空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Review Nice hotel not close to the beach. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk and Bar Staff! Shout out to the front desk staff to make sure that i was taken care of when they had issues with their system. Special shout out to the hottie behind the bar. Not only where her drinks absolutely fantastic, but her recommendations around the area were brilliant. Luckily I got her name, before i got lost in her eyes. Slivana, is amazing. July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff are very friendly and courteous I had an excellent stay. The room was very comfortable, staff very helpful, pool very clean and inviting. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekday Getaway Friendly staff, clean facility, beautiful room and overall SPG standards met. I will keep coming back to SPG hotels for my accommodations when out of town. May 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No smile? The hotel is beautiful but the front desk staff is very non chalant and dry. No smile, no pleasant welcoming. The live music is very exciting; the bartenders and breakfast attendants were very happy to help us and make sure we were good. May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteous at its' Best I can definitely rate this hotel a four star hotel, It was clean and most of all the atmosphere was friendly and courteous at all times. Very professional staff. My first time staying in Aloft hotels and wasn't disappointed. Enjoyed every moment. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice feature but noisy Was in a room overlooking the pool on the third floor. On Wed. night hotel had music playing loudly at the bar that could be heard from my room at 10 pm when I was trying to go to bed. I was eventually able to fall a sleep but light sleepers may have issues. Besides that one instance hotel was nice and meet expectations for my business trip May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel haa great features Im recommend this hotel very high. .very clean. Excellent customer services. .room very comfortable February 1, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T11:26:23.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_3640, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>