Aloft Tulsa Downtown

  • 200 Civic Center
  • Tulsa,
  • Oklahoma
  • 74103
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by unique aloft i've stayed at many alofts and this is one of the most unique ones ive stayed at. its located downtown in an older building with complex parking/entrance and you can't quite tell what is street level and where the lobby is; however with that said the staff is very friendly and helpful and our room was clean and free of problems so we had an enjoyable experience. good location for exploring downtown or the nearby utica square (5-10 mins) January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service Very much enjoyed our stay and location of the hotel. The shuttle service was great! Kudos to Antonio, our driver; he did an incredible job and is a great asset to your company. Downside: Did not appreciate that we had to pay for parking at a hotel we were already paying to stay at. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed Comfort The mattress was extremely comfortable. The big downside was the mattress pad. It just lays on the mattress, rather than being held in place by straps or side pieces that fit around the mattress. The result is a really lumpy mattress pad that will not stay in place ... really detracts from the great mattress. Kept having to straighten out the lumps to get comfortable again every time I moved. December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not clean! I left my room at 9:30AM, then came back at 5:30PM to a dirty room. After calling and asking why room service hadn't cleaned my room, they finally showed up, but did an extremely poor job cleaning. This was not up to even the basic standards any experienced traveler would expect. This hotel does not even include the most basic continental breakfast without charging you. A disappointment... January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft Hotel A little disappointed in the hotel. Need a better attention to detail. The coffee in the morning tasted like mud. Tried the ice tea and all the sugar had congealed on the bottom. I don't think anyone had clean out the coffee or ice tea in days. The hotel is difficult to find. Needs some better signage. But a great location. The price was right. Would try them again. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by People are great, food is very bad After 12+ hours of working in downtown Tulsa, no restaurants are open and the food at Aloft is really bad. Seriously can't do better than frozen food warmed up in a microwave? The staff are really great though and make up for a lot of the shortcomings. The beds are also amazing. My only complaint about the rooms is the super loud refrigerator. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel still needs some work... I thought the bed was extremely comfortable. Room was clean. They did not replace towels or coffee in the room. Took dirty towels but did not replace the hand towels or washclothes. The other person I was traveling with did not like the hotel. Had no drawers to put things in for a weeks stay. Did not explain the breakfast arrangements or anything else about the hotel. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Overall, it was a very comfortable stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Shawn for his help with directions and letting me know about the amenities of the hotel and about the shuttle service. The heater in my room went haywire and the room temperature raised to 85 degrees ( the thermostat was set to 72) and the A/C was not working to bring it down to a comfortable 72. Maintenance person tried to fix it but he could not. Needless to say, I was upset that I had to switch rooms at 9 pm in the night. I really appreciate the way Shawn helped me out. He knew how to deal with an upset guest. He deserves a special thanks, See you guys on 01/20/14. I think I like this hotel and I expect to stay every alternate week till the end of September at this hotel.. or .. I might go back to other hotel chain because of my PLATINUM status with them.You gotta love them platinum perks. Lets see how it goes .... December 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor experience I stayed in a mini suite, their were childing running overhead all evening and alot of the the night . Sounds were almost unberable. when you come in the front lobby no one is ever there, you have to search to find what floor the desk is on. Most people stay their for there BOK concerts and close parking. When we drove in the parking now said $10.00 for guest for over night and $5.00 for day parking, This was after having my room booked for over 3 months and never being told about it. How do they think your going to stay at the motel whien you have to walk from who knows where to get your car. I would much rather that price be encluded to the price. Also you can't get enternet in alot of the hotel for your phone. The rooms other than the beds have the cheapest furniture and carpeting you can buy the old $1.00 stick down carpet and concrete walls. The beds are nice and the staff are nice, Food selection is awful and pricy. Make your own desicion on whether you chose to stay there, but I won't for $209.00 a night no parking encluded they can do better and there alot more to offer at other motels, at a cheaper rate. The phone operators some times give you the wrong Aloft for booking and your on the phone way to long to get it straitened out. The parking is in a very dark and dirty area. Check for yourself, but I'll never stay there again. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLC Very nice hotel. I would return October 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel A little hard to find, modern simplistic hotel. Nice friendly bar ...thanks to Joe, pool table and nice outdoor deck just outside the bar. Room was clean and nice, bed was comfortable. Only down side is no restaurant in the hotel. Bar food is minimal and the have a small cold food area if you want that. For the price though its great! July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs additional ammenties I stayed at this hotel for a conference. It took me driving three times around the block to find the location. The building was not marked and I had no idea which building was the hotel. I was disappointed to learn the hotel did not have a resturaunt on site. I was equally disappointed to find out they did not have a sauna as I was lead to believe. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and room. Very quiet room, but convenient to downtown. We were very impressed. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect This place is so incredible. Really nice rooms, super friendly staff, great bar, perfect location to BOK and Blue Dome District. My only complaint would be the morning noise. It's an old office building so the walls are paper thin. They should of added some sound deadening. I'd go back in an instant. Really was one of our more enjoyable hotel stays. