Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was OK This hotel was ok for an overnight stay, but was too minimal for anything longer. The amenities were nice, the location is great and the bed was comfortable. We were guests on the night of a storm and the air conditioner went off. It was miserable until Maintenance arrived and set the air to operate manually. The room was a little pricey for what we received. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and value for the money are perfect Excellent staff, easy to get to local restaurants and nightlife and downtown for business August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great Very clean and modern. Rooms were awesome. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only dislike was the $1.50 charge for breakfast pastry that is free at most other hotels. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent The hotel was very modern, clean, and relaxing. The breakfast bar was decent. Staff were not very responsive. One commented he was very tired after I repeated several times I was checking OUT, not in. I was in and out for business, but I'd reccommend it for sleep. Black out curtains. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Bricktown This may be the best aLoft yet. This hotel is new and expanded compared to others with a restaurant, dual story bar, etc. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not agood experience 2nd stay and greatly disappointed. Barking dog off and on all night in room next to me.. Children pounding on my wall while I tried to work. Called front desk and they said they would call them. It did no good! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Stay.... This hotel was centrally located in Bricktown. In walking distance to everything. Very nice room setup and views. GREAT place to stay. The food at the W XYZ lounge was AMAZING! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still Great! I thought the second time I stayed here it might not be as good as the first, since they had just recently opened and would want to "impress" their guests with all of the little details they paid attendion to in the beginning. But NO. The second stay here was as wonderful as the first stay, if not better. The staff is so genuinely friendly- from the valet, front desk, to the restaurant, maintenance and housekeeping. They always greet you with a smile and wish you a good day. No grumpiness or "it's just a job, man" attitude here! It smells great, it is always clean and it has a unique, comfortable vibe about it that the others do not have. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Valet Service... Had a great valet experience... The girl with green hair was friendly & thoughtful... everything else was good... Check in was awkward... Check out was clunky... Receiving my car back was awkward... My car is sitting there & we were told... "He will be back with your keys" by a second valet... If you bring the car up, leave the keys... It makes sense for a guest to wait for the car but not the keys... Once again... awkward... You're a new hotel so just letting you know that you have some things to work on... July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by suspitious activity The fire alarm going off at 3:20 am ~ a staff member knocking on our door and wanting to come into our room left us bewildered and suspicious. He had been the bar tender earlier, and it felt as if we let him in, we would have been robbed. When I declined his request to enter the room, he disappeared in a flash. We called the front desk, and were brushed off by the gentleman who answered. Next time I will snap a photo of the staff member and we will let the police check into the matter. No one else had this experience, from those we talked to. Always be careful. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was very helpful and made the stay enjoyable i just want to recognize the following members of the staff which were always friendly, very helpful , and obviously enjoyed their jobs. Blake, Andrew, Todd, and Krysten. i don't know everyone elses' names but even those unnamed where very nice. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extended stay critique Staff and food are great. However, for extended stays, there are no drawers to unload to, need to literally live out of suitcase. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wake up Call Overall this is a great hotel. I stay there every other week on business. I choose this one because of the staff and the hotel. This was a bad experince because someone kept setting off the somke alarm at 3am and twice which blew my sleep. I was going to stay an extra night but cut it short... July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, funky place Great stay! Hotel is small but modern, clean and the beds are very comfy, Fun vibe. Perfect for girls/guys weekend, bachelor/bachelorette party or couple's get away. Took my hubby for a weekend stay and we had a great time. Most of the guests were a bit younger than us and Saturday nite was definitely hoppin' but that's what was fun & unique about this hotel. OKC is very large area-wise & usually requires lots of driving so it's nice that this hotel is within walking distance of Bricktown & several other bars & restaurants. Cannot comment on the food as we did not eat at the hotel. Staff very friendly & helpful. Will definitely stay there again! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised This hotel exceeded my expectations in every area. Thank you so much to Sarah at the front desk who recommended a phenomenal restaurant. She was so pleasant and friendly, we really appreciated the service from her and all the staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a 4 Star Hotel I visit OKC several times a year and will not stay at the Aloft again unless they upgrade to what a 4 star hotel should be. First our room keys did not work so we needed to wait for engineering to bring new keys. They say they have room service but not a menu in any room, (we asked). They said they have a bar on the 6th floor that opens at 6pm, we went up at 630pm and it was not setup yet, (it is a bar they setup nightly on a folding table), About 10pm we went to the bar downstairs for dessert and champagne, they had no champagne left and none of the desserts on the menu. We ordered a glass of sparkling wine that came in a plastic cup. We asked the waitress why they said they run out of glasses every night. I have reservations in Sonoma CA for 4 nights at a 4 star Starwoods hotel and am rethinking my stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hotel with spirit! I really enjoyed this hotel. Not stodgy or uppity, but with respectful and responsive staff. While I never like paying for parking, the valet people were excellent. The kitchen guy made me a sandwich after the official time. Front desk people helped with touring recommendations. I did report problems with the window shade and the main door not closing automatically which weren't handled while I was there. Otherwise all great...I loved it! