空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel used to have valet but now they don't! Valet working was $15 now you have to self park and you still pay $12.alesnlots of sense April 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Paper thin walls The atmosphere of this hotel was exceptionally "hip and trendy". However, the walls were paper thin. I stayed at Aloft, because it was the host hotel for the Go Girl Run half marathon...so I needed a good night's sleep. I could hear every conversation in the room next to mine, or in the hall, or outside on the street (I was on the 5th floor). The doors seemed to have a good slamming mechanism, as all of them made a good noise when closing. For the cost, was it worth it? Not at all. The room was small and didn't even have a dresser. On the positive side. The bed was comfy and all of the staff was exceptionally nice! March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by location & vibe JACKY, noticed we were gold members & upgraded our room. it was a memorable stay, the location, vibe & accommodation were all perfect. March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Aloft Being here only a day for a concert, I was not expecting much other than a decent Aloft. Upon arrival, I was given my platinum welcome package which set the tone. Darrien immediately acknowledged my long drive and asked if there was anything he could assist with. He upgraded me to one of the best Aloft suites I have seen! The xyz bar served me an excellent IPA, while my son looked for his own drink. All other staff were as welcoming to both of us. I would definitely recommend this hotel as it is one of the nicer Alofts I have stayed and they do acknowledge / work with Starwood members. Thanks again! March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in OKC I will never stay anywhere else in OKC, this is the coolest place, best location and awesome staff! February 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, Don't like the parking This is a nice place to stay. Close to bars and food. Not a big fan of the $15/night parking. I chose to park across the street for free (the setting is not like in a bigger downtown area of a city where you must pay for parking ... this is in a neighborhood with plenty of free parking around). Staff was nice but breakfast was extra. I come to OKC often and I tend to stay at the nearby <***> hotel (free parking and breakfast) but the Aloft location made me give it a try. I guess its a trade off. Breakfast and parking would make this 5 stars. November 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handicap accessible I asked for a handicap accessible room when I made the reservation. There was no record of that request upon arrival. We made do. My husband is ill. Though the shower was a step in....grab bars and/or elevated commode would have been more comfortable for him. Staff was real friendly. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't ask for better treatment My stay was top notch, from check-in to check-out..and so was the treatment from the staff, from valet staff to front desk, housekeepers, etc..and even the breakfast chef! I will definitely be coming back here for my next business trip next month. Thank you!! August 31, 2015
  • 2016-05-03 T09:17:02.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_3623, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明