Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous room The rooms are like a 5 star hotel: everything is huge and ample, the beds are super comfortable, all tastefully decorated. August 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent quality affordable price Front desk staff could use more customer service training. Very disappointed that there is no elite recognition. The staff is quick to tell you that you should book next door at the Sheraton for elite recognition. There is no ice machine located on any floor. You need to go to the lobby every time for ice. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. The views are respectable from the 16th floor. $16 charge for the breakfast was not reasonable. The amenities at the hotel are great. The social areas are well maintained, clean, and in good repair. The suites are great rooms and not the norm at other Aloft. For my 2nd reservation I found this room to be a great enhancement to my stay. Thank you for the professionalism and attentiveness of Jessy and Yacky they both understand the importance of good customer service. June 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is Aloft I had two one-night stays in June 2015. I had absolutely no complaints, and everything was as expected for this brand. As a SPG Platinum the benefits are better if staying at the adjacent Sheraton hotel. But this hotel offers lower rates and is similarly well located in the San Francisco district near the convention center. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel good Area I enjoyed my stay there everything was nice and staff was helpful. I stayed at the Le Medridian as well on this trip and it was much nicer but this hotel is very fun and nice as well. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently located & not in the hectic downtown area I've been to Panama several times but this was my 1st at this ALOFT. I was surprised with the quality of the facilities & excellent service by the staff. Besides, it is only 15 minutes form the banking area/downtown and 15 minutes from Tocumen airport as the freeway (Corredor Sur) is just in 2 minutes away. Very relaxed environment to work or rest. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by IT IS A NICE CHOICE DEFINITELY COMFORTABLE, NEVERTHELESS, SHADES DOES NOT ENSURE PRIVACY, LACK OF PLACE TO SET THE CLOTHES, REDUCED AMENITIES, ARE AREAS TO IMPROVE. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent facilities for an Aloft hotel Great lobby area/space. Wide corridors and big guest rooms September 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful facility - Terrible Beds and pillows This is a nice new hotel with friendly staff. Nice common areas and bar. BUT it has the hardest, most uncomfortable bed and pillows that I have ever had in a major branded hotel. Sheraton is reknown for the comfort sleeper bed, but evidently this Aloft didn't get the message. My husband and I had a terrible night of sleep on the board bed and balloon pillows! July 28, 2014
  • 2016-08-27 T11:54:05.495-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_3630, prod, sort_default
2 next>>