Aloft Miami - Brickell

  • 1001 SW 2nd Avenue
  • Miami,
  • Flórida
  • 33130
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Crianças são sempre bem vindas, desde que estejam acompanhadas por adultos! Pelo menos um dos hóspedes de cada quarto Aloft precisa ser maior de 21 anos. Certifique-se de trazer um documento caso seja necessário confirmar a sua idade.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Thanks to a great team and service. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a cool place Cool place and people. Close to all the good stuff in Miami. Also pet friendly. April 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aloft Review I've stayed a few times at the Aloft and the staff at the front desk is always busy and chatty with each other and are not very focused on the client. In my last stay I had to call over 3 times to get someone to come to my room because it was not cleaned properly. - There was hair in the walls of the shower. - Trash in the wastebasket. - There was an old clothing tag on the floor and dust that had been there for a while. The vacuum cleaning job was not done well. It took them a day to address the issues and it was with some some attitude. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay, Despite Construction Checked in on a Tuesday afternoon. Through no fault of the hotel, there is a lot of construction in the immediate area, which can complicate your arrival or departure if you are not familiar with the surrounding area -- again, not a fault of the hotel, and hopefully an area that gets much better over time. The valet was great the entire stay, and I never had to wait for my vehicle. Checkin was quick and simple, and the front desk staff very eager to help. I was upgraded to a suite, the HVAC worked very well, and the room was perfectly quiet for sleeping -- the construction noise during the day was not the hotel's fault and was unavoidable. Checkout was equally simple and easy. March 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aaa Missing places to hang item in the bath area. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and staff Great hotel in an excellent location. The staff was friendly and helpful. One downer was that the wi-fi in the room was NOT satisfactory. It did work well in the lobby. February 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel uses predatory bait & switch rate schemes I always give credit where it is due, and also bring to light wrongdoings by hotels that I stay at. This hotel uses predatory bait & switch practices when reserving the rates. I booked thru its own SPG.com and went it came time to check out was told they charged us $120.00 more for a 2 night stay. The rates I booked at were "invalid" They refused to listen to anything we had to say. I then pulled up my reservation email and showed them the rates I booked at. The Manager never once came to acknowledge us. Instead pawning it off on front desk agents who were less than friendly. Only after fighting for 20 mins, did they reluctantly change the rates back to the one I booked at. I was denied the Your24 access. Which is fine but when I asked for a late check out the check in lady told me that she would charge a half day rate after 12PM. There was ZERO and almost negative reactions toward PLATINUM status. It's not a resort hotel and it wasn't sold out, needless to say I think she was new and not happy about working on Christmas Eve. Otherwise this is a typical Aloft hotel nothing special as it is brand new. Just watch your rates as I'm sure since this is a business hotel they do this as a standard practice. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Standard Aloft (A Good Thing) This is a typical Aloft in all the good ways, trendy style etc. SNA cleared a few days out and the suite was actually roomy. I wasn't certain what to expect as so few Alofts have suites. I did have a small issue during my stay, but the GM Mr. Humberto was very attentive and more than made up for it. In all, I would recommend the hotel. December 19, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T18:34:50.715-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_3629, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa disponível | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada