Aloft Cupertino

  • 10165 North De Anza Boulevard
  • Cupertino,
  • California
  • 95014
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

¡Los niños son siempre bienvenidos, siempre que haya algún adulto cerca también! Al menos un ocupante de cada habitación Aloft debe tener 21 años o más. Asegúrate de traer tu identificación en caso de que necesitamos confirmar.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend Checked in at 5pm and already all their 2-queen rooms were taken, so they tried to pass off giving us a handicap-accessible room as a deliberate choice because it was "quiet", even though we could see on the computer that no other rooms were available. Only one free bottle of water in the room for 2 people. The refrigerator didn't work. I needed a sewing kit and called the front desk, but he said they didn't have any (what?? at a business hotel?). Later I saw the sewing kit for sale in the store... but was appalled that they try to sell things that other hotels provide as a courtesy. All this for $339/night plus taxes. No thank you. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvements The refrigerator in the room was located at the bottom of the sink in the bathroom; seated on the floor. Don't think this is an appropriate spot for this amenity. Not all hotel staff were courteous and able to assist us with our needs. The Food & Beverage choices were very limited. The hotel elevator lighting was a dark blue light and made it hard to see. The hotel is more catered for young/single people as it felt like entering a bar in the evenings. Not a place for relaxation. Parking was limited as well. We had to park down the street or in the parking lot for the strip mall in front of it. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel doesn't recognize platinum members This hotel doesn't give recognition to platinum members. I've stayed here 3 times but the hotel hasn't once upgraded me, even when I reserved the room more than a month ago. This hotel is new and modernized, however, some areas were not thought of. For example, the end table has a hole opening so if you drop a small object, it's impossible to get it out. We couldn't use the drawers in the closet because the closet door didn't open all the way. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strong bleach and chemical smell on towels/bedding I could not sleep due to very strong smell of bleach and chemicals. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your front desk staff is top notch After being bumped from another hotel with no explanation we (my colleague and I) were placed at the Aloft Cupertino. Despite having a last minute reservation the young lady at the front desk was extremely kind and responsive to our earlier frustration. She even worked to guarantee rooms for the the remainder of our stay. She provides great customer service and I am thoroughly impressed. August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complete disappointment I stayed at this aloft last weekend and it was a total disappointment. There was a string of hair in the shower. When I mentioned it to front desk, they acted as if it wasn't a big deal at all. I had signed up for green choice but I was hoping they would at least take care of the hair after I brought it up with front desk. Going back to my room in the evening it was clear the room was cleaned (of course I never received green choice points on my account) but this time, there was a string of hair attached to towel as I picked it up. Not to mention the towel was ripped. It was my worst hotel experience by far! May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff may need some Customer Service Training. As part of having platinum status, we have free continental breakfast for our stay. Front desk clerk charged us for bottled water since as she said "was not part of the free breakfast", we only took a pastry and bottled water. She also noted that the bottled orange juice was free but the water was not. We will never argue with a front desk clerk but that was a first for a starwood hotel. I'll pay for the water, no big deal. It was the manner of how the message was sent to us. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst than $30 a night motel experience I'am a 100% loyal SPG customer and have been a platinum member for many years with over 100nights of hotel stay per year. My team members' and my stay at the Aloft in Cupertino was simply the worst. I only stayed 3 nights because the hotels near Cupertino were sold out. I originally booked the hotel for 2 weeks but checked out after 3 days to move to another hotel. Never again will I, my team members, or any of our vendors stay here. Below are the reasons for this rating and review: 1. All three days, there was no water and towels in the gym. 2. The workers were not trained to service customers. When I approached the front desk, no response but carried on with their phone calls. 3. Room not being made. After arriving at the hotel late at night after a long day at the office, the room was not made. No clean towels available. Called down stairs but got a voice mail asking me to leave a message but kept repeating without allowing me to leave a message. When I went down stairs and complained, it turns out this is a regular practice here since my team members experienced the same. We were told we had to leave tip on the bed for the room to be cleaned/made. When I asked for the manager, he had no concern and asked me what I needed. March 15, 2013
2 3 4 5 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad