Aloft Miami - Brickell

  • 1001 SW 2nd Avenue
  • Miami,
  • Floride
  • 33130
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Guest Host When I check out on Tuesday May 19, 2015 I was met by a very unprofessional person by the name of Antogon, Corporate travel had taken care of my stay before I even arrived, the person that checked me in was able to verify this. Mr Antogon could not nor did he even try to.. he was unprofessional unconcerned and very distracted. I ended up having to pay for the room on my on card even when it had been taken care of. I had to contact Macy's corporate travel and get them involved. I'm being told that it will take 5-7 days to be refunded!!!! when it only took a few minutes for you to screw this up??? this is unacceptable I want resolution before weeks end. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel ! Although I was only here at this hotel for one night I enjoyed my stay completely. I loved the balcony view. The comfort of bed and the room was pretty spacious. I also loved the complimentary breakfast not all 4 star hotels serve their guests complimentary breakfast and I also loved the price of the valet most hotels charge $30.00 a night $22 was very reasonable. I loved everything about my stay. Would book again. May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER!! My stay was all excellent but I woke up one morning to NO HOT WATER and the staff could not give me an answer to when it would be repaired. This forced me to be late to a meeting and to suffer through a COLD SHOWER which is not fun early in the morning!! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a beautiful stay Was here for Ultra Miami Festival 2015. Had an amazing time. The staff was welcoming and understanding, helped to make our stay festive. Convenient location to public transport. The hotel and our room were beautiful, we have an awesome view of the downtown skyline. We tried to save money by cooking some of our meals ahead of time, and the staff was receptive and actually complimented us a couple of times. We had an amazing time and will be reserving a room again for Ultra 2016. Thank you so much! April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Thanks to a great team and service. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a cool place Cool place and people. Close to all the good stuff in Miami. Also pet friendly. April 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aloft Review I've stayed a few times at the Aloft and the staff at the front desk is always busy and chatty with each other and are not very focused on the client. In my last stay I had to call over 3 times to get someone to come to my room because it was not cleaned properly. - There was hair in the walls of the shower. - Trash in the wastebasket. - There was an old clothing tag on the floor and dust that had been there for a while. The vacuum cleaning job was not done well. It took them a day to address the issues and it was with some some attitude. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay, Despite Construction Checked in on a Tuesday afternoon. Through no fault of the hotel, there is a lot of construction in the immediate area, which can complicate your arrival or departure if you are not familiar with the surrounding area -- again, not a fault of the hotel, and hopefully an area that gets much better over time. The valet was great the entire stay, and I never had to wait for my vehicle. Checkin was quick and simple, and the front desk staff very eager to help. I was upgraded to a suite, the HVAC worked very well, and the room was perfectly quiet for sleeping -- the construction noise during the day was not the hotel's fault and was unavoidable. Checkout was equally simple and easy. March 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T20:07:07.695-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_3629, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour