Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally good We liked the great design, especially the sliding mirror separating the bathroom. We asked for a second chair and got it within 10 minutes. Excellent service! We will definitely recommend the hotel to friends and colleagues. However two little things that could be improved: The refrigerator was loud so we had to turn it off during the night. And: We loved the little pool in the gym area, but a small outdoor terrasse to be in the sun after a swim would have made it even better. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish Cool design, friendly atmosphere April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by s very good staff thanks all here i feel at home same like :))) December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart hotel It is very nice hotel. Rooms are very confortable and usefull. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience Roomy and comfortable place, they really know guests expectations. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by thans thanks for all Reception staff Specifically, Mr. Joseph November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ambiance Concept is great for young people even you're here for business. Staff is more than great. I feel like at home whenever I stay October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay This is a beautifully designed hotel, well maintained, responsive and attentive staff. Can't look for better !! September 17, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T22:50:15.233Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3663, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелю Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Уточненное Заявление о конфиденциальности