アロフト・タルサダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 74103
  • オクラホマ,
  • タルサ
  • 200 Civic Center
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel To begin, the free shuttle to any place within a 4-mile radius made our stay at Aloft Tulsa Downtown worth it. HUGE perk. After your room is cleaned by staff, make sure you have towels. Extremely displeased to find that the towels I'd purposely hung back up were removed and NOT restocked. Totally unacceptable to have to use a wash cloth to dry off after a shower. Although it was only 45-50 degrees in Tulsa during our stay, we did notice that the outdoor pool is TINY. The rooms are comfortable, however, and the re:fuel bar and bar lounge are awesome. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT STAY Staff was great and upbeat minus the erie feeling from the garage lobby entrance everything went great November 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by One comfortable shower in 4 mornings is not acceptable My first morning I had a comfortable shower as expected and then the next three mornings the water was either cold or scalding hot with nothing in between. I contacted the front desk and they said they were working on it. However, I felt more like I was being brushed off. Also was barely recognized at all as a platinum member. In addition, new since the last time I was there, we now have to pay for parking even though the parking area was far from full. November 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Felt like a Tinder date with deceptive profile pictures The nearby construction was completely forgivable, but from the moment we pulled up, it felt like a bad Tinder date. The property looked nothing like what was pictured in the advertisements. Aesthetic outside lights were burned out, and all of the advertisement photographs were taken from extreme angles to make things look larger and more attractive than they were in person. The phone app for keyless entry never once worked at all. We reserved a $210 corner suite that was supposed to sleep 6, but in reality had two full-sized beds and a twin sized pull-out couch that slept two adults comfortably, and one more less-than-comfortably. In spite of the advertised occupancy, the suite only came stocked with amenities for two people. There was even an advertisement regarding free bottled water, which we found to be one single 16.9 fluid ounce bottle of Dasani that we were expected to share. The shower leaked water all over the bathroom floor due to the poor design, and then ran cold water after only two of us had showered. I also would also expect a suite to have better quality toilet paper than the one-ply tragedy that you'd find in an interstate rest stop. We were even told that parking was not included with the reservation, and were charged an additional $10 on top of the room rate. The staff was pleasant enough as one would expect from one human being to another, but didn't appear to have any hospitality training, and did/said nothing to making our stay "special" in any way. We literally could have stayed at any interstate-exit motel for the same quality of stay at a quarter the price. I feel like a huge jerk for writing such a terrible review, but everyone in my party was severely disappointed with our stay. The staff was present and responsive, but at no point exuded the type of "I'm willing to go above and beyond" attitude we would have expected from this type of venue. The person that took our reservation took the time to take down the first and last names of each person staying in the room, yet the room was not stocked to fit our needs. A suite that supposedly sleeps 6 was stocked with two cups, two wash cloths, etc. From the moment we arrived, we did not even receive the correct number of keys, which would not have been a problem had the keyless entry Android app worked properly. We could have stayed at any cheap motel for identical service and quality. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! Amazing hotel! Wonderful beds, rooms, and bathrooms! Definitely staying here again! October 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Problem with the entrance by parking garage, two homeless people walked right in all bloody and beat up and was heading up the elevator Problem with the entrance by parking garage, two homeless people walked right in all bloody and beat up and was heading up the elevator before the worker whom was giving us a shuttle ride met them, he did a great job by ushering them out but if there is never going to be an employee at the front desk by the parking garage entrance there should be security at all times we love this hotel but that problem will keep us from staying again, overall nice hotel by Bok just needs that problem fixed asap September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Friendly Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at the Tulsa Downtown Aloft The staff was absolutely incredible from check in to breakfast etc September 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Stay was Great! This is the second year my husband and I have stayed in this hotel for a weekend getaway. However, we were told that they served "complimentary" breakfast on the weekends. Not only did we have to pay for the breakfast but the food was only mediocre. August 31, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:46:21.090-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_3736, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明