Aloft Cupertino

  • 10165 North De Anza Boulevard
  • Cupertino,
  • California
  • 95014
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALOFT STAY-7-9 AUG 2014 FOR LUNA Great Hotel. Only complaint: closet door extremely heavy and difficult to open and close. Door came of the rail when tried to open. Otherwise great hotel and would stay there whenever visiting in the area. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by jhjhg I think Aloft is a great place to stay! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service My stay was for two nights, the first night I got assigned a room just above the lounge and I was able to hear the music all night. I requested to get transferred to another room, but unfortunately the hotel was sold out that night. The manager apologized and reduced the volume of the music and he said they would do their best to give me a different room the next day, and they did. The second night I was able to sleep much better. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs to buck up Overall experience was pleasant except for one disappointment When we got back to our room after a full day outing, we found to our horror our room was not made up. The front desk informed us that the "do not disturb" sign was put up, hence the room was not cleaned. This is contrary to the actual situation where we made sure the "do not disturb" sign was not hung on the door when we left in the morning. Though someone came to change sheets and towels, time was wasted to put the room into order. Question remains unanswered - was the "do not disturb" sign on or housekeeping simply decided to skip our room? May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff is unprofessional Staff need to be well trained. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice Staff The hotel elevators are way too slow. I would not stay here again as a result. We had to ask for new pillows on 3 occasions as the ones we had smelled offensively. My wife also disliked the fact that there are plain walls in our room with no pictures and that there is inadequate lighting in the room. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service & Great Hotel I stayed here for a special event that a group of us were attending. I was pleasantly surprised with the layout and offerings of the hotel. The lounge is really cool and has a great selection of hand crafted cocktails and bourbons. The bar manager is very personable and educated us on their vast selection of bourbons. The hotel rooms are very comfortable and the Apple TV's are a plus! Love the pool and 24 hour grab n go foods. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I wanted..... What a great place to stay. I look for 3 things when staying in hotels.....cleanliness, quiet and comfort. I got ALL at the ALOFT. The room was spacious, the bed was very comfortable and I didn't hear one thing the whole time I was there. I slept like a baby and appreciated the nice hot waterfall shower the next morning. The staff at the front desk were very nice as well. Highly recommend. Great rates and an awesome stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money I paid more than $300 dollars for a room and for the room to have plastic glasses. No Robe, no slipper, no amenities at all . Even motels have better amenities. I was really disappointed and would never consider this hotel again. Nothing was impressive . This year I Must have stayed In at-least 20 spg properties around the world and I would rate this as the worst hotel. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, poor starwood service Two points: First, I arrived at 11pm and the computers were down so my check-in was delayed 20 minutes. Second, I'm really disappointed that the hotel couldn't accommodate a request for a change in payment so that I could get points for my stay on my starwoods card instead of the card that my administrative assistant originally provided for payment, just because it was a prepaid charge on the hotel stay. I find it poor customer service that the hotel would not void the transaction on one card so I could put it on another, even when I called well in advance of the stay. This will definitely factor into where I choose to stay in the future. Otherwise, the room was very nice and the staff were very friendly. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New hotel with great design and friendly staff Being seasoned citizens the atmosphere had a youthful feel to it and revitalized our energy. Everyone was friendly and helpful. A lot of different design elements we have never seen in any other hotel. Very hip and modern. A beautifully designed hotels with great design ideas in rooms. Teak dresser, closets with exterior sliding doors. Door to bath with novel exterior sliding door. Vessel sink and walk-in shower. Color changing LEDs in stainless bar top in lounge very clever. Breakfast bar and grab and go snack bar open 24/7 unique. Would stay there again and recommend to friends. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Pleasant and welcoming staff. Hotel manages to be warm and relaxing while also lively and current. Enjoyable stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some staff improvement Whilst the stay was satisfactory, some (not all) staff members seem unresponsive to requests. On one occasion I made it clear that laundry was due to be collect for the express service however no effort was made to collect the laundry and I lost a day without laundry clothes. On another occasion the my room was not serviced to to the DND tag on the door. The DND tag was not showing and my room should have been serviced. I often stay in the Bay area and would not choose this hotel on the basis of my recent stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for young and old... I've now had 2 weekend stays with younger family & enjoyed thoroughly. Even though there were 2 large events occurring in the evening that must have taxed the staff, the service remained stellar. It's a unique and fun experience for everyone -- vibrant yet I could retreat to my quiet and comfortable room. Try it out! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Apple TV This hotel is in a great location, especially if you're visiting Apple. The Apple TV in the room is also a nice touch; it's so much better than dealing with the usual hotel TV setups. The other great thing about this hotel is that it has EV chargers in the garage, and they seem to always be available. (They were for me, at least.) July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New hotel, may have some growing pains Brand new property in a great location. Right behind Apple, and within walking distance from shopping area and restaurants. For guests who are driving, it is also very close to the main highways, and has free parking. The rooms are as one would expect, except that room cleanliness needs some work. I imagine it may only be because of the initial growing pains: - food was left in the refrigerator from a previous guest - coffee cups in the room were not clean - the basement lobby area smelled strongly of gas Otherwise, this is a good value hotel in a desirable area. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed We enjoyed our stay- wish we had time to go to the bar & the pool area -beautiful hip hotel July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by June 28-29 The reservations desk was not very friendly. Had a prepaid standard room but at check in I was told that there was only one room left which was an accessible room (which I am not fond of the showers). There was no late check out accomodation available. Restroom in the room had shoe foot prints all over which made me feel it was not very clean. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel if staying short term (i.e. one week or less) Comfortable rooms, central for business offices, ample parking July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we were looking for... Overall the hotel was an awesome choice.I felt we got a great value for the hotel itself. Very new age with the decor and feel. The apple TV was a little limited but did the job while we were in the room. The room was very spacious and the bed was comfortable and very spacious. The workers in the lobby were very friendly and greeted us every time we entered or exited the hotel. The pool was great to relax in and, when we went swimming, was not very busy. Overall, if I was back in the area, I would definitely consider this hotel again. The one issue we had was with the bartender in their bar. She was not very friendly and did not appear to be to busy to help us, but was a little uncaring and rude. But, we did not let that get to us. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value super quiet hotel, very clean, comfortable bed, new feeling, very friendly staff. highly recommended July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet pool Great location and nice pool July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No deal breaker. Can be better. No deal breaker. Can be better. The key things work well. Room is decent, lobby staffs are friendly and helpful. However certain services can be done better. - Cleaning: Dirty towels left behind room door. Seems that the cleaning staff has forgotten it. - A/C: The A/C was set as 18C one of the day when I return. It felt like a freezer and it is not green in an energy stand point. - Laundry: This frustrates me the most. Laundry bags are never refilled. I have to call for laundry pick up and remind lobby staff in order to get my laundry back. - Toothbrush: Requested for toothbrush to be sent to my room but it didn't. I have to call again for follow up. - Lift: Lifts are slow and certain buttons are not sensitive. Looking forward to the improvement. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Theresa was a gem! While I wish there was room service or that the food area was open longer, overall this was a great hotel. Clean, beautiful and stylish. But I would be remiss if I didn't thank Theresa at the front desk for her superior service. I have traveled more than I'd like for business, and the front desk staff can make or break your stay at times as they are the first point of contact. She was friendly, helpful, accommodating and had a wonderful personality. She remembered me each time I came down and greeted me, remembered why I was there (HS reunion) and asked specifically about my visit. Her friendly demeanor and outgoing personality stood out above all staff I encountered. She is the type of person I would love to hire to work for me! Thank you, Theresa! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay- We will be back! We loved staying at the Aloft hotel. Pretty much everything about this hotel was positive. And everyone at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. The hotel interior is very modernized with card keys that scan to use the elevators or open doors and even AppleTV in the room. Only negative was the thin walls and the in-hotel bar that was closed prior to when we thought it would be open. For being in the Silicon Valley, the price was also great ( hope that doesn't change)! We will definitely be back next time we are in Cupertino! February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unhappy the last two times we stayed at aloft Cupertino check in was a problem. also we are put in a handicap room ,I don't care for that.so the next time we come to Cupertino we will be staying at a different hotel.sorry to say but aloft Cupertino lost me as a guest. ed kuchar June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect choice This hotel was close to where we wanted to be and the staff at the front desk were professional. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better rooms than most Aloft's Like the in-room apple tv. Overall, the hotel felt a little nicer than most Alofts. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME EXPERIENCE! My first stay at the Aloft Cupertino and overall an A+ experience. Staff was pleasant, accommodating, exceptional, and very responsive. Room was clean and very nice..contemporary and simple, yet plenty of room and very functional. Equipped with all essential amenities. Bed was very comfortable. Room rates very reasonable. Proximity to lots of restaurants and retail stores is wonderful. Read reviews about slow elevators and that the room windows didn't open. Not an issue IMO. Aloft has won my business going forward! September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place to Stay in Cupertino The hotel is brand new and very hip and modern. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. There was high speed wifi throughout the hotel and I had no trouble connecting or getting a signal. There is also a pretty cool bar onsite that has daily happy hour or "sassy hour" as they like to call it. The drinks are good and reasonably priced and on select nights they even have live entertainment. They have a pool table that is free to use as well. This is the only place I will stay when traveling to Cupertino. May 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only