Aloft Calgary University

  • 2359 Banff Trail NW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T2M-4L2
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything a modern traveler needs I was very surprised with Aloft. I was expecting a generic hotel to spend the night in on a long road trip. Instead I got a unique, modern hotel that offered a 24 hour " refuel station" with coffee, red bull, and other necessary snacks to keep yourself on the go. Room was excellent, very big and comfortable. The free safe to protect my valuables (read passport) was appreciated. Room came with plenty of charge points for all electronics for two people. Bed was incredibly comfortable, and came with plenty of pillows. Staff were very nice and helpful during check-in, and emailed me my receipt, so check out was literally 30 seconds. Right in front of C-train for quick travel downtown. Free parking outdoors, and 10 bucks for underground All in all, really impressed with Aloft. If I need a hotel, I'll be looking for Aloft first. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum member loved the experience here Great hotel with fantastic service. Love the Wxyz bar - good food and good wine. The lady who checked me in did a fantastic job explaining the hotel property to me. A loft is part of the W brand - so if you like the W hotel for decor and atmosphere but want a "no frills" "no pretentiousness" I would highly recommend the hotel. Don't be concerned when you pull up and see all the motels around the property .... This hotel is defiantly the best, newest, and shiniest on the block. Looking forward to me next stay! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel - hip vibe, great service! Went here for the first time to try the newest property of Starwood. Staycation for Valentine's Day - why not?! Opted for the Valentine's Day deal where guests can enjoy a 4-course dinner at SWIRL (their in-house fusion restaurant), 2 free cocktails, roses and chocolates in the room - and we were very pleasantly surprised at how great it was! From the check-in, we were greeted and were given extra chocolates and before we headed off to our area, we were reminded that if we want to have a late checkout to just let them know. Sweet! Love the place. We will be back! March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valentine's Day celebration was great! We decided on a staycation and opted to go to Aloft Calgary as it is the newest property from the Starwood group - and we were not disappointed! From the moment we got in the hotel to check in, we were greeted promptly, reminded of our dinner reservations, and were given some chocolates as we have booked a Valentine's package. They also mentioned to us about possibly doing a late check out as we re SPG members. How super nice is that! WXYZ bar was also fabulous - lounge seating area is comfy and the SWIRL restaurant was also great. Indian fusion food at its best. Another plus, wi-Fi that is not spotty for once! My only comment is the lack of privacy of the pool area as guests who mighty want to take a dip is in full view from the lounge area. Would have been nice if the glass that was separating the pool from the bar is tinted or frosted. Otherwise, everything was awesome! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Pleasant Surprise A was not expecting anything near as nice as what I got from what I had been told about the area. The only negative was, like every other hotel, feather pillows. These do not give my neck the support I prefer. Other than that, great hotel and love the 0 Smoking policy! January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Calgary This was a fabulous place to stay in Calgary. Out of the ordinary, funky decor, a buzzing bar, great staff and very welcoming to pets. food was great in the Swirl restaurant but a little pricey we thought. Close to the C train station, literally about 1 minute walk. December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strong Cologne - No Phone I am a faithful Starwood Customer and quite enjoy the aloft style hotels. This location though seems to be consistently under performing.... While the food and beverage staff seemed to have been improving with latest hires - it is making the stay a bit more tolerable - however the cleanliness of my bathroom was far below par - especially for a starwood property and the fact that my Hotel Phone did not work again (3rd time now) was not impressive - coupled with the fact that my room had a very STRONG and LINGERING COLOGNE smell for the DURATION of my stay - even after I complained to front desk - was very disappointing.... I do hope this well located property improves soon... November 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has very interesting architecture The hotel was very nice other than the noise factor. It sounded like the folks in the next room were a part of ours. When someone knocked on their door we thought they had knocked on ours. We did get some automated wake up calls around 4:00 am which were not appreciated. Back to the noise, one of the rooms we had was on the exterior and you could hear the folks outside very clearly. The staff were very polite and did their best to assist us. November 12, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T20:44:01.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_3628, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada