Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral

  • No 5 Jalan Stesen Sentral
  • Kuala Lumpur,
  • 50470
  • Malaysia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaway beds are not available. Baby cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 18 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Hotel is situated in an excellent location and easy accessible to local transport in any part of Kuala Lumpur both for business and leisure. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvement The front staff need to improve on: 1) Their perceived friendliness and enthusiasm towards satisfying guests needs. 2) on the speed to check in and check out guest. Love to see these improvement when I return the next trip, Cheers! September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun place to stay A very fun and modern hotel, located close to KL sentral (mrt/ airport express etc), amaizng rooftop pool October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special Privileges for Platinum Members Suggest having an evening cocktail + light refreshments for the Platinum Member as other SPG hotels usually have a Club Lounge whereby they can enjoy the lounge benefits during Happy Hour. Is there a SPA facility in the hotel? If not, suggest having a SPA facility. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chic Hotel This is the new kid on the block around Sentral and it lives up to expectations. Rooms are nice and bed is comfy. Drinks at both the bar upstairs and the lounge are great! I'll stay again. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel It is the first time I stayed at an Aloft and I have to say it was a great experience. The rooms are clean and the deco is pleasant. My kids had a great time at the rooftop pool. It is also close to mid valley by train. Will come back again August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Over rated.... Just didn't get to feel that this hotel is part of Starwood's and to hinge on the tageline of "a vision of W hotels" is a far cry. The overall staff look shabby and waiters at Nook just lack the "service" capabilities. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is conveniently located next to KL Sentral Station. Hotel is New! Very service oriented, many staff looking after the interest of the customers and they are all very smiley, friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and big and have individual shower and toilet. Breakfast is decent, Great value for my stay in KL. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need for improvement This is my second time staying in Aloft Kuala Lumpur. The first was just last month and I stayed only a day and I felt the service was superb and that's the reason why I decided to stay there again. I received a compliment cocktail, staff was friendly, helpful and I even got a discount for all my F&B. However, this time round I stayed for 5 nights and unfortunately I've not received the same service. The first night I stayed I requested for help if I could get an Iphone cable to charge my phone as I left my in the office. Without even a hint of trying to help, the person on the other side just said no. He did suggest I could charge my phone downstairs but that's isn't visible as I require to check my mails and reply messages. I recently became a member of SPG thinking I would enjoy more benefits but instead it doesn't seem any different with someone who is not a member. Probably the only reason why I would come back to Aloft Kuala Lumpur in future is the price and cleanliness of the room. Other than that, it's pretty disappointing. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by club lounge my office advice that the hotel should put me in the high floor room and can access the club lounge. unfortunately none of your staff advice the same so im quite disappointed. room minibar is empty as well. no spa in the hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok hotel, slow New hotel that is probably more useful for leisure travellers. It does not cater to business travellers - long queues at breakfast, not enough lifts, lack of a ready taxis. Use this hotel only if you have time. Good rates August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I was shocked when i know this hotel by W group. I can assure you that the room is great, staff are friendly, bed was comfortable. The only thing i need to comment is about the air conditioning. The air conditioning was so loud. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 5-star hotel experience at an affordable price Check- in was fast and smooth, staff are very courteous and helpful, excellent breakfast at the Nook, comfy bed, spotless room! My boyfriend said he will fly from Houston to KL just to stay at Aloft KL again, yes it's that good! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, exactly near Sentral Station Had two great weeks staying at this hotel. The room was large, everything was very clean, friendly staff. It has also a pool on the roof. Very high quality for the price! September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Chic, funky, nice hotel Nice hotel at Sentral. Chic spoon to the detail in the room (can i bring it home next time?), very helpful and attentive hotel staff. Breakfast was good but if freshly squeezed orange juice was available, that will be great! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good breakfast The buffet breakfast was refreshingly different from other SPG hotels that I have visited. The "hot egg" dish was unique. The buffet also allow you to do a takeaway of the assorted fruits offered. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Perfect location Easy to arrive to the hotel. We took the bus from the airport. Clean and nice staff. Nice view and cosy pool/bar on the roof. We highly recomend this hotel and will come back for sure! September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for Money Excellent Location. Easy Booking. Value for Money October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! The room is superb. The facilities provided are excellent and location is very strategic. The room design is very special. Will come to stay again. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh newcomer @ KL Sentral Finally a hyp, new, affordable hotel @ KL Sentral. Great beds. Room shortcomings: no drawers, too few hangers, and be prepared to wait for the hot water to turn hot. Waffles and/or pancakes should be available at breakfast. Fabulous pool! May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel, and good service My second stay in Aloft KL Sentral has been a good one overall. Their services are fast and efficient! which other hotels can beat this. Definitely coming back! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel ever! First time in my life i felt so grateful for being guest of the hotel. Perfect condition & recommended hotel to others. Very satisfy with all the features. Hope I can get the chance to stay in the again. TQ Aloft. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Usual Perfect Everything was perfect, nothing to complain about. So I recommend this hotel to everybody! October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for Transportation The location of the hotel is well situated next to KL central station. it is highly convenience for accessing airport transport. I wouldn't recommend for leisure travel as it is a distance from leisure travel and hotspot. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay if you transfer at kuala lumpur for one night,you should check Aloft out, best location to airport and fine price。most remarkable place is Mai Bar,Mojito is great,and you can enjoy a big swimming pool just outside the bar。 May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Access This hotel is a very good business hotel, All the amenities, location, access are convenient. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Managing Director Good location, very neat. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5star hotel Im very amazed n satisfied during my stay at a loft..modern n urban structure..ill sure come back n recommend this hotel to others..god job n keep it up. Overall its a 5star experienced. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for People in a Rush At first I doubted to stay here but when I saw lots of people gave them 9.0/10 rating and very positive comments in many websites, so I guess why not. And its true indeed! The interior design is more to contemporary design and the lobby is a cool place to hang out or have a meeting. Or you can relax in their amazing pool. The room is really big and comfy and the internet was super fast especially if you are using LAN. Their shower foam and shampoo have a unique refreshing smell and I enjoy bathing with that. The staffs were friendly and attentive even their manager would like to chat with you.I love the free aloft potion with its sweet & sour taste.The breakfast was marvelous with variety of foods from local to western. I really love their mac & cheese and egg frittata. And their top advantage is location which is really near to KL Sentral. You can come here from KLIA airport in just 28 minutes using KLIA express with 15 mins(peak hours) or 20 mins(off-peak hours) frequency.If you are in transit or come to Malaysia for a short meeting,this is a good place to stay with its easy access to airport. I came from Borneo part of Malaysia so I had also flight to catch. I used LCCT bus where the pick up point is really near to the LG3 lift;or you can walked across the street from Aloft entrance towards KL Sentral and take elevator down to the lower level below the street.The pick up point for LCCT bus is just there. I recorded that my journey took about an hour but in my opinion its safe to estimate more than that with max of 1 hour and half. You can use LRT or Komuter in KL Sentral to go to lots of nearby interesting places like KLCC,Mid-valley mega mall etc.You can also use Monorail to go to Berjaya Times Square,Low Yat(IT Centre) etc.And if you got something to buy, there are mini market and seven eleven in KL Sentral.Also lots of eateries and food court in there. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient traffic, close to KL station. Whatever go to airport or shopping, this hotel afford you a convenient traffic lines and reasonable price. If your budget is controlled, it's a goo choice to stay in it. August 11, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Text Only