Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 738 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft KL is great! Thank you Ashley for being so nice and helpful. I love the Hotel and the pool is really great. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft kl Location was superb, room size was decent. Breakfast was excellent for its price.. A great stay.. Will come back.. June 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mini flood on desk underneath the TV Aloft KL has been my top preferred hotel in KL for the past 2 years. It scores high on comfort, privacy and convenience. I decided to write this review for the hotel management to take swift action on the water leaking incident I encountered for my stay on 2nd-4th June in room 510. It rained heavily on the 3rd June and there seems to be water leaking into my room which I am not sure of the source. The leaking water pooled on the desk in front of the TV and drenched my wallet and some documents which I put there. I practically had to dry out my wallets content and documents as a result and I would be lying if I said I'm happy about it. Please investigate on the source of the leak and rectify it so that future guest does not experience what I went through. This could have been another fantastic Aloft KL stay if not for the unfortunate incident above. June 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay Great stay. Nice staff. Amazing breakfast. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Aloft Checking in was a bit slow, waiting for 10mins then my turn, 2nd in the row. It takes 15mins to clear my reservation. Overall ard 30mins, can be improve. The room was excellent, simple concept what a traveller needed to make the staying comfortable eg bed, good pillow, amenities, toilet etc. The location was excellent too, very centralize all most area in KL. This is my 3rd stay at Aloft and many more will comes. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience for a first timer at KL This was my first travelling experience with my girl friend, stayed for 3 nights at Aloft hotel. Overall I would give this hotel huge thumb ups! The place was amazingly colorful, the staffs made us feel at home and they were very friendly to the guests, especially when my friend and I asked for directions of some tourist spots, it was very easy to follow. I remembered on the last day that we checked in, the agent asked us there is one meal that was charged in our room. We were surprised because we knew that we paid in cash on the spot at the Nook restaurant every meal that we had (which was breakfast on our first morning and a dinner) Hence, the agent took us to the Nook restaurant and tried to solve this issue as they said that they should issue a receipt if ever we paid cash (which apparently they didn't). I insisted that I won't pay the meal because I knew myself that I paid that meal with my friend. As a result, the young man finally told us that they will settle the amount for us. I was glad to hear that. Although I didn't have enough proof of us paying the bill or whatsoever. Finally, I just wanted to say that it is true that miscommunication can happen a lot especially when you are in a foreign country. I appreciate your genuine service to us. I want apologize as well for my inappropriate behavior. However, the staffs were very understanding. Thank you once again Aloft for this experience. I am glad and looking forward to staying at your hotel next time when I will come back! May 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has aged Dusty in the room during my stays between 03 July to 05 July 2015 May 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by may stay improve your bathroom cleanliness and morning breakfast quality/service. May 7, 2016
  • 2016-07-01 T14:53:10.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_738, tr_738
  • loc_en_US, sid_3758, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>