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very close to BOK Hotel was very hard to find. Even when we called for directions we didnt get much help. There was left over food left in our refigerator from the guest before us. It was a huge plus being so close to the BOK center tho September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved te Hotel Your hotel exceeded expectations!!12. This was my firsdt stay at the Aloft and I will definately be back!!! Loved the full sized shower...The bed was amazing and the floor was qiuiet which after traveling for business it was nice to get a great nights sleep with no voices in the hall ways or doors slamminf June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Affordable- Get more than you pay for Good value for the money. Stayed Fri July 4 & Sat July 5 2014.  The Good Value for the money.  Room phone's cordless-phone base had a speaker phone. Look of design are solid.  Staff was helpful and welcoming, particularly Seth who was working the front desk on the night of Sat, July 5, 2014 when we checked in. The Bad When I walked in from the ground floor parking garage, the front desk was unattended. No sign was at the front desk. But for a guest telling me that I had to go one floor up to the other front desk, I wouldn't have known to look for another front desk. That's a big oversite.  On Fri, July 4, hot water was barely warm in the shower. The staff said the boiler went out, so this might have been an exception. The shower enclosure didn't keep water in the shower off of the bathroom floor. The staff was personable but oblivious. I asked on the phone if they had an outdoor lounge. They did, but told me they didn't. The Bottom Line You get more than you pay for. Recommend. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location We stayed at the Aloft in downtown Tulsa in June 2014. We chose the hotel because of the proximity to the Cox Business Center. The room was spotlessly clean, the decor was refreshingly different from other hotels and the staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the hotel bar after the concert. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent !! Rooms were extremely clean and the staff was great !! September 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dissappointed First of all we had trouble finding this hotel. So we called and we called, no answer. Even got the cell number of the manager and he wouldn't answer. Then we finally find it and show up to have two of the check in girls messing around with this guy. Lauging hugging and joking around. Was very unprofessional. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but not as good as other Alofts This is an older hotel converted to an Aloft. The lobby, elevators, hallways, etc. have dated floors and walls. The service in the bar was not that great... took a long time.. food was not very good. The air conditioning in my room did not bring the temp down to less than 74 degrees no mater how low I put it. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs more options The staff was courteous and helpful, the shuttle bus was useful for help within the mileage parameters. the room was kept clean by the housekeeping staff, The options for food and beverage were average at best. With the cost of the room there should be at least minimal items at no charge. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room. Had a two night stay. Room was nice and clean. We was gone from the room all day and when we returned that afternoon the bed had not been made nor the towels changed out. Ask front desk to bring cleed towels and when we returned late that night the towels had been changed out with clean ones. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cdoubleu loved everything about this hotel. the only problem was the air conditioner unit made an annoying sound when it cycled off. i am normally use to having a face cloth and shower floor towel which was not in the room. the noise level in the hallway was above what i am normally use to. great place October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two Night Stay Enjoyed our stay and have no complaints at all. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was nice and comfortable. Would choose this hotel again if traveling to Tulsa. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Served It's Purpose I booked a room here because my boyfriend and I wanted to go to an Event at the BOK and it was walking distance. The Aloft in OKC seemed pretty swank, so I thought it would be nice to try the one in Tulsa. Checking in was confusing, as I am used to seeing a big check in area sign, or main location at most hotels. The check in desk is next to the snack area, and Is also used as the cash wrap for that. So initially I thought that was just the cash register for the snack bar and we ended up wandering around trying to find the check-in area. The rooms were very spacious and nice though. Huge room. great view, and the walking distance to the local downtown stuff was perfect. Check out morning we were hoping to get a nice breakfast. there was some menu on the wall, and a person kind of standing in the "prep" door...but it wasn't clear as to how we were supposed to order breakfast. so we just stopped at a Starbucks on the way out of town. Other than the ambiguous check-in and breakfast thing, the hotel was very comfortable. I wish we had time to check out the pool and the bar. I will stay here again though if I go to the BOK for an event. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is always friendly. We always stay at this hotel when we come to see our son at Tulsa Univ. The staff is always friendly and helpful, especially at the bar. The bar is very "user friendly" with the close proximity of the pool tables, tvs, and the pool, itself. You can also order great snack at the bar. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and Stylish The hotel is in the old (1960s) City Hall downtown. Public areas are fun and stylish, decor for the rooms is standard Aloft. Location is great, especially for events at the BOK Center, and it's just a few minutes walk to the Brady and Blue Dome districts. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great contemporary hotel at a great price I travel a lot and most hotels and hotel rooms look the same. ALOFT is definitely unique and the price was great. The gym was great, the outdoor seating was awesome and the bar OK. The music gets a little loud. The bed and the sheets in the room was above average. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An Average Experience One of my key indicators is ability to regulate hotel room temp; I could NOT get this room cold, thus a horrible night of sleep. As a Platinum member, some recognition is nice, given what it takes to achieve these levels. Turns out it was a bit hard to come by here! October 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only