空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel decor is This hotel was a overall GREAT experience from check-in to check out!!!! I only stayed one night in town for business, I wish I could have stayed longer..... Beautiful decor for a Fun personality! The shower & beds are so comfortable and room is VERY cozy, the staff are all so friendly and cooperative! I can't wait to visit AGAIN SOON!! April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hospitality experience Coming into the lobby, it was obvious rhis was going to be a new hotel experience! I could have been in a tech company's gathering space istead of a hotel. The open lobby with floor to ceiling glass, video wall, colored lighting, and cement floors was welcoming and stimulating all at once. It was easy to see that my team and I could meet here for collaboration or play! The staff was welcoming, knowledgeable, helpful, and very professional, giving the feeling that It was important to them that I have a good guest experience. I didn't have time to use all the amenities, but knowing I could enjoy a game of pool, live local music in the evenings, or borrow a bike for a ride along the bay, added to my enjoyment. The 'grab 'n go' food offerings meant I didn't have to make a fast food stop and I felt better about what I was eating. The grilled tuna in my ciabatta sandwich waa delicious! Aloft has a refreshing concept and I'll definitely seek out this brand in my travels! March 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great team EVERY team member was friendly & helpful. Side note: bar area could use more staff. First night there I got a cocktail with gin. I sat at the bar long enough to observe and knew hand washing was not happening. I told the guy to pass on my cucumbers, because I knew his hands were dirty... Said he couldn't. "The boss likes these to go out all dressed up". Hands, money, food. Not a good combination. March 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great SFO Choice - Less Noise, Access to Westin Facilities My first time staying at this particular Starwood airport location, and it won’t be my last. The hotel is conveniently located south of the airport, and shares a parking lot with The Westin next door. It offers the typical Aloft lobby, and emphasized the nightlife of the location. My room was also a standard room, with plenty of desk space to work and a comfortable bed. Just what I needed for a few days of visiting clients south of the city. Facility-wise, there is a good gym, but as an added benefit guests may also access the Westin gym and restaurants - a nice bonus depending on what machines you’re looking for. Finished off with an indoor pool and plenty of outdoor patio, it’s a nice place to relax. You will hear the planes, depending on what runway is currently active, but I did’t find that disturbing within my room. February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I have stayed at Aloft SF Airport a few times now, and so far, I have enjoyed each of my trips there. I love the ambience of the hotel and it is has a very clean, modern feel. They have live DJs ever so often with a large lounge area including a pool table, bar, and comfortable seating. The pool and gym are also bonuses. The hotel is close to many small eateries and shopping and about a 10-15 drive from downtown SF. My only 'complaint' would be the parking. While parking is only $25 #much cheaper than you would pay at any hotel in the city# the parking lot is not owned by the hotel and is often overbooked with overnight parking from the airport nearby. I did not have trouble finding parking during my first stay, but during my second stay, the parking issue was ridiculous. People were double parking and parking in fire lanes just to "fit" into the lot. It really discouraged me from wanting to leave the hotel. If I'm paying $$ to park in the lot, then it would be nice to actually have a spot to park in, without having to worry if I'm going to be blocked in by another car, or be towed because there was no where to park. It is my hope that the hotel can work out a deal with the lot owners where a certain number of spots are reserved for hotel guests. Regarding the reviews about the noise of the airport, well...that is a given for me. If you book a hotel right next to an airport, and the hotel even has "airport" in it's name, I would expect to hear planes taking off or landing at all times of the day. In my opinion, there is not much you can do about it. Sound proofed walls would be nice, but is that truly a reasonable request? I would recommend this hotel for those who travel on business or need a nice place to stay just outside of the car-cramped city and don't mind a bit a noise. It was not that obnoxious in my opinion, but to each its own. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay Very neat keyless access to room that let you check in ahead of your arrival and head straight to your room without stopping at the front desk. Clean room and comfortable bed. My room is directly facing the airport, which is good for me since I love to watch planes taking off and landing. However, if you are sensitive to the noise, you may have to ask for a room not facing the airport runway. Very nice addition of pool table in the lobby. I got to play some billard while waiting for the shuttle. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by beats the westin next door. Put simply, if I could get the same Starpoints on the same rates I do at the Westin next door, I'd be staying at the Aloft each and every time I'm in town. Heck, if they weren't putting refrigerators in the Westin rooms I'd be switching back anyway! The building is reasonably quiet, staff is insanely perfect for business travelers, and unlike at the Westin, your Adult Swim fix will continue unabated. Downsides, like all SFO hotels, the parking fee is slightly insane and you'll still hear some jet noise. Ironing boards can be hit or miss, too. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Millbrae This is an excellent airport hotel--cool vibe, comfortable. My only problem was that the coffee machine in the room didn't heat the water. The guy in the lobby gave me a free latte, so I'm not really complaining. You hear the planes overhead, but otherwise very quiet. January 11, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T09:30:16.901-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_3719, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明