Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 743 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worned Out I stayed in ALOFT (Kuala Lumpur) since it opened its door in Sentral. Over only a couple of years, the facilities are getting aged. Fortunately, the staff are still attentive even though they are quite busy. July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Visit I like this property so much due to the location that is just right outside KL Sentral and connecting to Nu Sentral Mall, where you can find almost everything that you need within your stay for business or leisure. Also the connecting to Monorail to the City is also one of the good advantage. July 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great stay The overall experience at Aloft Hotel KL is great. I booked a family room with 2 queen bed, beds are comfy and free with mini bar. But the only disappointed point is the room size is quite small for 4 ppl. July 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by a decade in 3 years... Recently made my 10th stay here. Views from the room are slowly changing. Buildings left and right and almost centre... Fortunately, my choice of room series still provides some breathing space. Lovely. TV visuals still a bit fuzzy. Hopefully Angelia and team can look into this. always appreciate the space within. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL Me and my family had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. We would like to convey our special thanks to Mr. Ram, the duty manager of hotel, he was very cooperative. We lost our passports and had to stay an extra day in this hotel and Mr. Ram was very helpful and due to his pains we found our passport. I travel a lot but would like to kindly state that it was one of my best stays, July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft KL is great! Thank you Ashley for being so nice and helpful. I love the Hotel and the pool is really great. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft kl Location was superb, room size was decent. Breakfast was excellent for its price.. A great stay.. Will come back.. June 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mini flood on desk underneath the TV Aloft KL has been my top preferred hotel in KL for the past 2 years. It scores high on comfort, privacy and convenience. I decided to write this review for the hotel management to take swift action on the water leaking incident I encountered for my stay on 2nd-4th June in room 510. It rained heavily on the 3rd June and there seems to be water leaking into my room which I am not sure of the source. The leaking water pooled on the desk in front of the TV and drenched my wallet and some documents which I put there. I practically had to dry out my wallets content and documents as a result and I would be lying if I said I'm happy about it. Please investigate on the source of the leak and rectify it so that future guest does not experience what I went through. This could have been another fantastic Aloft KL stay if not for the unfortunate incident above. June 4, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:39:29.092-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_743, tr_743
  • loc_en_US, sid_3758, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>