Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Very Loud Rooms My room was facing the end of the SFO runway - seems like the room windows were not soundproofed as every few minutes the jet exhaust blast would remind me how close the hotel is to the airport. This ended around midnight and started up again around 5am If you want a good night s sleep, stay somewhere further away or somewhere where they have soundproofed the rooms Ps - I brought up my complaints to the front desk and they basically said they couldn't do anything - way to go! October 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious rooms and great staff Spacious rooms and great staff October 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel overall was clean and comfy. I definitely would appreciate toothpaste and body lotion in our room. Staff was very nice and friendly. My children loved the pool. Overall Good stay beside the toiletries needed! October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and easy This was my first time at an Aloft property and while I found the lobby a little quirky for my tastes, the value and SPG quality did not disappoint. The room was fantastic, the staff very helpful, and the location directly adjacent to SFO cannot be beat. In the past I'd stayed at another SPG property near SFO for flights, but I'll be switching to this Aloft. The only downside, which I guess can't be helped, is that they do charge for parking, even for paying guests. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has convenient location w/ great features. Had pleasant stay, friendly & efficient staff. I just wish it has restaurant, though there are several nearby restaurants. July 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Folio I do not recommend staying here. They do not provide a folio. It's been weeks and I've called several times. I need my Folio in order to expense my trip. Terrible service. June 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billing Issues not resolved Staff was not completely responsive. I had and still have a billing issue with the hotel and was told misleading information and was told multiple reports that were inconsistent. I don't feel like this Aloft in particular values loyal business. Therefore after 8 weeks of staying here in a row I've canceled my reservations and will take my business else where. I would recommend not staying here because if issues arise the staff is not completely honest. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First hotel worth reviewing I have stayed in many hotels at many price points. They all seem to be the same as their competitors. A 5 star is basicly like every 5 star... A boutique is like every boutique 4 stars are the same, 3 stars etc. This hotel from walking in the door was different. The vibe was amazing. After a 14 hour flight with a preschooler I was anything but easy to please. The place put a smile on our faces. The surprise kept coming. The staff was amazing with my son, the beds were the most comfortable beds ever ( The hotel could probably make a killing with a bedding catolog. I know I would have bought my very own Aloft bedroom set) My wide awake jet legged son loved the pool and the music. The table games were great. Everything about the hotel was comfortable and inviting. Thank you for a great stay. I will be back. May 15, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T10:01:48.676-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_3719, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>