Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral

  • No 5 Jalan Stesen Sentral
  • Kuala Lumpur,
  • 50470
  • Malaysia
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 677 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel The hotel is super awesome and very clean. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel at Sentral Kuala Lumpur The airport train connects one right to the KUL Sentral station. From there it is a 5 min walk to the Aloft KUL. Every time I come and stay I find the front desk associates good at making contact, conversation and being friendly. I was upgraded to a room that included mini bar. What I needed was in the room, functioning well and I had no problem. If the rates meet my needs and are not to high, I definitely will be back. There is a mall next door and good number of restaurants nearby. I like a Indian restaurant that one can find when walking/exiting through the underground parking of the Aloft. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Standards I stayed between 10june15-19june15 and 21june15-30june15. Why I chose this hotel is because of my previous experience with this hotel. The first 10days I had the urban room and it was excellent. The reception staffs were so helpful, informative and always did their best to accommodate the guest. The housekeeping staff did an excellent job with keeping the room perfectly clean and tidy. I always return after a long day to a perfectly made room. The location is perfect for tourist as well as business travellers. My only comment is during my stay in 2014 the entertainment on the TV was a lot more options. Nothing bad for my first stay. My return on the 21june15-30june15, same service standards was accorded even though I just had the regular room. Unfortunately, I did have some problems with the wifi and my room toilet tap had several incident where the water was yellowish in colour. I took a photo and highlighted to your reception staff when I checked out. But even with that, I will still choose to still stay with you again. I will be returning to Aloft KL on the 24August2015 and probably stay till mid September. Hopefully I will continue to have the same service quality. July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful staff The check-in,housekeeping,dining staff were very helpful. My requests were attended immediately. I found the hotel and the room clean and tidy. However, some of the electrical plugs were not working/spoilt. About the tv channels, I found not many channels available. Pls look into this. Overall, I will definitely be back to Aloft KL again! July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at Aloft KL Sentral We had a good stay at, rooms were comfortable and great view of the city. Very clean. Would highly recommend. Will definitely stay there again. July 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I was going to provide this information on their survey but the link that they sent me, doesn't actually work. I think the hotel is trying to be young and hip but it doesn't mean that they should compromise on their service. The check-in experience was a bit more like going through the immigration counter than checking in at a hotel. The waiting time was long on both check in and check out. I had an event at the hotel and they forgot to include that on the bill until I pointed it out - and it took ages to rectify. It's nice to have free mini-bar but it doesn't make up for all the sloppiness of the service. They offer 250 starpoints if you decline housekeeping but the housekeeper seems not to understand that. I followed the instructions and had hung the sign on my door before 2am and I have also put on my do not disturb light on, yet the next night when I returned from work, I found a note from the housekeeper saying they couldn't come in because of the do not disturb light - totally ignore the fact that i have op-ed not to have the housekeeping but the points. On check out I forgot to check if the points were there and later I found out it wasn't and when I return for the next stay very soon after my first stay, I was told they don't have the record and they can't give me my points. (That's like false advertising! And there is no way you could proof that you have hung the card outside the door! It is their words against yours) My room has a connecting door (even though in my SPG profile, I specifically mentioned no connecting door) and I didn't notice it was not locked. At midnight, my neighbour checked in and tried to open my door. I call the staff for help. They sent someone up but they didn't brief him and he was actually trying to open and unlock next door's door rather than locking mine! (by that time, my neighbour has locked the door on their side) The projector of the meeting room I hired was not working, they put in a different one but it wasn't working neither, so they had to bring in a third one by that time my guests have arrived. There was no staff outside the meeting room at the end of the event and I had to wait for ages to give them back the bill that i signed and for the guests to get their discounted parking. The food arrived 20 mins late despite I have given them the run down of the meeting with specific time for the food to be served. At other SPG hotels, you get welcome fruit or macaroons as a platinum member. For Aloft, it was some fake m&ms and hazelnut chocolate balls that don't look too appetizing. I rather if they just skip it than providing cheap freebies. I think I can keep going but there's enough for now. