俄克拉荷马城布里克顿市中心雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 俄克拉荷马州,
  • 俄克拉荷马城
  • 北核桃大道 209 号
  • 邮政编码 73104
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, Don't like the parking This is a nice place to stay. Close to bars and food. Not a big fan of the $15/night parking. I chose to park across the street for free (the setting is not like in a bigger downtown area of a city where you must pay for parking ... this is in a neighborhood with plenty of free parking around). Staff was nice but breakfast was extra. I come to OKC often and I tend to stay at the nearby <***> hotel (free parking and breakfast) but the Aloft location made me give it a try. I guess its a trade off. Breakfast and parking would make this 5 stars. November 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handicap accessible I asked for a handicap accessible room when I made the reservation. There was no record of that request upon arrival. We made do. My husband is ill. Though the shower was a step in....grab bars and/or elevated commode would have been more comfortable for him. Staff was real friendly. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't ask for better treatment My stay was top notch, from check-in to check-out..and so was the treatment from the staff, from valet staff to front desk, housekeepers, etc..and even the breakfast chef! I will definitely be coming back here for my next business trip next month. Thank you!! August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We stayed for a couple of days for a wedding and the staff were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again!!! Thank you again for a wonderful time. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff and Accomodations The staff was exceptionally accommodating to all my needs, very pleasant and polite. Rooms/Hotel: Clean and comfortable. Great location to walk to downtown-bricktown. June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Everything was great! Room was clean and well designed.But I felt that Wi-Fi speed was a little bit slow. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I stayed at this hotel while traveling across country with my two small dogs. The hotel was attractive. Staff was very friendly and helpful. A bottle of water was provided in the room at no charge! The refrigerator was empty so that you could actually use it and not serve as yet another method to nickel and dime the patron. The breakfast bar was very accommodating - quick and price friendly. Very importantly - not only were my dogs permitted to stay but they were made to feel welcome with a dog bed, milk bones, water dishes and toys. I stayed at another hotel the following night on my travels and what a disappointment comparatively. I think this hotel was a great experience and would highly recommend it. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff. Our Gold membership was recognized hands down. Awesome stay and upgraded to a wonderful suit.. April 18, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:06:38.006-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_3623, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明