客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location, very hip and people are pleasant. Easy access to downtown, airport and area attractions. June 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool and hip getaway The ALOFT Orlando was a great hotel for our girls weekend getaway. It's a 10min walk to Church St and all the great bars and restaurant's in Downtown Orlando. We had a Queen bed Savvy suite which was HUGE! The first room was barely even used as it was a large business space with seating, desk and a large TV. The bathroom was nice but I would suggest adding a second sliding glass panel to the closet space. It was a little strange just having one! We had a great high floor view over looking West Orlando and got to see the majesty of a storm rolling in. The only issue was our room service order was incorrect but to their credit it was fixed immediately. I would absolutely stay here again. It was filled with great art, great staff and a very comfortable room. June 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location In Orlando Great time. Staff was awesome. May 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a pleasant average hotel in a great location. We stayed in this hotel for a wedding reception held in their banquet facilities. Our room was minimalistic in it's design and comfortable. We loved the idea to opt for no maid service & receive a $5.00 rebate each day towards snack/beverage. The privacy was great and we didn't need all the linens changes the 3 days we were there. It's nice to know there are good hotels "going green." April 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff was nice I didn't spend any time in any of the restaurants or bars so I can't comment on those. We asked for a couple of wash cloths and had to call back after about 30 minutes of not receiving them. After the second call it took about 15 more minutes. March 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location - hectic bar scene Good location in downtown Orlando - within 5 minute walk of good restaurants and nighttime scene. Got upgraded as a platinum member. Didn't like how the entire bar area/living room from about 5 until 9 PM was taken over by private party (albeit for charity, but still). It basically means all the hotel guests have nowhere to hang out and lounge for that time period. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Experience Front desk staff was excellent for check-in and check-out. Charlotte helped in advance of our stay with friendly information by phone and great energy. Blaine and Kelsey assisted with check-in and Blaine continued to assist with recommendations for dinner, arranging an O-cart to get us to and from the Magic game, and with moving us due to a mix-up. We enjoyed the over-sized suite with great views. It made this 1 night stay really spectacular for my 11 yr old who also enjoyed the best club sandwich she had ever eaten from room service. My only complaint was the departing valet. Not because of the price (though in Orlando, unlike other major cities, parking is readily available much cheaper), but the issue was with the service provided for the price. I had called in advance of our stay and was told that there was self-park available (I could not find this information anywhere on the website). When we arrived I was told only valet was possible. Due to other drivers' needs at my home, I had brought my 10 yr old "soccer mom mini-van" (the one that doesn't matter if the team piles in with dirty cleats). Unfortunately , I had concerns that the valets might have struggles with it, but Nick did a great job seeing my frustration and allowed me to park it nearby and also said he would keep it there since we were only staying one night (a Sunday). However, when we headed to depart the next morning, the van had been moved by Manny who acknowledged he had received a note from Nick to not try to start it, but had chosen to ignore it. I was soon not surprised by Manny's arrogance as he then walked ahead of us empty handed to my vehicle and stood by the drivers door while myself and my 11 yr old fully laden, carried and loaded our own luggage. Too bad that the one negative experience was our final connection with the hotel. Otherwise, amazing stay! Great location for Amway and Dr. Phillips events and nightlife in Orlando. I would recommend it, but would hesitate to use valet. December 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by VERY DISSATISFIED/UNHAPP STAY HORRIBLE ROOM VIEW (FACING WAREHOUSE WALLS). OVER CHARGED FOR STAY, OVERCHARGED FOR PARKING. COULD NOT SLEEP DUE TO 2:30 ARGUING AT THE VALET WHICH MY ROOM WAS JUST ABOVE. NO TRASH CANS, NO TEA. NO ONE KNEW HOW TO ACCEPT CASH FOR PARKING WASTED 20 MIN UNTIL SOMEONE FIGURED IT OUT. VERY UNHAPPY & DISSATISFIED CUSTOMER TRASH OUTSIDE OF BAR/LOUNGE AREA. December 3, 2015
  • 2016-06-25 T12:53:36.041-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_3761, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>