アロフト・クパティーノ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 95014
  • カリフォルニア,
  • クパティーノ
  • 10165 North De Anza Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

大人のお客様がご一緒であれば、お子様はいつでも大歓迎です! アロフトルーム1室ごとに、19歳以上のお客様が少なくともお1人ご宿泊になる必要がございます。 年齢確認をさせていただく場合がございますので、身分証明書をお忘れなくお持ちください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend Checked in at 5pm and already all their 2-queen rooms were taken, so they tried to pass off giving us a handicap-accessible room as a deliberate choice because it was "quiet", even though we could see on the computer that no other rooms were available. Only one free bottle of water in the room for 2 people. The refrigerator didn't work. I needed a sewing kit and called the front desk, but he said they didn't have any (what?? at a business hotel?). Later I saw the sewing kit for sale in the store... but was appalled that they try to sell things that other hotels provide as a courtesy. All this for $339/night plus taxes. No thank you. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Nice hotel but the doesn't have microwave! August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A good start, but some fixes needed This is an alternative hotel concept - no real food services, little interaction with staff, but you can receive your bill digitally and no need to check out in the morning. Beds are cosy and the bathroom amenities come from Bliss, which is nice. AppleTVs are in the room for cable, netlfix or movie rentals. Be sure to bring your own passwords, however, if you want to use Netflix. It's not really a home a way from home, but more of an efficient place for a quick overnight stay. Walls are a both thin, so you do hear your neighbors. it's a better quality than low-budget hotel chains, but with a similar feeling of letting you get on with your stay with low-hassle. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALOFT STAY-7-9 AUG 2014 FOR LUNA Great Hotel. Only complaint: closet door extremely heavy and difficult to open and close. Door came of the rail when tried to open. Otherwise great hotel and would stay there whenever visiting in the area. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by jhjhg I think Aloft is a great place to stay! August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by fix the elevators Elevators are like CIA designed torture chambers. Step in and the doors close to very loud music and very dark blue lights. after a minute of pushing the button & not going anywhere I can faintly make out a sign directing me to swipe my room key. If I have to stay here again I suppose I'll take the stairs. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location The Aloft Cupertino is conveniently located to Apple offices and other tech companies. Definitely appeals to tech people. My biggest complaint from this stay, as well as previous stays, is the minimal aspect of the housekeeping services - there appeared to be no logic to the timing of housekeeping. I would leave in the morning, see the housekeeping staff in the hall, and then return at 5 PM to shower and change for dinner, and find that the room had still not been cleaned. Most days I simply asked for fresh towels, and did not receive any tidying up of the room. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complete disappointment I stayed at this aloft last weekend and it was a total disappointment. There was a string of hair in the shower. When I mentioned it to front desk, they acted as if it wasn't a big deal at all. I had signed up for green choice but I was hoping they would at least take care of the hair after I brought it up with front desk. Going back to my room in the evening it was clear the room was cleaned (of course I never received green choice points on my account) but this time, there was a string of hair attached to towel as I picked it up. Not to mention the towel was ripped. It was my worst hotel experience by far! May 17, 2013
2 3 4 5 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | プライバシーステートメント