Aloft Tucson University

  • 1900 East Speedway Boulevard
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85719
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great remodeled hotel near AU nice bar and bartenders hot food available swimming pool remodeled lobby and rooms, modern and easy huge shower stalls and nice towels free coffee and newspaper lots of snack and drink choices for sale TIP: go eco-green and receive a $5 voucher to spend on food/drink in the lobby for each night of your stay over 1 night. Two nights/one voucher, three nights, two vouchers. Cool deal. May 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathroom needs to be rewired. The electrical system needs to be rewired. You could not turn on bathroom light without turning on all the lights in the room. Showers had a lot of mildew. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very hip! Loved it! What a gorgeous room, great views very streamline! Awesome bathroom and very clean. Awesome staff as well! Can't wait to come back! March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Meeting Space This hotel has some meeting space but I recommend that you do not use it if you have an important meeting as you will have a lot of stress! I had an advisory board meeting there last week which I had scheduled more than six months ago. I had trouble getting responses from the sales manager (should have been my first clue), and arrived hour before the meeting, to an room that wasn't set up, dirty, food from the banquet the night before - almost a disaster. The staff who was there saved the day. But now I cannot reach anyone at the hotel to complain and get no responses to any emails just returned emails or voice mail. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone at the UofA for any functions. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New breed of Aloft hotels This is one of the newer hotels in the Aloft brand and it is really nice. Did a great job of incorporating campus and this is the way all of the hotels should be run. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! The hotel delivered far more than we expected. The rooms are very comfortable, and the public areas are also very nice. Great proximity to the university. Friendly staff. Nice bar. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable with an accomidating staff!! What's not to like here! Stay here one night and you will be hooked. I get to Tucson several times a year on business and this is my home away from home! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love Tucson Aloft! Had an incredible time at the Aloft in Tucson! November 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T20:45:38.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_3801, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung