Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Member unsure if I'm an SPG Member I stay at this hotel every week, yes every week, booked on my corporate account. Additionally, I'm an SPG Gold member. Upon arrival, there is zero recognition of being an SPG member, not even a thank you from the check in desk. Last stay, I got into my room after a long day of travel to see a large shower wookie (huge hair clump) stuck to the wall of my shower. I called down to the front desk who suggested she send housekeeping to take care of it. Being a frequent hotel stayer, I know that this is a pretty good indication of the bathroom uncleaned, so I insisted that I get a new room. Assuming that this inconvenience would be realized on top of me being an SPG member, I thought I would probably receive a room upgrade, especially since the room I was given was extremely small in comparison to the rooms I have previously been assigned while staying in this hotel. To my surprise, I was given another equally tiny room. Typically, when there is an issue with a room, a hotel will make sure to make up for it with an upgraded room or some sort of complimentary services. I was extremely shocked that being an SPG elite member I received no sort of accomidations despite the rather disgusting oversight. I still stay at the Aloft, but that is because I value my SPG points (though they are meaningless at this location as I am not even greeted as an SPG member), and because the bartender at the WXYZ bar is super cool. If you value racking up points and a chill bartender to unwind with, than I would recommend the Aloft. If you value ease in parking, recognition of your points status, valet and room service, nice rooms, and all other accommodations that come along with hotel stays, I would stay anywhere else. September 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incredibly noisy I've stayed here twice. Both times have been lousy. Very loud guests; I almost never complain and can sleep though a lot, but shouting in the halls for 15 mins at 1am is an exception. When I called front desk to alert them to the problem, someone came up briefly, and upon his departure, the loud chatting and yelling began again. It continued intermittently until 3a. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay The room was clean and comfortable. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Only complaint was the ice bucket had not been dumped and cleaned. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay Comfy beds and love the pillows. Quiet rooms, almost soundproof, it seems. Friendly, helpful staff, ready too assist in your stay, with any request. Be will be back. July 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great and not so great I booked our reservations almost a year in advance to surprise my daughter as she loved the location and the hotel for the Tokyo in Tulsa convention. Room, hotel, staff were great. Issue was room provided was a room with most windows facing due West and a window on NW corner. We initially thought the AC was broken as by mid afternoon on day of arrival temp in room was 81 degrees, called and they sent AC repairman up in a matter of minutes. His name was Waldo and he was very professional and after reviewing determined AC was not broken just couldn't keep up with heat caused by windows-we left for dinner and returned room had called to around 76 by 10:00 pm, over the night the room eventually got to 71 by 6:00 am. Discussed with the clerk the next afternoon and he explained nothing he could do but write a report and explain. He was nice and professional. That evening it was hotter and we had to leave the Hotel due to the heat as wife has a medical condition and cannot tolerate high heat for long periods of time, room had reached 82 by 5:30 pm. We returned later that evening around 9:30. Wife and daughter went and got in the pool to cool off. Room never got below 73 until we checked out next day. Desk manager Lindsay was very nice and provided me a discount due to the room issue. I appreciated the discount and her understanding. My biggest issue is that knowing these rooms are at risk for not being cool enough and that I had made reservations well in advance of others staying there, we didn't get a better location. Again the hotel is in a great location, staff was great, and other than the pool/deck area being a little tattered (I think is a result of the massive construction going on in the area), we loved the size/style of the room, just the AC issue really impacted our stay and enjoyment of the convention and hotel. Thank you. July 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money!!! I stayed at this hotel June 4th 2016 for a friends birthday. The lady at the front desk was very friendly. I overheard her giving the couple in front of me a lot more detail regarding the room and parking which was information she did not give me until I asked. You have to pay $10 to park in the hotel parking lot on top of your room rate. I stayed in a corner suite and the rooms were very close together. You could tell the room was not thoroughly cleaned because there was candy paper and a used q-tip on the floor. It took a while to find the refrigerator as it is in the bathroom under the sink (very unsanitary). I didn't get much sleep as there were people running up and down the halls screaming, laughing, and talking loudly. Upon check out I wasn't even asked how/if I enjoyed my stay. It seemed to me as they just wanted their money and didn't care how their customers felt about their facility. I will never stay at this hotel again! I will pay the extra money to stay somewhere nice AND clean! June 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not stay at this hotel again Issues started with trying to find the entrance. After driving around the hotel 2 times i called what i thought was the hotel front desk. The person I spoke with tried 3 times to tell me how to get to the hotel from the airport with me telling her i was at the hotel but could not find the entrance. I then pulled into a scary looking garage and there was the entrance. The person at the front desk was pleasant and asked if I had parked in the garage for which he gave me a card to put on the dash. Never did he say that there was a charge for the garage which after the fact I found out there is. Once in our room everyone walking down the hall could be heard like they were in my room and when they enter their room the doors slammed so loud I am sure the people on the next floor could hear them. This is not what I expect from my hotel stay and I would not recommend this hotel for those looking in the downtown Tulsa area. May 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Every Hotel Must Have One Total Failure -- And I Got It I realize that every hotel has a day/night when things just go totaly awry. I had one of those at this downtown Aloft property in Tulsa. Where do I start? The parking entrance to the hotel is totally hidden, with no street signage amongst all the construction pointing to a specific entrance. Once in the garage, it is tight and confusing and a little creepy. I hauled all my bags into the hotel, wanting to leave nothing in a car in a creepy garage with no security, and went to the front desk. The wait was longer than it would have been had more than one clerk been on duty. Then I was hardly recognized as a Platinum SPG member. I asked for a nice room away from the elevators and was given one as close to the elevators as one could possibly get. My key didn't work, so I went back down to the desk, all the time toting all my bags with me. The second attempt at giving me a working key failed, so I made another trek to the front desk. Rather than sending a staff person with me, they simply handed me another key, which of course didn't work. On the fourth attempt, a person who vaguely resembled management had arrived, since now the queue of people with non-working keys was growing. She, too, had no success producing a key that worked. Then the original desk clerk said, "Let me try something different" (ya think!), and gave me a key that worked. Once successfully in the room I noted that there was one bottle of water and one washcloth. I use the bottled water to take pills and fill my CPAP machine, and the typical SPG Platinum 2-bottle allocation seems to work. But there was one bottle. It took two calls to get more water, and finally a trip to the front desk where the clerk got on his walkie-talking and announced in front of all those assembled that more water bottles were needed in room 916. So much for anything resembling confidentiality regarding my room. I haven't checked my bill yet for unauthorized charges. It took two more calls to get the additional washcloths. At this point, one would expect for the front desk to call and say, "We see you are a multi-year platinum more than halfway to requalifying for this year. Please accept our apologies and go have a drink on us." Nope. Also, no suggestion that for all this hassle -- I hadn't even been outside the hotel yet after two hours -- that someone in management might say, "Please accept these SPG Starpoints as our apology for the hassle you have endured." Nope, no apology points. Thanks to being in the room closest to the elevator, and thanks to there being some big wrestling convention or something in the arena across the street, I was awakened at 1 a.m., 2 a.m., and 3 a.m. by drunk people getting off the elevator and yelling so loudly at one another that it actually woke me up. Of course, they congregated in the elevator lobby outside my room long enough that I wanted to go out and join them in the yelling, but resisted the temptation. Aloft isn't known for having anything really edible for breakfast, so when I finally got up, I packed and got out of there as fast as I could. I won't be back to the Aloft in Downtown Tulsa. And I won't be recommending it to anyone. May 2, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:43.186-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_3736, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>