was a slider and it didn't remain shut, it would slowly creep back into the wall. Not a big deal. The other was the morning fire alarm! While not an emergency, an inconvenience nonetheless. Would definitely stay again. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by loud club next door I was happily able to check in early on Wednesday, July 2nd and had a great day and good nights sleep. Thursdays night sleep is a completely different story. The loud music and loud patrons in the connecting restaurant/club kept me up until 3AM. I called down to the front desk, they told me that they would call next door and ask them to turn the music down--I couldn't really tell. Around 3:30 AM, there was a loud group of drunk people coming down the hall. I do understand people "wanting to have a good time" and being loud. It took them awhile to get into their rooms, but I understood. What I didn't understand was the guy across my room yelling down the hall. I opened my door and told him to get back in his room and to please be quiet--he did. I finally fell asleep around 4:30, only to be awakened by the cleaning staff at 8AM. I did not have my no disturb sign on the door-but 8AM seems pretty early to be banging on doors. All in all I enjoyed my stay. I have stayed in Aloft hotels many times before--I do think that the noise coming from next door needs to be addressed. Thanks for your time. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getaway stay Room was adequate for two day stay although sitting chairs would be nice addition. Bed was comfortable to sleep. Staff was all very friendly and helpful including valets. Only issue was barking dog next door during first night of stay....luckily they checked out next morning so second night stay was very relaxing. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't live up to expectations The hotel was nice, but not what I thought it should be. It's Euro design is attractive, but translates to small guest rooms. The rooms were comfortable and had a nice lake-view. The staff lacked some attention to detail-like leaving the cleaning carts in the hallway 24-hours a day on the 4th floor. Drinks at the bar were great, especially the peanut butter cup martini. For parking, I'd definitely recommend using the valet service. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Workout Facilities Hotel was in a great location, easy walking distance to Sporting Events and restaurants. Room was clean and staff was very helpful. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun on the 4th of July Family and friends stayed Aloft July, 4th 2014. They had a party 40.00 pp for all food and bar, or 10.00 pp to get in. We did the later since we just had dinner. The view of Cleveland's waterfront fireworks was perfect, DJ fun, crowd very good!! It was one of the best 4th of July celebrations ever!! The rooms are very nice and Euro style, the Beautyrest mattresses are soooo comfy almost did not want to get up. And this little blue soap is super, I have to find this citrus soap !! Had a great time A++++++++++++++++ July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business traveler I stayed at this hotel for more than 5 weeks. Rooms are comfortable but noisy on the lake side due to passing train. Housekeping needs improvement because something is always missing on a daily basis whether it's bed not done, missing towels, no water bottle or garbage not emptied. During the whole stay, I had a fishy smell in my room. Location was great because it's a less than 5 minutes walk to downtown Cleveland with access to many nice restaurants and bars. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice great downtown expierience July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart, Efficient, Enjoyable Who would think such efficient use of space could be so comfortable? We loved it., July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is clean and friendly service The hotel was clean and the service was great. I highly recommend this hotel June 30, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T20:39:47.025-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_3606, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Oбновленноe Заявление о конфиденциальности