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great style and decor Hotel is very retro and cool place to stay. It is very nice and close to the local Bricktown. You are close to shops, nightlife and restaurants. You can rent bicycles across the street. Lots of fun! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Center Very nice hotel. Staff was helpful. Only negative was the business center. Computers locked down to prevent opening or printing any attachments or documents from memory drive. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Aloft Concept New concept to hotel and modernistic. Easy to feel comfortable. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good at Aloft Always have had good experience with Aloft properties and Aloft OKC was no exception! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value This hotel was conveniently located within walking distance to Bricktown. Very attractive, modern hotel. We also enjoyed playing pool in the lobby after an evening out in Bricktown. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Pool The size of the pool was awful!! It was so tiny, not many folks could enjoy it. Being 4th July weekend, it was a bummer not getting to swim! July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was nice The hotel itself was very nice and modern, so I recommend giving it a try. What I did not like was when checking in I felt like the receptionist was bothered, my room reservation was not correct even after I went online and ensured it to be correct. There was a fire alarm at 2:00am and all guest had to evacuate but not the hotel staff, they stayed in and cleaned the bar. The hallways are noisy. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, Just a Couple of Minor Problems My sister and I stayed at Aloft OKC-Bricktown for two nights to celebrate her birthday. I have stayed in 2 other Aloft hotels before and knew it would be a great vibe for our purposes. I will start with what I loved: The décor and style of this hotel was consistent with the other Aloft hotels I've stayed at, possibly even better. The modern look is really cool and refreshing. The lobby and room were mostly clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The pool area is very fun and modern, like the rest of the hotel. It was nice that they provided towels by the pool, so that you don't have to bring any from your room. We did not go to the restaurant or the bar (my sister is only 19), but we spent some time in the lobby and enjoyed the music of the band playing in the bar. The refrigerator in our room was not cooling and when we left to go to dinner, we mentioned it to the person at the front desk and it was fixed by the time we got back. Very pleased with the quick response :) Unfortunately, one of my main issues with this hotel came at the very beginning of our stay. When we pulled up to the hotel, we were immediately approached by the valet attendant. Now, I'm not sure if they offer self-parking, but they did not make it available when we arrived. The valet immediately told us to remove our things and gave us a valet ticket. While I don't mind paying for valet, it would be nice to know, in advance, that it is NOT a complimentary service ($15 per day) OR that there are other parking options. Instead, I found the $30 fee added to my bill when I checked out. Not a fun surprise. My only other complaints were minor. For instance, the music being played around the pool was cranked up before 6 am and could be clearly heard from my room. While I enjoyed the music when I was relaxing around the pool in the afternoon, it was an annoyance at such an early hour. Also, the door to our room was very difficult to open and shut- like the frame wasn't quite big enough for the door. And lastly, there was food leftover from the previous inhabitants in our refrigerator when we arrived. Not a huge deal, but kind of gross... Overall, we had a great time and would probably stay at Aloft OKC again. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lori Hamm The appearance of the hotel was very euro-modern. However, I had a few issues in my room. The floor/carpeting under and around the wall air conditioning unit was soaking wet. Also, one of the windows did not appear to have a good seal because there was an intermittent high pitched whistling sound that occurred whenever the wind blew. Other than that, I thought the room was clean and the bed very comfortable. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Lovely hotel, great stay! Pet friendly! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I stay in the Sheraton family of hotels about 3 or 4 months out of the year. I wanted to take time to recognize Blake Walker the Assistant General Manager. Upon my arrival, the front staff was great (Sara I think was her name). They recognized my Platinum Loyalty status. When I went to my room, I had a issue with a cleaning item. I called downstairs and Blake was at my door within a couple of minutes. He handled it very professionally and thanked me for bringing it to his attention. He immediately moved me down the hall to a different room on the same floor and gave me his business card. He said he was off work on Tuesday, but gave me his cell phone number to call if I had any issues. Upon my arrival on Tuesday evening after work, Sara recognized and greeted me by name at the front desk. Furthermore, once I got to my room, I was greeted with a hand written note from the staff thanking me for my stay and they included a small cheese/fruit tray with 2 bottled waters in my refrigerator. I didn't ask for it, they just did it on their own, to my suprise. Great hospitality and way to win raving fans. I tried the hotel restaurant that evening. Unbelievable food. The homeade potato chips are awesome. The food was very reasonably priced for the quality. Couldn't believe I was eating this quality of food at a hotel. Kudos to the chef. Thanks for making my stay very memorable. Blake took a bad experience and totally turned it around by doing a few small things. Keep up the good work and I will continue to tell others about your great hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Girls Getaway We had a great time at Aloft Bricktown. Rooms were fantastic - modern yet very comfortable. Shower was wonderful and the bed comfy! Layout was non traditional but perfect - tv was placed nicely, desks and bench seating comfortable and attractive. Ate lunch at the bar - great service and very reasonable prices for hotel dining. All 4 of us enjoyed what we ordered and a couple special requests were met with no problem! Spent the afternoon poolside and enjoyed relaxing all afternoon. Made a quick stop at the rooftop bar - will be great when the hotel installs a permanent bar up there and hopefully by the pool! Location was great for local restaurants and bars. Will definitely stay here again June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations in Oklahoma City, OK Excellent experience!!!!! June 23, 2014
  • 2016-07-27 T10:50:49.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_3623, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>