Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checkin check in! The day of my arrival, I received an email to acknowledge my check in and to ask if there was anything they could do 'in advance' to help make my stay more enjoyable. And yes, there was! I had confirmed a king bed but actually had reason to request a change. I replied to the hotel email with my request and voila, it was taken care of! Now, that's service! Nice touch and helped me. June 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great stay, great staff Hotel and staff went above and beyond what I expected and that I have had any hotel do for me during a stay. Clean, modern hotel/amenities, easy walk to Bricktown, and a great staff. Fun and relaxing first trip to OKC and it was mainly do to our hotel experience. May 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel used to have valet but now they don't! Valet working was $15 now you have to self park and you still pay $12.alesnlots of sense April 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Paper thin walls The atmosphere of this hotel was exceptionally "hip and trendy". However, the walls were paper thin. I stayed at Aloft, because it was the host hotel for the Go Girl Run half marathon...so I needed a good night's sleep. I could hear every conversation in the room next to mine, or in the hall, or outside on the street (I was on the 5th floor). The doors seemed to have a good slamming mechanism, as all of them made a good noise when closing. For the cost, was it worth it? Not at all. The room was small and didn't even have a dresser. On the positive side. The bed was comfy and all of the staff was exceptionally nice! March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by location & vibe JACKY, noticed we were gold members & upgraded our room. it was a memorable stay, the location, vibe & accommodation were all perfect. March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Aloft Being here only a day for a concert, I was not expecting much other than a decent Aloft. Upon arrival, I was given my platinum welcome package which set the tone. Darrien immediately acknowledged my long drive and asked if there was anything he could assist with. He upgraded me to one of the best Aloft suites I have seen! The xyz bar served me an excellent IPA, while my son looked for his own drink. All other staff were as welcoming to both of us. I would definitely recommend this hotel as it is one of the nicer Alofts I have stayed and they do acknowledge / work with Starwood members. Thanks again! March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in OKC I will never stay anywhere else in OKC, this is the coolest place, best location and awesome staff! February 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, Don't like the parking This is a nice place to stay. Close to bars and food. Not a big fan of the $15/night parking. I chose to park across the street for free (the setting is not like in a bigger downtown area of a city where you must pay for parking ... this is in a neighborhood with plenty of free parking around). Staff was nice but breakfast was extra. I come to OKC often and I tend to stay at the nearby <***> hotel (free parking and breakfast) but the Aloft location made me give it a try. I guess its a trade off. Breakfast and parking would make this 5 stars. November 4, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T12:07:12.247-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_3623, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>