Aloft Cupertino

  • 10165 North De Anza Boulevard
  • Cupertino,
  • Kalifornien
  • 95014
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altervoraussetzung

Kinder sind immer willkommen, solange ein Erziehungsberechtigter dabei ist. Mindestens ein Gast pro Aloft Zimmer muss 21 Jahre oder älter sein. Bitte denken Sie daran, Ihren Ausweis mitzunehmen.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great experience. Loved the delivery robot. Never felt crowded. Room had great features especially the apple TV feature that allowed us to view our Netflix account using the large TV. I wish there was a free breakfast option included. Room service slipped up on providing some things (i.e. plastic cups) October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service not good Green choice program, hang in on door and points get credited. Two days later they insert card not eligible upon check-out. 3rd day requested cleaning, towels unchanged & plates still there. Messy! Told reception, with all smiles said yes but nothing. October 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complete disappointment I stayed at this aloft last weekend and it was a total disappointment. There was a string of hair in the shower. When I mentioned it to front desk, they acted as if it wasn't a big deal at all. I had signed up for green choice but I was hoping they would at least take care of the hair after I brought it up with front desk. Going back to my room in the evening it was clear the room was cleaned (of course I never received green choice points on my account) but this time, there was a string of hair attached to towel as I picked it up. Not to mention the towel was ripped. It was my worst hotel experience by far! May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff may need some Customer Service Training. As part of having platinum status, we have free continental breakfast for our stay. Front desk clerk charged us for bottled water since as she said "was not part of the free breakfast", we only took a pastry and bottled water. She also noted that the bottled orange juice was free but the water was not. We will never argue with a front desk clerk but that was a first for a starwood hotel. I'll pay for the water, no big deal. It was the manner of how the message was sent to us. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst than $30 a night motel experience I'am a 100% loyal SPG customer and have been a platinum member for many years with over 100nights of hotel stay per year. My team members' and my stay at the Aloft in Cupertino was simply the worst. I only stayed 3 nights because the hotels near Cupertino were sold out. I originally booked the hotel for 2 weeks but checked out after 3 days to move to another hotel. Never again will I, my team members, or any of our vendors stay here. Below are the reasons for this rating and review: 1. All three days, there was no water and towels in the gym. 2. The workers were not trained to service customers. When I approached the front desk, no response but carried on with their phone calls. 3. Room not being made. After arriving at the hotel late at night after a long day at the office, the room was not made. No clean towels available. Called down stairs but got a voice mail asking me to leave a message but kept repeating without allowing me to leave a message. When I went down stairs and complained, it turns out this is a regular practice here since my team members experienced the same. We were told we had to leave tip on the bed for the room to be cleaned/made. When I asked for the manager, he had no concern and asked me what I needed. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend Checked in at 5pm and already all their 2-queen rooms were taken, so they tried to pass off giving us a handicap-accessible room as a deliberate choice because it was "quiet", even though we could see on the computer that no other rooms were available. Only one free bottle of water in the room for 2 people. The refrigerator didn't work. I needed a sewing kit and called the front desk, but he said they didn't have any (what?? at a business hotel?). Later I saw the sewing kit for sale in the store... but was appalled that they try to sell things that other hotels provide as a courtesy. All this for $339/night plus taxes. No thank you. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything wonderful about the Aloft Cupertino The staff, service, and hotel room were and are exceptional. I have stayed at the Aloft Cupertino each month for the last 8 months for business and leisure. I have never been disappointed. Rachel Webb is fantastic as the front desk supervisor along with all the front desk staff. They contacted me immediately knowing that I had left an item behind in my room and quickly made arrangements to get the item back to me. Awesome! Room rates are very reasonable and I have never had a problem being able to reserve a room when I needed and they even have accommodated my need for early check in. What more can I say but A++++ ! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another perfect stay This hotel is fun, proressional and clean. The rooms are quiet and the staff is very friendly. September 19, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Datenschutzerklärung