Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only OKAY I really want to like this hotel. I like the concept and stayed here previously and really liked it. It seems as if the front desk staff are settled in. They are not very enthusiastic. I am pretty sure I booked the room & breakfast package, but nothing was ever mentioned at check-in. The room was comfy - large and I love the blackout shades on the windows. It could use a bit of attention - a piece of tile base at the bathroom doorway is loose and the shampoo container doesn't dispense - you have to pop off the top to dip in for product. That's kind of off-putting. Otherwise, I love the large shower stall. Overall, I felt the room was fresher in my previous stay and felt more welcomed by staff as well. October 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Road Noise Overall, this is a very nice property. The only issue is the road noise penetrating into the room - it is very noticeable. October 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't get the breakfast bundle They give you $9 coupons that you have to spend from, all at once, for regular priced items. Might as well pay cash for only the things you need. It does not make sense! You don't save anything. They won't refund it either. The same with "going green", they give you a coupon or points. Otherwise, the stay was good. June 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ignorant Staff My room was paid for on a week long business visit, left CC for incidentals but got charged for the whole amount after getting reassurances on checkout with a receipt that only incidentals would be charged to my card. Now having a hard time chasing down the "accounting department" to fix the issue. A week later and several phone calls and messages still waiting for the manager to call me back. Just going to cancel my CC at this point and call it a fraudulent transaction!! May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complimentary, comfortable and very cool Aloft was such a cool place to stay. I loved the general vibe and décor. The room had everything I needed, including good WiFi and a nice view, as well as great proximity to one of the best Asian restaurants around (Miss Saigon). Also, so many practical items were complimentary – milk, tea, coffee (there was a coffee machine in my room!), local calls and of course, the WiFi. It made for a very comfortable stay and the staff were always ready to answer any questions I had. The best part was getting a $5 voucher each day that I didn’t request housekeeping which generally covered my breakfast. Breakfast included burritos, pancakes, muffins, etc. I was spoiled for choice! February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great option We used to stay at this hotel 20 years ago. Thank goodness Starwood came in and gave it an overhaul. We had a great experience. Customer service was fantastic. Loved the Arizona Humane Society partnership. They have and adoption program an the dog "bunny" was such a sweetheart. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient to U of A college.. great rates The rating of Excellence pretty much says it all. From room comfort to comfortable sleeping. We had a problem with the tv in the room and the staff had someone come immediately to fix. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the ALoft Great hotel, great bar and bartender Clayton, they even had a dog that was seeking adoption, so we got to pet it. Love the younger, modern comfort that ALoft provides July 25, 2015
  • 2016-10-20 T10:05:47.133-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_3801, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>