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Quality & Service Audit......... I had first stayed at Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral, in March 2014. Then, it was fairly new and everything was, as one would expect, in tip-top condition. The rooms smelt new, the sheets were ‘newly’ clean, pillows were firm, things work etc, etc. There were no cigarette smell anywhere; the staffs were friendly and enthusiastic and were all out to please their guests. But then again, the hotel was new. To me, the true test of a good quality hotel is determined by how well it maintains its quality of rooms, fixtures and fittings, furnishings and more importantly, the quality of its staff and their service over time. One year and three months since my first and last visit, I had decided to check out Aloft once again, hoping to not only to enjoy what I and my family had experienced before, but to ascertain if the management did keep up their standards since one year ago. I had a family of five and was very pleased to discover their Family Package Weekend Suite Promotion. To get there, we flew into KLIA and hopped onto the KLIA Express to KL Sentral Station. When we were there last year, NU Sentral shopping mall was non-existent and we had to exit the station and cross the road to get to the hotel entrance. This time around, we just simply took the escalator up to the new shopping mall, follow the signs to Aloft @Sentral and within 6 minutes, we were at the reception – all in air-conditioned comfort. Its ease of access is even better than before. Checking-in was, as it was a year ago, a breeze – the administrative aspects were expeditiously taken care of by a friendly and enthusiastic ‘talent’ – the smile was a smile of genuine welcome; not a business smile that you see a lot of at the more luxurious and expensive hotels. Before proceeding up to our rooms, I had a quick cursory inspection of the lobby lounge (re:mix), grab n go café (re:fuel) and in-touch areas and they were just as they were a year ago – clean, functional and beckoning to ‘come and use me’. Our room was on the twenty-eighth floor comprising a Breezy suite and a connecting loft room; access is via a common entrance foyer with a main door for added security. At 61 square metres, the suite room was very spacious indeed; the guest enters into a dining and lounge area that leads to the bedroom through a sliding door. The spacious bedroom comes with a king size bed and walk-in wardrobe. The shower stall and water closet are in separate stalls, however, the design of only one glass sliding door providing privacy for either the shower or water closet stall is indeed challenging to guests needing to use both at the same time; perhaps the talents at Aloft may be able to advise on how it could be done. The room was clean; fixtures and fittings work as they should and the necessary amenities for a comfortable stay were all in place. There is a mini bar with complimentary drinks and snacks which we really appreciated; so too, the complimentary fresh aromatic coffee from the ‘illy’ coffee dispenser. The additional twin double beds in the adjoining Loft room were more than ample sleeping quarters for the kids. In total, we had 94 square metres of space for our family of five and everyone was more than satisfied with the cleanliness and room accommodation that was provided under the package. During my last visit, I had noticed the strict ‘No Smoking’ policy of Aloft; I checked and found no trace of residual tobacco smoke despite one year and three months having gone by – it is heartening that the management has kept the hotel smoke free and I hope they will continue to be vigilant in doing so. The package we bought included breakfast. The breakfast spread was simple but decent. The staffs were cheerful in their service and despite their seemingly lacking in numbers, I must commend their efforts in providing as excellent a service as they could. We noticed such cheerfulness and good service in housekeeping as well and despite some of the negative comments that were posted by other reviewers about Aloft’s room cleanliness and service, I would say that this hotel’s overall quality and service is on par with, if not exceeded, that of most other hotels that we had stayed in – luxurious or otherwise. Checking out, like before, was a breeze. We checked out at 0600 hrs; was at the train station at 0615 and boarded the train to KLIA at 0620 hrs. My verdict – Aloft has, so far, maintained the quality and service that we had experienced since we last stayed there a year ago and this will definitely provide us with the right reasons to come back again on our next weekend getaway to Kuala Lumpur. In addition to that, its close proximity to the Nu Sentral shopping mall and the rail network connectivity to other areas of attractions in Kuala Lumpur provides me with the added confidence to recommend Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral to anyone, especially families with kids in tow, intending to vacation in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. June 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel The hotel has a vibrant and young vibe and very convenient for travelers who wants to explore KL. Since Aloft is at KL Sentral it is near to all KL attractions and it is linked to KL Sentral Station which is very good transportation esp to Airport. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T19:28:01.868Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_677, tr_677
  • loc_en_US, sid_3758, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung