Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 729 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad stay. Please see additional feedback at the bottom. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value for money For a business traveler, you do not need more than this hotel offers. On top the location is just across the street of the central railway station, which connects in 20 minutes from the KL airport. Everything is well thought through. The new luxury is actually satisfying the real need of the customer/guest not necessarily over designing accommodation and service. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive and Comfort Attractive design, comfort stay, excellent facilities and amazing staffs. September 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory experience this time around Had better experience before, may need to look at areas of improvement. The only plus points for now is the location and easy access to airport September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located hotel with great service I really enjoy my stay at Aloft. It's entrally located at KL Sentral and the staff is always warm and welcoming. Great view from the roof top bar. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Location is excellent. Aloft Hotel, Kuala Lumpur is connected to KL SENTRAL STATION, it's very convenient to take trains to Penang, Singapore, and Bangkok. KL International Airport Bus Station is here where you can pay 10 Malay Ringit to go to Air Asia Airport or the International Airport. All kinds of restaurants are in this building and the connected building. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Artistic and Different Had comfortable stay and convenient for public transport. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very retro look excellent stay.. just need to improve on food quality & variety (breakfast) September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is an excellence hotel for business or leisure. I am very happy with the hotel, new, clean, good service. very comfortable of staying there either for business or leisure. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel! Its the nicest and comfortable hotel with a great price. But,..please check air conditioning system for room at the corner. when i first came, the hotel room felt warm and i cant change the temp. i did complaint to receptionist and she immediately send technician to repair. everything settles in few minutes. but i hope it wont happen to other guest.since this is very great hotel to stay and i dont want this small technical probs send your guest away. and your staffs are very helpful! overall i love this hotel and will come again next time! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally a pleasant stay Room is comfortable. I feel like just like at own's home but it would be much appreciated if the sound proof system can be improved. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodation Excellent location. Just few steps away from main transportation hub KL Sentral. Lively night and everything almost in walking distance. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Great location, in the middle of KL, next to the main railway station, takes less than half an hour to reach the airport by express train. Very convenient and comfortably casual. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you note Thanks for the excellent service. Nice & convenient place to stay. Near to KL Sentral & easy to find transport August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The first floor is connected to the mall and KL central (express trains and buses station), it is wonderful construction and very convenient to the guests. The hot and cold faucets' controls are needed to fix and change out... Thanks for all the great services and offers... I will definately stay at this beautiful, clean and secure hotel again, if i am in kuala lumper.... August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Values, Great Stay. First thing that pop out in my mind the moment I stepped in - wow! Beautiful place, contemporary design, giving me a promising sign that I am going to experience a great stay. New and luxurious facilities, great hospitality, beautiful swimming pool and easy access to public transportation and shopping mall - a perfect place for conference, meeting or even for getaway. Thumbs up. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel = Great Staff All good, nothing to be complained. Strategic location and reasonable price. Thank you Mr. Puvan and the gank! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay I have stayed at Aloft KL Sentral a couple of times since it’s opening in March 2013 and every time I came back, the service level keeps improving. This time around, I even received an email from the duty manager on the day before I checked in – asking on my expected arrival time in order to ensure the room is ready and in order. Check in was pretty fast and smooth and SPG elite recognition is excellent – higher floor room, late check-out and “welcome gift” for elite guest. Rooms are spacious and have all the basic amenities. Staffs at the hotel, Nook and wxyz bar are very friendly and helpful. Wifi is free and the connections are pretty fast and stable. Location is good and there are many public transportation options getting around KL from this hotel. The newly open Nu Sentral complex is connected to the hotel via a walkway at first floor. Overall it is a pleasant experience staying at Aloft KL Sentral. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, a pleasant stay During my recent stay, the toilet was not properly cleaned and caused some terrible smell. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! 2 minutes away from KL Sentral and inked to a shopping mall. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoy my time in Aloft KL Sentral My first impression was awesome. Ever since I walked into the lobby. I love the ambience. I love the casual uniform of the hotel staffs. I love the breakfast menu. I love the WYZ lounge. Excellent Experience August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by superb hotel this is the first time i stay at aloft kuala lumpur. i stay with husband and 2 children. this hotel is excellent. it has good location, staff, and facilities. definitely, i will come back to aloft kuala lumpur next time. thank you aloft hotel, you made my holiday pleasant. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room comfortable The room has been carefully designed to make it comfortable August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good stay Clean & all aloft seems to be located in the mist of everything within the city in which they are located. Or within walking distance of public transportation. which eleminates the need for a rental car. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Very friendly, responsive and helpful. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Wonderful Staff. Reception & Concierge Staff always make you feel welcome. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and excellent Service Always greeted with a smile and great hospitality shown by staff July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The STAFF make The Aloft a great place to stay! Everyone is so helpful and so happy to help. They really make us feel at home. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended I will stay here again. Friendly staff, comfortable venue, central and accessible. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay in KL My 2nd stay at Aloft KL while visiting my family. Service is improving. Aloft remain a very comfy place to stay in KL. Direct from KLIA via Express, closet to Bangsar and downtown. Sentral is developing nicely. Always happy to stay 2 Aloft with my son. July 24, 2014
  • 2016-05-05 T08:13:12.225-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_729, tr_729
  • loc_en_US, sid_3758, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 26 next>>
Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only