Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Frills W Hotel Love the efficiency and practical decor and features of the room. Very clean and comfortable. Although not a heavenly bed, still very comfortable. The only issue we had was that the toilet did not flush well. Required 2 flushes and still did not completely flushed. Could use more hooks in the shower area. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SF visit Clean, modern, upbeat atmosphere. Bathroom setup was awkward for more than 1 person. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very hip hotel We stayed here one night with our adult daughter for a family get together. It was very comfortable and fun. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exemplary Staff, great accommodations This Aloft is not what you would typically expect. I have been to a few Alofts, and this one has to be the most clean, hip, and fun! The property is amazing and I was impressed with the lobby, bar, and outdoor/indoor space. The woman working at the bar leaves a lot to be desired - I believe she did not even speak english, despite working in America and she was not too accommodating to my girlfriend and I. At times it seemed that she was annoyed with us being there, at which point we just took our libations to our room. Melody & Erin standout specifically as they were extremely knowledgeable of the property and extremely helpful in assisting me with my shuttles to and from the airport as well as my requests for later check-out. As an SPG Platinum member I expected nothing but the best & they succeeded in exceeding my expectation(s) - thank you ladies, and thank you staff at Aloft Millbrae for an exceptional stay. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Broken Coffee Machine Love the Aloft experience, with one exception. With some discouraging regularity the coffee machines in my rooms don't work. On this stay, I poured the water in the coffee maker and it just ran out the bottom. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel for single travel-not for couples! This hotel has an ultra modern, hip vibe. That is until you reach your room. The bed was comfortable, but what is with the lights? You can't go to the bathroom without every light in the place turned on! No door to the bathroom either. Yes, there is a pocket door to the shower and toilet area, but give me a break. Doesn't the hotel care about the other person who is still trying to sleep? And please give a chair for the second person. Like I have said-this is a hotel for singles only! Will definitely not stay here or at any Aloft hotel again! May 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the rate The hotel itself was ok, there was some trash in the hallways and it didn't look as nice as I thought it would from the pictures, but what really ruined my stay was the unfriendliness and unhelpfulness of the hotel staff in the front counter at check in and check out. They seem miserable, like they didn't wanted to be there, and it showed in the treatment they gave me, my wife and my mother. They couldn't find my reservation, then when they found it, they said it didn't have the special weekend rate I selected (which included 50% off normal parking rate, $20/night). they told me to check my reservation because they couldn't see anything in the system (like I was lying), I went to check my reservation and it didn't say anything about the discount but that was the correct rate. I went to talk to them to explain, but they didn't wanted to help me at all, so being as tired as I was after driving for 10 hours, I just gave up and took the room. The amount was not important for me ($10), but it was their attitude and how they made me feel what really ruined this hotel for me. Then next day, the gentleman I talked to check out was showing the same annoying attitude of the staff the night before, I guess they just don't like working there. I won't be returning there. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EDGY This is a terrific hotel with wonderful staff. It is "edgy" modern, and fun with great amenities such as a great lounge area. We look forward to our next visit. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and Convenience Great place to stay for a quick overnight before an early morning flight out of SFO. New facility with clean rooms. Comfortable bed and good nights rest even with a bit of background noise of airplanes departing and arriving. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest This trendy hotel lived up to my expectations; it was comfortable, clean and modern. Loved the free WI FI. The staff was also very pleasant and courteous. Made me feel comfortable and at home. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The stay began with the wonderful staff at the front desk. And my experience continued though out my stay. Will definitely be back. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to SFO Great location to SFO and high freqency of shuttle service. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun design, convenient to airport, but planes are noisy. The ALoft was very functional and clean, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Our only purpose for the stay was to be near the airport for an early morning flight. ALoft is very convenient to the airport and provides a very easy to use shuttle service that took less than ten minutes to drop us off directly in front of our airlines check-in site. The only problem was the frequent roar of jets taking off (apparently right over the hotel), but that kind of comes with the territory of being an airport hotel. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay My wife and I enjoyed our stay April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun! this hotel is modern, chic, and fun to stay at. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place great hotel the breakfast line takes a little time, but overall good hote April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location and nice staff Very conveniently located just minutes from SFO airport and has got a great staff! I have stayed here for several weeks while in business trips. There is a nice bike trail next to the bay front, it was fun going there for evening walk and watch the planes land in SFO. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by in transit SPG # was not applied?? Room clean and comfortable.Location deal for travel to Airport April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In and Out This hotel is great for an in and out trip to SFO. Located just off the airport, the short and frequently running shuttle service makes it a great location. The hotel offers everything one would need during a hotel stay. The only challenge is if you are looking for dinner. But if you are looking for dinner you can walk across the walk way and eat at a starwood family hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Charge The hotel was exactly what I expected and the staff was friendly. No complaints at all. The parking however is another story. There is an additional $20 charge for overnight parking which makes the entire point of choosing a hotel like Aloft moot. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Room - slow to change I was given a room on the 6th floor of the hotel (636). I arrived late and had to be up at 5am for an early flight hence the reason to stay close to the airport. However when i switched off my air con to go to sleep I could still hear a noise. It was like being in an aircraft. I rang reception who explained that although the air con units were not directly above my room these could be the cause and offered to move me to a new room. This was at 12:10am. Nobody came to my room for 35 mins and when they did they moved me to a room 3 down that still had the noise. I had to go down to reception to get moved to yet another new room on the 5th floor which was quiet and comfortable. By this time it was after 1am so I got 4 hours sleep. The staff were polite at reception but there was no offer of a refund or any other concessions. The rooms on the top floor obviously have a problem. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Aloft! Thank you Aloft for making our Spring Break in SF very enjoyable for our family. I appreciate that you were all very kind to our family minpin beagle as well. We look forward to our next visit to SF. April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smell The bathroom had a strong mildew smell April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip Date Night Place Great date night for me and hubby. Would of liked to experience better bar food and also a nice relaxing hot tub. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job Shows what design can do. A hotel does not need to go overboard to be luxurious. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Aloft. Excellent value What a great hotel. Cool modern decor, HUGE bathroom area, well laid out, friendly staff. There was even live entertainment in the lobby on a Thursday evening. I wanted to stay longer. Directly adjacent to the airport. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax while waiting for you flight Great location and staff to allow you to relax before taking a long journey. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine airport aloft hotel near BART Good stay with minor issues like rather noticeable engine noise - perhaps insufficient insulation. Particularly nice swimming pool area. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trendy Spot Fantastic rooms, service and location by the airport. Much more trendy than anything in the area. Very cool bar in the lobby March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Great staff and great rooms.Makes your stay very enjoyable March 2, 2014
  • 2016-10-22 T11:18:00.077-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_3719, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>