Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommeded stay My wife and I decide to go on a date night and staycation, I choose Alift for price and conveince. it fully exceed my expectations and my who' s very hard to please Thanks August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mid Summer Stay Room was noisy, Internet was terrible. Will not stay again. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Party hotel or party floor? We have stayed here before and it was very quiet but our last stay was very noisy! Slamming doors, loud music and a few rooms were obviously having parties with many people inside! NOT restful! We called the front desk but noise continued! Until 3:30 am! August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One recommendation The carpets in hallway to rooms smelled like feet. Not sure if carpets were just wet but the smelled stayed the entire 3 days I was there. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Really enjoyed our stay here! July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel And Features First time staying at a W property and I will definatly do it again! Great hotel, great accomodations, and the staff was on top of things! Very clean enviornment and will start staying at the W hotels in the future! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected I always thought ALOFT was an apartment complex/franchise. I was at U of A medical center and needed a place to stay. It was recommended. I walked into a VERY crowded/loud/active lobby- which I thought, "OH NO"... with visions of screaming children running up and down the halls. I asked the front desk, Brooke, if there were any rooms in a quieter section. She was SO accomodating AND offered me a 20% hospital discount which was very much appreciated. Room was great, service was great. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by covenient to UofA solid staff/ adjacent to UofA June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Modern Great hotel! Modern amenities and easily accessible to main attractions. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Moderate quality Modern feel The website (as all hotels do) is better than the hotel. The hotel rooms are clean and comfortable but the pool and outdoor lounge are in need of some TLC. The variety of sitting spaces in the lobby and bar are great but looking at the breakfast food is different. Just a little upgrade or change here and there would make a world of difference. The staff was fine. Not extraordinary but pleasant and effective. It's close to U of Arizona so I might stay again when I come to visit. But, just for the quality of the bed, which is why I am there. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I enjoyed my entier staff, from check in to check out! WXYZ is a must for happy hour! The staff was great! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for a great price. While attending freshman orientation with my son at UofA, I enjoyed a night at Aloft Tucson. The bed was perfect, and the hotel was clean and secure feeling. It met all my expectations and then some. The staff are very responsive and courteous. I would stay there again. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great value Aloft was a good experience. The price was reasonable and internet was included. The parking garage underneath was key in the heat, and easy access elevator to the room. I liked their custom breakfast order set-up, but the day I was there they did not have egg whites. All in all, a good experience. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by June Aloft Visit Room was Excellent overall. We had Room facing the Main Street and heard some noise but overall Very satisfied with our Room. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the conveniece of the location and the price of the stay It is a great bargain and value. I enjoyed our stay very much and appreciate the responsiveness of the staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by closer to a dorm room than a hotel room very little thought was given to the experienced traveler in the design of the hotel rooms. NO thought was given to nice little extras like a shaving mirror or bathroom door. no comfortable place to sit and watch tv which hangs on a wall between two windows which, during the day glare with sunshine. no drawers, little closet space. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mark01 Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly! June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienient Location Close to the University of Arizona June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Features are appealing Hotel is convenient and comfortable. June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel felt a bit cold I felt like I was in a fast food quality hotel. No make up mirror in the bathroom. That for me and many women is a necessity. Chris in the morning and the bartender were helpful Not sure I would stay there again unless you email me you have vanity mirrors May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Staff! This hotel was everything I expected. The amenities were top notch, and the staff was great! I would definitely recommend and stay at another Aloft hotel in the future. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Experience We are in the 45-55 year old age range. We were very concerned that this hotel was too "hip" for us. It seems to cater to the 30-year old business traveler. Well, we were pleasantly surprised!!! The room was simple, yet luxurious. The food was simple, but delicious and decently priced. The staff was attentive, pleasant, and professional. We will be staying at this ALoft again! May 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by too noisy to sleep I had to call the security during the night, but one hour later, it was worse. People were fighting (room above mine) until 5am. I was mad because I had to drive 9 hours the day after. I was exhausted, and almost falled asleep on my way back. I never went in an hotel so noisy like that, it was a bad and unsafe experience. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay This was a great place to stay especially if you are traveling with your pet. The rooms are comfortable and the location is really good, if you are looking to be down by the U. The only complaint I had was the hotel charged my card over $300 for a prepaid $100 dollar room. It was quickly corrected, but an inconvenience non the less. I would def stay here again. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations & Service on Campus You can't beat the great bed with 6 pillows, modern decor, and proximity to all the attractions at U of A. The staff was very professional and the lobby areas is filled with plenty to do. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Eh... The facilities are super modern and very nice, however the staff is pretty rude and it's a party hotel. The pool is tiny, there is no hot tub, people were having parties on our floor and it was hard to sleep with all the noise. I also received bug bites in our first room. There are bug and rat traps everywhere. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by sleeping arrangements when booking 2 rooms I asked for adjoining rooms and one additional cot in each room. Upon arriving the two rooms were on different floors and only received one blow up mattress which did not stay blown up during the night. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommend We were visiting a family member in the University hospital...you were recommended by the Univ. of AZ Medical Cntr...and were pleasantly suprised at how nice the accommodations were for us. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd change a few things My sink would not drain and it seemed there was a clog in the drain. There were no dresser drawers which would have been nice to have. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My experience there is usually better Ran out of coffee (everyday) and the only thing available was de-caf. Ran out of Vanilla and HazelNut creamer and was not replaced during my entire 4-day stay. Ran out of coffee lids and I had to ask for one at the desk. It's the little things that may not mean a lot to some people; however when you travel as much as I do (I usually stay at the Aloft once a month) there are certain things you come to expect. This time I was disappointed that the level of detail I usually see at The Aloft wasn't there this trip. April 25, 2014
  • 2016-05-02 T10:01:07.465-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_3801, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only