Aloft Miami - Brickell

  • 1001 SW 2nd Avenue
  • Miami,
  • Floride
  • 33130
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Neighborhood, Very Good Hotel Within a block and a half of Metro Rail and tram stations, and in a vibrant neighborhood with lots of dining options, this hotel is perfect for business travel. I experienced service typical of Aloft hotels. No complaints. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miami Great place! would stay again October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! I have had the opportunity to stay in several Startwood's hotels over the years and this place is at the top of my list. My wife and I have been here over a month and couldnt be more satisfied with this place and its staff.The staff is courteous and friendly. The management is the best I have dealt with at any of the Startwood's properties, always available and willing to go to any extent to make sure that you are treated like royalty. September 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by very dissapointing Rooms and hallways are extremely hot, almost to a point that I complaint to the front desk but they said that is normal. Absolutely unacceptable. Very thin walls I could hear anything happening around while in my room or just walking down the hall August 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misleading rates; outrageous parking fees and below average rooms The only parking option is valet, which I was told was $10 for spg members. In fact, I was charged $22/day and I was double charged for 2 days - $44 for parking! And some of the valets were less than efficient - I waited 10 minutes one morning to get my car after calling the front desk to request my car ahead of time. Besides all of that, I had to move to another room halfway through my stay because there is NO soundproofing in the rooms and the room next door was way too loud. First/only day I had my room cleaned - I was left with no toilet paper. If you "go green", you then don't get your 'complimentary' bottle of water and the front desk charges $1 for water. The included breakfast is coldcuts, bread, 2 choices of cereal with room temperature milk. So, I bought milk for $1.50 for a tiny 8oz carton, only to pour it out for being sour. I did receive a $5 voucher for "food and beverages" - front desk said I could use it at the bar or their little store with snacks. I ordered a drink at the bar, and THEN the bartender tells me they don't accept the vouchers at the bar. RIDICULOUS! Not a single good thing I can say about this place and certainly not up to typical Starwood standards. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary It is a really good hotel for the money we paid. The staff was really nice, they made us recommendations and help us in our stay. The pool is not huge, but it is a value added, above all when you arrive from a long day August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room The room was terrific. The keyless entry worked well, the parking cost was reasonable for the area and the lobby was well appointed. Location was a big plus. The bath amenities we're as good as any hotel I have stayed in and the shower and bed we're superior. View was great. Cannot say anything bad, only wish there we're a few drawers for clothing, but that was also minor. Very happy and will probably stay at an Aloft due to this hotel. July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stayed here for a night and had a good stay. At check in I was immediately thanked for my SPG membership and advised I had been upgraded to a suite. The room was nice and comfortable and the only issue I had was of no fault of the hotel, but you should be warned there is a lot of construction in the area and it could be loud at times. In room wifi was great. I usually need to use my hot spot in hotels but had no issues. I had also forgot some work docs and had to use the cpu and printer in the lobby. There was no charge and this was a pleasant surprise. One minor negative was valet was really slow. How do you only have 1 attendant working at main check out time? All in all stay was good and Id stay again. June 12, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T07:04:59.883-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_3629, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d'utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour