Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral

  • No 5 Jalan Stesen Sentral
  • Kuala Lumpur,
  • 50470
  • Malaysia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaway beds are not available. Baby cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 18 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 570 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff Great hotel, very comfortable beds, fantastic staff and right next door to kl sentral. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool & Fun Hotel Very modern hotel… like the facilities provided… it has xbox to play while waiting for friends at the lobby. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The best hotel we have been on for long long time. Please see our review on TripAdvisor with photo January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The room was excellent, covered all needed facilities in the room. Location was strategic and served by courteous staff. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb, surprising, fun, hipster Great location, super energy as soon as you enter, young energetic staff, big rooms, excellent breakfast. Great price. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has nice view, you could see the Manara and Twin Towers It was frist time for me to stay at Aloft. I liked everything about the hotel, The pool at the top roof was amazing. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay in Aloft I really had a good time The rooms were big and clean The only drawback is that sometimes the service is slow November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern design I like the modern design in the room and the at the lobby the amount of space allocated for guests to sit and chat September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable, Clean hotel near LRT station/Rail Network Hub Clean and comfortable room, but I can hear the sound of door closing. Sound proof wise can be better December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern Hotel Design Nice and New Hotel, Very convenience for the train. Staff are very friendly. Nice swimming pool at the roof top. August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Need More Training Front desk staff need more training, they are slow in processing check in and never follow up on guest request. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Very convenient to KLIA Express and KL sentral, the room is modern and clean, the hotel staff very friend. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Young and Energetic Young and energetic lifestyle hotel. Not the usual posh, but great design and innovative. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun place to stay A very fun and modern hotel, located close to KL sentral (mrt/ airport express etc), amaizng rooftop pool October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aircon too noisy Aircon too noisy. Can't have good sleep. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Simple yet feel like 5 stars Swimming pools on the top was excellent. King size bed is very comfortable. room light seen dim only. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent located The aLoft is a modern and comfortable Hotel with very friendly stuff and an excellent location in KL May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by most convenient hotel for public transportation only 28 min from airport by airport express train, fast, quiet at reasonable cost. December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay. The location is very good & we like it much. The DM Ms Yus is very friendly & helpful. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Staff are pleasant. Air conditioning is excellent. If not for shopping,the location is convenient. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location and transportation convenience. The room is great with spacious and comfortable. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chic hotel at a very good location Chic hotel at a very good location February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Access This hotel is a very good business hotel, All the amenities, location, access are convenient. September 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A new hotel in nice location, but it needs improvements. This is a very new Aloft property located right next to the station. The staffs at the front desk and restaurants were nice and helpful. The breakfast selection was also good and the small beverage station on the lobby was a nice touch. However, some things were far below expectation especially as a spg property. - It's hard to find this hotel just using the signs in the station. There are many signs to other nearby hotels, but Aloft is on the other side and hard to find without asking someone there. - There are some issues with house keeping. The toilet cover (seating part) was dirty when we checked in and in the following day the sofa was not cleaned at all with large snack chips still remaining. - The wireless internet connection in the room was spotty since signal strength was so weak. There should be more routers probably. - The noise from rooftop pool lasted until 2am and huge bass sound kept us from sleeping entirely. I called front desk to ask for reducing noise a bit, but it didn't change anything. - Sometimes the temperature of water from shower head changes every 3 seconds and it's very hard to enjoy the shower. The 2 most important things of a good hotel in my opinion are sleeping well and enjoying shower to relax, but none of them were satisfied unfortunately. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Usual Perfect Everything was perfect, nothing to complain about. So I recommend this hotel to everybody! October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by coloreful place to stay cool and design styling, make this place really perfect for business events and nice trip. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience in Aloft KL Great experience to stay here. Staffs are so kind and friendly. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SteveTpe I really enjoy this stay. everything is great. roof top swimming pool, Splash is amazing. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL I EVER STAY the hotel provide the good service, good food, comfort room and convenience location. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value to Money excellent location, excellent staff, very good property. A value to money stay in KL. August 29, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only