吉隆坡中环广场雅乐轩酒店

  • 马来西亚
  • 吉隆坡
  • 中央车站街 5 号
  • 邮政编码 50470
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 684 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Short 8 Hour But Great Stay The improvements of staff and responsiveness on our needs. It was only a short 8 hours stay but it was still good. Big thank you for the staff arranging all the needed for our transfer to the airport. August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Lovin It Despite of already had written one review, mom and dad wanted to do this shout out: Aloft KL rocks! And it's never too old to stay in such funky fun hotel. August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Home Run Wonderful stay this time round with my family! A big shout out to all the staff and making our stay memorable. Would definitely come back again with my family as all of them loved it. Breakfast was amazing as usual, and thank you for the welcome ameneties and the note from the GM. Looking forward to my next stay. August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Easy to connect with public transportation. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by centrally located On top of its central location, the hotel is comfortable, with a relaxed and casual atmosphere. Breakfast was fabulous. Even though there were many diners, there were no queues nor crowd. Must be something in the layout. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern stay The check in staffs are very prompt and efficient during the peak hour. Very modern and simple designed room. the room is very spacious and have a great view of the city. I would definitely come back for a staycation with my family in near future. :-) August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations at any area This hotel just blew me away from check-in up till check-out. The staff at the check in counter allowed me to check in early at 12 noon & he was very thorough in explaining the exclusions & inclusions of my booking. We spent all afternoon at the rooftop pool. Although the pool is not huge but the view made up for it. Poolside towel were ever ready all the time & there was sufficient lounge chairs around. The interior of the hotel is tastefully decorated, as it is with most W hotels. A new shopping mall with plenty of restaurants & shops is just 10 steps away. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel The hotel is super awesome and very clean. August 2, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:30.044-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_684, tr_684
  • loc_en_US, sid_3758, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明