Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Yok We unsatisfied about staff October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All you need Fullfilled all our expectations, June 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by sheraton HOSTEL not hotel the reason why i dont recommend this hotel is not service quality. there is NO service and quality... I gave my suit to dry cleaning service, when it returned, it was terrible, i can not wear it again. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally good We liked the great design, especially the sliding mirror separating the bathroom. We asked for a second chair and got it within 10 minutes. Excellent service! We will definitely recommend the hotel to friends and colleagues. However two little things that could be improved: The refrigerator was loud so we had to turn it off during the night. And: We loved the little pool in the gym area, but a small outdoor terrasse to be in the sun after a swim would have made it even better. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish Cool design, friendly atmosphere April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by s very good staff thanks all here i feel at home same like :))) December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart hotel It is very nice hotel. Rooms are very confortable and usefull. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience Roomy and comfortable place, they really know guests expectations. November 16, 2014
  • 2016-10-23 T10:05:02.327-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3663, prod, sort_default
2 next>>