Aloft Tulsa Downtown

  • 200 Civic Center
  • Tulsa,
  • Oklahoma
  • 74103
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and fun Loved aloft! Staff was friendly and helpful, service was great, and it was an awesome price. Drinks at the bar were a little high and traffic sounds got a little loud, but overall a great stay. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The room was very comfortable. We loved how up to date and modern the hotel is. My husband commented that this was the nicest hotel he has stayed in. Very few food and beverage options. May 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Left Disappointed This location is a little creepy at first. Had to find the lobby (on the second floor) as I was dropped off in a garage. Once in the lobby couldnt find the receptionist as she was chatting with some guy. No acknowledgement of SPG memebership Internet was intermittent, sometimes great and sometimes slow. When checked out, worked in the lobby. Went to buy food and they told me it was cash only, which Ive never experianced before. Wouldnt stay at this location again. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work from your events staff Good morning, I wanted to write in to say Krista Mooney Shea did a terrific job supporting our Hiring event. She anticipated needs by moving our room when a leak happened, arranged for us to have lunch (which I had forgotten to do and we would have all starved) and checked in throughout the day to be sure we were all set. She and her assistant Christine also came up with a low cost solution to our need for a projector in about ten minutes. They did a great job and we felt very supported. We would absolutely have future hiring events in the downtown Aloft! I should share that the appetizers in the bar could use some revamp. They were all very microwaved and didn't taste fresh. Although the bar staff was fantastic with their service. Just food quality feedback. Thank you for helping us put on a successful event! Jessica March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Price, Overall Great Staff and Hitel I stayed at this hotel for one night, checking in on a Wednesday night- out Thursday afternoon. My first experience was with the complimentary shuttle, what prompted me to try Aloft. The PM driver, A, was truly welcoming. Aloft made an excellent choice in hiring him. He also recommended Yokuzuna, delicious sushi. I definitely would trust his judgement. He offered multiple ideas on places of interest. If I had more time, I would have tried them all. Next time, I will. I had a swift, painless check in. L. was great. She was very helpful, understanding, and accommodating. A booking error occurred, prior to my arrival, and I received a complimentary drink at the XYZ Bar. The bar staff was friendly. The Blue Margarita is delicious, and reasonably priced. I fell in love with my room upon seeing it. I'm an SPG member, so I chose this hotel. The King sized bed was so comfortable. As soon as my head hit the pillow, I feel asleep. I had an appointment the next morning, and attend a drop off and pick up. The shuttle goes within a 4 mile radius, not 5. Unfortunately, I cannot remember the AM driver's name. I remember Mr.___. I apologize for that. He was very kind, pleasant, and knowledgeable. I don't know if they will see this, but thank you so much for your treatment and hospitality. I will stay again based off your services, as well add all that Aloft had to offer. Overall, I had a great experience. The only thing I'll say was a con was the woman I checked out with. She did not have that same welcoming tone that I felt from the staff I encountered. She didn't do anything horrible though. She asked how my stay was. I made a purchase from Recharge, and didn't get to use my SPG number. It's my fault, but I wish she could hsve asked if I had a card. Oh well. A member of engineering I happened upon was genuinely friendlier and more helpful than she had been. That engineering member in fact got my drop off taken care of. I asked the lady as I was checking out for a drop off when the shuttle began. She said ok. I thought it was taken care of. I saw Antonio arrive for his shift, and we spoke. He let me know he was ready when I was. I took that to mean he was aware that I set it up, or so I thought. I went down to the lower level, to wait for him to arrive. That's how I came in contact with engineering. It turns out my request was never passed along, nor scheduled. It wasn't a long wait after that. I was agitated, but I didnt let it show I hope, lol. At least engineering apologized. Originally, I was going to go with 5 stars, but thinking about the mess up at the end with the shuttle I put 4 stars. If I had an appointment at the time I arranged my shuttle, I would have been late. I will stay again. I just will have L. take care of all my arrangements instead of B. That's who I checked out with, B. I just remembered her name. Another con: No SPG acknowledgement whatsoever. Not asked about membership. March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Starwood property in downtown Tulsa I stayed at this hotel for 40-50 nights in 2014 and appreciated the consistency of service. I was always able to get my preferred room layout and the staff is helpful. The rooms are not the highest quality, but they were always clean and comfortable. The shuttle service was good and they have a good selection of items in the grab-and-go pantry. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, comfortable rooms, and excellent bar service! I hadn't stayed at this hotel before but had heard positive things about it. It was a little confusing to find at first (confusing signage and construction in front), but I was very impressed with the facilities during my stay. The beds are very comfortable and it was very quiet. The elevators were fast and there were plenty of options for parking. Overall, the staff was very friendly and helpful. I was most impressed with the bar! Our bartender, Ryan, was probably one of the best and most personable bartenders I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. It was a great place to hang out, play games, drink, and visit with some of my friends that were in town for the OMEA music convention. I'll definitely be staying here again next time I'm in the downtown Tulsa area. January 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Satisfied I will never say at an this hotel again. My stay was fine, until trying to sleep and it was like a party going on awoke me and my puppy. The most frustrating thing was the random holds placed on my credit card, I was never told there would be a hold. I have 3 different Holds that were placed on my card 3 totally different days. Also when I checked out I was bombarded with 40.00 in Parking Charges?? Who does that? What hotel in their right mind would charge the guest to park. I already paid 300.00 for the Room and now parking. There should be a waiver that you have to sign so that you aware of pending charges and Parking charges. Why did i need a parking pass if you are going to charge me to park at the hotel I'm staying at??? I will never in my life come back. The Hotel Front desk rep Chris was very unfriendly and unhelpful, If you ate your job find another one. The location of the Hotel is very confusing and not easily to locate. Horrible location for a hotel. Stay at your own risk. if you like loud noises while sleeping and random charges on your credit card this is the place for you. December 29, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T13:19:16.241-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_3736, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada